Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rush Passport, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
676 reviews
|Passport & Visa Services|New York, NY 10001

225 W 35th St Unit 801, Unit 801, New York, NY 10001

(212) 643-9305

https://rushpassport.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Government in your area
4.6
(42) · Government

370 21st Ave

(973) 279-3100

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties RushPassport.com is a private company and is registered with the US Passport Agencies in New York, Houston, Colorado and Philadelphia. We specialize in expediting your passport and visa applications. We are not a government agency. Our business is to provide your travel documents quickly, easily, and worry-free. No appointment is required, walk-ins are welcome, but please keep in mind that applications must be submitted by a certain cut-off time each day for expedited service. History Established in 2002. RushPassport.com has been serving the general public, world famous athletes, celebrities, Fortune 500 Corporations, travel agencies, law firms, professionals from all industries

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
676 reviews
5175
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
128
  
469 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
megasearch review for Rush Passport, Inc.
megasearch on Citysearch

11 years ago

06/30/2011, 06:19 AM
They know their stuff! – Roman at Rush Passport saved our family vacation! We needed a passport for my son who was adopted and we did not have all the identity documents we needed to get it done -- and our flight was in two weeks. Roman knew all the ins and outs of the various ID processes and how to make it happen quickly and officially so there were no surprises. The passport was done in just days. Amazing service and know-how.
jillortman review for Rush Passport, Inc.
jillortman on Citysearch

11 years ago

06/23/2011, 05:05 AM
Amazing Service – When I was unable to board a flight to Beijing because my passport ripped, I thought I would miss my entire business trip. Yessenia assured me that she would take care of everything, and she did. In four days I had a new passport and a new visa to China. I was able to make my appointments thanks to RushPassport and Yessenia. I will certainly use them again in the future and reommend them without reservation.
RYCO review for Rush Passport, Inc.
RYCO on Citysearch

11 years ago

06/23/2011, 02:03 AM
Rush Passport Was Simple and Helpful – I needed a passport asap and Rush Passport came through. They provided me a summary of all the info I needed to bring and Yessenia was so helpful - made the process very easy. I would recommend this service to anyone who needs it.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
beili review for Rush Passport, Inc.
beili on Citysearch

11 years ago

06/21/2011, 10:12 AM
so understanding and nice – so great, so understanding - they helped me even though i made my date of departure sound a bit sooner then it really was. upon discovering this ( you have to show your ticket ) they were still so cool and understanding. please use only them and no one else.
Laurentiu Todie review for Rush Passport, Inc.
Laurentiu Todie on Citysearch

11 years ago

06/14/2011, 10:11 AM
Convenient and Fast – My only problem with the 31st Street office was the explanation about why my photos were not good. Besides that, everything went smooth and I got my passport earlier than expected.
bbface79 review for Rush Passport, Inc.
bbface79 on Citysearch

11 years ago

06/10/2011, 06:35 AM
Excellent Service, Passport within 12 hours! – I almost had a heart attack when I was checking in and they told me my passport expired. Our next steps was to go get on the "problem line" and change our flight, and then find a place to RUSH our passport within 24 hours. I went online and found all the good reviews for this place. I called them early in the morning and if I got there by 7:20am, I could pick up my passport at 5pm. Although, I probably could've taken care of it myself but I'd pay the $350 service charge for a peace of mind, without the stress and the hassle. Total Price Breakdown: $179 Government Fee $45 Passport Card (optional) $10 Passport Photos $5 Check Fee (for paying with cash instead of a check) $350 Passport Renewal Service Charge Overall, very satisfied with their service. They were able to fulfill my request and make my vacation happen.
garmel901 review for Rush Passport, Inc.
garmel901 on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/26/2011, 03:11 AM
Thanks Yessenia – Our trip to the Cayman Islands was scheduled for Saturday. The Wednesday before, at about 3pm, was when I decided to look at my son's passport to find out it had expired 2 months ago! I panicked and immediately googled "passports NYC" and was directed to Rush Passport. I was amazed to call and get a live person on the phone who assured me that as long as I came in with my documents the next day, I could have my son's passport renewed and in my hands the day before our trip. I was skeptical at first but I had no choice if we wanted to take our family vacation. We went in the next morning and were served immediately. Throughout the day I exchanged emails with the owner who assured me that everything was ok. By 4:45 Friday, my son's passport was renewed and ready at their office. The following day at 10am, we left to go on our vacation without any hiccups. The downside was this oversight (on my part) cost us a lot of money. But I have no one to blame but myself. In the end, Rush Passport was a vacation saver and our family got to enjoy our trip without any missed time. I highly recommend their service!
fsucarol review for Rush Passport, Inc.
fsucarol on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/23/2011, 04:25 AM
Amazing Reliable Service! – I was a little skeptical at first dealing with any company over the internet especially with my private documents. Rush Passport quickly eased my fears and were very responsive. They called and or emailed me daily throughout the process. I got my passport delivered as promised. It was a pleasure working with everyone at Rush Passport and I highly recommend their services. You guys did an amazing job. Thank You!!!!!
Stroboogie review for Rush Passport, Inc.
Stroboogie on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/22/2011, 04:01 AM
Saved My Life!! – My wife had been anticipating a trip to visit her best friend for months and we were all set to leave when a friend of mine suggested on the Friday before our trip was happen that I make sure my passport was up to date. Mind you our trip was that SUNDAY!! Well, I checked and sure enough, my passport had expired the month before. My tickets were non-refundable and I, WE were a wreck!! I did an internet search and came across Rush Passport. I was able to go to their Manhattan office on SATURDAY (!) and get the ball rolling on obtaining my passport by Monday. The staff, mainly Sarah, was extremely understanding and helpful. Even after I forgot to bring a check for the passport application fee, they took care of me, allowing me to bring the difference when I came to pick up the passport. Even though I had to send my wife and son ahead of me, I was able to join them on Tuesday and salvage most of the value of my trip. These people are AWESOME!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.