Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rush Passport, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
676 reviews
|Passport & Visa Services|New York, NY 10001

225 W 35th St Unit 801, Unit 801, New York, NY 10001

(212) 643-9305

https://rushpassport.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Government in your area
4.6
(42) · Government

370 21st Ave

(973) 279-3100

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties RushPassport.com is a private company and is registered with the US Passport Agencies in New York, Houston, Colorado and Philadelphia. We specialize in expediting your passport and visa applications. We are not a government agency. Our business is to provide your travel documents quickly, easily, and worry-free. No appointment is required, walk-ins are welcome, but please keep in mind that applications must be submitted by a certain cut-off time each day for expedited service. History Established in 2002. RushPassport.com has been serving the general public, world famous athletes, celebrities, Fortune 500 Corporations, travel agencies, law firms, professionals from all industries

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
676 reviews
5175
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
128
  
469 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
nyclegal review for Rush Passport, Inc.
nyclegal on Citysearch

15 years ago

07/05/2007, 07:31 AM
Professional and Reliable – My experience at Rush Passport was amazing! I needed to replace my lost passport for a trip in a few days. I called/emaild on a sunday and was responded to immediately with detailed instructions and alot of patience ( I ask many questions). A Sunday response.. that is service!!! Once at their office, the process went extrmemly smooth and the staff was very helpful and patient. Going over the application and explaining the process. I recommend Rush Passport. Very rare to have such reliability and professionalism. I was impressed and highly recomment them.
danker13 review for Rush Passport, Inc.
danker13 on Citysearch

15 years ago

06/21/2007, 09:15 AM
Rush Passport got me my passport with no problems – I was going to travel to Thailand and when I booked the trip I realized that I lost my passport. Rush got me my passport within a week for $150. This passport place was great. The people responded to me quickly and they where all on point. If you need a passport go to rush.
joliu10 review for Rush Passport, Inc.
joliu10 on Citysearch

15 years ago

06/04/2007, 01:57 AM
Place to go for Emergency Passport Service – Called on a Sunday and got someone on the phone who assured me they could do a same day passport on Monday. Showed up at 7:30am Monday morning and picked up my new passport at 5pm. People there are professional & courteous. Very satisfied.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
aabramowicz review for Rush Passport, Inc.
aabramowicz on Citysearch

15 years ago

03/16/2007, 06:55 AM
Passport expeditor – I was delighted with Rush Passport. Paula was calm and reassuring. The office seems to be very organized and efficient. I received my passport renewal in 3 days. The experience was, if possible, in the circumstance - a pleasure.
bgpoppalau review for Rush Passport, Inc.
bgpoppalau on Citysearch

15 years ago

02/05/2007, 04:11 AM
Lisa RULES! 3 business days for a passport, no standing in lines! – I walked into the office very worried about getting my passport in time for a trip to mexico. I came in on a thursday and she calls me monday (that's less than 3 business days!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!) saying that it's sitting on her desk ready to be picked up. She's a godsend! i'd put her in my top 8 if i had myspace. Thanks, Lisa and Rush Passports. She's well worth her weight in gold.
Contributor review for Rush Passport, Inc.
Contributor on Citysearch

16 years ago

12/13/2005, 03:45 AM
Editorial Review – Expedite adult or child passports and visas, plus translate documents, such as birth certificates and marriage licenses, in 151 languages.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.