Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rush Videos

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
54 reviews
|Video/Film Production|Helena, AL 35080

800 Highway 52 Unit 730, Ste 730, Helena, AL 35080

(205) 281-8207

https://vimeo.com/rushvideos

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

2097 Brook Highland Ridge

(205) 981-3500
About

Rush Videos is a video production company that offers commercial video production, wedding videography, and sports videography.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
54 reviews
544
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 50 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julie Kash on Facebook

3 months ago

07/19/2020, 09:10 AM
Gary and his partner were amazing! He arrived at the church an hour and a half before we did and was already working with his drone to capture the surroundings. I did not hire a wedding coordinator and things started off little shaky when we got there because we weren’t sure what we were supposed to do. Gary jumped right in as the coordinator for me and told us exactly what we needed to do! Not only that, he chauffeured all of the wedding party back and forth between the picture sites and the bridal rooms, keeping us cool and refreshed looking for our pictures with our photographer. Lastly, he kept my daughter laughing and both of us calm. I wouldn’t recommend ANYONE other than Gary and Rush Videos to document probably the most important part of the wedding! Gary, thank you so, so much for making our day incredible!
Ashley Echols on Facebook

6 months ago

04/17/2020, 03:12 AM
Rush Videos is AMAZING!! Gary is so detail oriented and truly captures the bride and groom’s day so beautifully and organically. I would highly recommend him to couples trying to find a great videographer. He will not disappoint - best decision was hiring Rush Videos!!!
Paul Salter on Facebook

a year ago

11/12/2019, 00:03 AM
such a great honorable company that really takes into account what the client wants, different options to get there, and is never pushy. wonderfull fair pricing and great service. would recommend 10/10 times!!!!!
Featured content
Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Lynn Wilson Wardlaw on Facebook

a year ago

10/19/2019, 10:04 AM
Spicer Farm HIGHLY recommends this talented company! Gary is Personable & Professional. You will not be disappointed
David D'amico on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2019, 10:49 AM
Gary and his team were absolutely great! They were great to have on the day of your wedding and it was just like they were a part of the wedding party. Our videos were incredible and we watch them over and over. We can't believe how great they turned out. Ally and I definitely recommend Rush Videos to anyone on their big day!
Kourtney Jenkins on Facebook

a year ago

09/09/2019, 17:30 PM
Mr. Gary was absolutely amazing on my wedding day! He kept everyone laughing while capturing a very important day for me!! I definitely recommend him. He has the best personality for the job he is doing. Can’t wait to see our video , I know it will be amazing!! Thanks so much!!
Shea Allan on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2019, 07:54 AM
Gary and his team were awesome! I highly recommend them for anyone who is looking for wedding videography. Gary was quick to answer all my questions and was SO easy to work with. I am so thankful that Gary and his team filmed my wedding as I will look at my video for years to come.
Heather Dorough Morgan on Facebook

a year ago

06/12/2019, 02:22 AM
Rush Video was absolutely awesome to work with! He was helpful to all the vendors, friendly with everyone, and very professional! cant say enough nice things about them! Your wedding video will be awesome rest assured it's worth every penny!!
Krank E Eric on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2019, 04:07 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.