Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
50 reviews
|Advertising / Media / Agency|Helena, AL 35080

800 Highway 52 Unit 730, Ste 730, Helena, AL 35080

(205) 281-8207

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area

Proforma Print It
5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

2097 Brook Highland Ridge

(205) 981-3500

About

Rush Videos is a video production company that offers commercial video production, wedding videography, and sports videography.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
50 reviews
542
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 48 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathryn McNorton Boyd on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2018, 08:01 AM
Valerie Patterson Weivoda on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2018, 05:28 AM
John Bullington on Facebook

2 years ago

12/25/2017, 03:31 AM
Rush recently did a video of my daughter's wedding and reception. The video was of exceptional quality, but most importantly they captured those very special moments. My daughter and all of our family will treasure this video for many years. Gary was very professional and helpful on the day of the wedding. The video definitely exceeded my expectations! I would recommend Rush without any reservations
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Sydney Taylor Roberson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2017, 14:15 PM
We loved having the Rush Videos team film our wedding! It felt like having family there because they were so great!! We loved our video and always love watching it!! Wonderful job, Rush Videos!
Brooke Patterson Cleckler on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2017, 03:47 AM
Gary and his staff at Rush Video are amazing! They were wonderful to work with and went above and beyond to make capture my wedding day. Everything was simply perfect! I cannot stop smiling and crying watching our video!
Beebe Booth De Meis on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2017, 10:52 AM
Rush Videos were amazing!!! I recommend everyone to use them!!! They ROCK!!! Sarah and Nic's wedding was amazing and the most beautiful day ever!!!
Erika Campbell on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2017, 03:56 AM
Mischelle R Lewis on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2017, 01:46 AM
Awesome experience! Such a pleasure to work with and went above & beyond to capture all the special moments! Loved working with Gary!
Melissa Hatfield Burgess on Facebook

3 years ago

05/14/2017, 05:48 AM
Rush Videos are simply fabulous!!! Thank you for everything you did to make Heather & Shane's day so perfect! Can't wait to see it all on video!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.