Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
54 reviews
|Advertising / Media / Agency|Helena, AL 35080

800 Highway 52 Unit 730, Ste 730, Helena, AL 35080

(205) 281-8207

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area

Proforma Print It
5.0
(2) · Advertising / Media / Agency

2097 Brook Highland Ridge

(205) 981-3500

1 person is looking at this business

About

Rush Videos is a video production company that offers commercial video production, wedding videography, and sports videography.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
54 reviews
545
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 52 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paul Salter on Facebook

2 months ago

11/12/2019, 00:03 AM
such a great honorable company that really takes into account what the client wants, different options to get there, and is never pushy. wonderfull fair pricing and great service. would recommend 10/10 times!!!!!
Lynn Wilson Wardlaw on Facebook

3 months ago

10/19/2019, 10:04 AM
Spicer Farm HIGHLY recommends this talented company! Gary is Personable & Professional. You will not be disappointed
David D'amico on Facebook

4 months ago

10/02/2019, 10:49 AM
Gary and his team were absolutely great! They were great to have on the day of your wedding and it was just like they were a part of the wedding party. Our videos were incredible and we watch them over and over. We can't believe how great they turned out. Ally and I definitely recommend Rush Videos to anyone on their big day!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Kourtney Jenkins on Facebook

4 months ago

09/09/2019, 17:30 PM
Mr. Gary was absolutely amazing on my wedding day! He kept everyone laughing while capturing a very important day for me!! I definitely recommend him. He has the best personality for the job he is doing. Can’t wait to see our video , I know it will be amazing!! Thanks so much!!
Shea Allan on Facebook

6 months ago

07/27/2019, 07:54 AM
Gary and his team were awesome! I highly recommend them for anyone who is looking for wedding videography. Gary was quick to answer all my questions and was SO easy to work with. I am so thankful that Gary and his team filmed my wedding as I will look at my video for years to come.
Heather Dorough Morgan on Facebook

7 months ago

06/12/2019, 02:22 AM
Rush Video was absolutely awesome to work with! He was helpful to all the vendors, friendly with everyone, and very professional! cant say enough nice things about them! Your wedding video will be awesome rest assured it's worth every penny!!
Krank E Eric on Facebook

7 months ago

06/11/2019, 08:21 AM
From one wedding professional to another. I (professional DJ services) had the pleasure recently to work with Gary (professional videographer). Gary gave as much attention to EVERY detail as I do and was extremely great to work with ! I had barely even walked in the door to start unloading and setting up and Gary introduced himself and offered to help me in any way he could. You can tell he loves what he does as much as I do and it was GREAT to work with someone that is not just “ho-hum” for another payday. I have now seen his finished product of that day and it is beyond amazing. I will most definitely be recommending Gary to all future brides ! If any of you want an amazing videographer, s...  more>>
Krank E Eric on Facebook

7 months ago

06/11/2019, 04:07 AM
Jan Davis McNorton on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2018, 14:43 PM
Very easy to work with. He followed our requests and made my daughter very happy with the finished project. Thanks!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.