Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rush Passport, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
702 reviews
|Passport & Visa Services|New York, NY 10001

225 W 35th St Unit 801, Unit 801, New York, NY 10001

(212) 643-9305

https://rushpassport.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
About

Specialties RushPassport.com is a private company and is registered with the US Passport Agencies in New York, Houston, Colorado and Philadelphia. We specialize in expediting your passport and visa applications. We are not a government agency. Our business is to provide your travel documents quickly, easily, and worry-free. No appointment is required, walk-ins are welcome, but please keep in mind that applications must be submitted by a certain cut-off time each day for expedited service. History Established in 2002. RushPassport.com has been serving the general public, world famous athletes, celebrities, Fortune 500 Corporations, travel agencies, law firms, professionals from all industries

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
702 reviews
5199
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
130
  
469 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Clare B review for Rush Passport, Inc.
Clare B on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/21/2011, 06:51 AM
Immediate passport needed? – Sam did a fantastic job in getting me my passport. I highly recommend this service for anyone who needs their passport immediately!
Clindroth review for Rush Passport, Inc.
Clindroth on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/17/2011, 08:29 AM
Thanks Sofia ! – Sofia was WONDERFUL. Rush Passport got me a passport in record time! Thanks!
jad shoker review for Rush Passport, Inc.
jad shoker on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/17/2011, 08:10 AM
Very helpful – Thanks to Yessenia at Rush Passport for all her help, she was able to help us and get my new born new passport in 2 days, and we were able to travel on time. Thank you Rush passport and Yessenia for the help you provided and will make sure to recommend Rush passports to our friends
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
JAGehrke review for Rush Passport, Inc.
JAGehrke on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/15/2011, 07:05 AM
Rush Passport, Inc. – Thanks to the efforts of Sofia at Rush Passport, we were able to salvage our nearly ruined vacation in Europe. My husband had lost his passport somewhere between the boarding gate and his seat on the plane. All the passengers and crew joined in the search to no avai;. We had to be removed from the plane. The ground crew at British Airways told us about Rush Passport. We called them that evening and got an email immediately outlining what we had to do. We got to their offices are around 7:30 AM and by 8:00 AM were ready to go to the post office to get it accepted by the passport agency located there. Once approved and accepted, we took the sealed envelope back to Rush Passport and got a confirmation that the new one would arrive the next day. The next day I arrived promptly at 4:30 PM and the passport was being copied by Sofia. 15 minutes later and we were on our way to the airport. Thanks!!!
scottbriefer review for Rush Passport, Inc.
scottbriefer on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/12/2011, 02:03 AM
Surprisingly, worth the fee! – When I needed to get my lost passport renewed fast, I turned to the Internet to advise me how. I found Rush Passport and decided to give them a try. Sarah, my agent, was amazing. She held my hand through the entire process making sure I understood everything necessary to accomplish the task. AND, my situation was a unique and difficult one: the county that held my records was shut down due to corruption. Rush Passport earned their fee. I received my passport 3 days before it was promised. Sarah and the entire Rush Passport team rock!
daspudlz review for Rush Passport, Inc.
daspudlz on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/11/2011, 07:49 AM
Think You Can Do This Yourself? Think Again... – If you are both (a) a busy person, and (b) in a rush to get your passport, you need this service. Several issues came up with regard to my passport renewal that I would not have been able to resolve on my own within the short window I had. Both Ray (Miami) and Sarah (NYC) went above and beyond. Believe me, the $ you'll spend is worth it.
Michelle Dif review for Rush Passport, Inc.
Michelle Dif on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/11/2011, 01:50 AM
Great company to expedite your passport or Visa needs – DAMILIA, was a pleasure to work with & she was able to get me what I needed in a rush to make my trip happen!!!
lethalweapon review for Rush Passport, Inc.
lethalweapon on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/06/2011, 05:56 AM
Mission Impossible Completed – Big family vacation and I find out the night before our departure, my passport had expired only 3 days prior! Didn't have travel insurance, so couldn't re-book the trip. What to do? My family went to the airport the next morning and I went to Rush Passport in NYC. Luckily I was able to scramble and get my expired passport/paper work/rescheduled flight itinerary to Rush Passport by 7:30am. They promised to have a new passport for me by end of same day. They delivered and I took the next flight out the following day. I would've left the same night, but there were no more flights for rest of day. The service wasn't cheap, but I was able to enjoy the rest of the vacation together with my family (minus 1day). Everyone was looking forward to this trip for a long time. The experience was priceless and in my situation -totally worth the money. If you are in an absolute jam and need a passport asap, Rush Passport is your best option. Everyone at Rush Passport were total pros and kept their cool under pressure. Estelle (who contacted me), Sophia (helped process the paperwork) and a sharp guy at reception (didn't get his name, maybe the owner?) pulled it all together for me that morning. Thank you guys!!! I had a wonderful time with my family:)
odettebill review for Rush Passport, Inc.
odettebill on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/27/2011, 05:48 AM
Saved My Whole TRIP!!!!!! – “I'd made extensive travel plans for my family- got all 3 kids new passports and renewed my husbands passport- but the one thing I forgot was to check my own passport expiration date. Wed night at 6PM I noticed my passport had expired 3 days ago and we were supposed to leave at 3am the NEXT MORNING for a 6am flight to Cancun !! I was hysterical crying and thought I would have to stay home- both the USPassport office and the State Dept said there was nothing they could do.Tthen a friend got me in contact with Maggie at Rush and she said to be at the office at 7:30 the next day- she could help me. I tearfully put my family on a plane and went to the city. From the very minute I got there Yessenia was professional and comforting- assuring me that i would be able to get on a plane at the end of the day and join my family.As promised I had a new passport in my hand and was on the way to the airport by 5pm. tHIS TIME i CRIED TEARS OF RELIEF AND JOY!!THIS COMPANY IS THE REAL DEAL AND A LIFE SAVER!!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.