Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rush Passport, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
676 reviews
|Passport & Visa Services|New York, NY 10001

225 W 35th St Unit 801, Unit 801, New York, NY 10001

(212) 643-9305

https://rushpassport.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Government in your area
4.6
(42) · Government

370 21st Ave

(973) 279-3100

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties RushPassport.com is a private company and is registered with the US Passport Agencies in New York, Houston, Colorado and Philadelphia. We specialize in expediting your passport and visa applications. We are not a government agency. Our business is to provide your travel documents quickly, easily, and worry-free. No appointment is required, walk-ins are welcome, but please keep in mind that applications must be submitted by a certain cut-off time each day for expedited service. History Established in 2002. RushPassport.com has been serving the general public, world famous athletes, celebrities, Fortune 500 Corporations, travel agencies, law firms, professionals from all industries

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
676 reviews
5175
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
128
  
469 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
citymez review for Rush Passport, Inc.
citymez on Citysearch

14 years ago

08/21/2007, 02:12 AM
Rush Passport SAVED ME!!! – I am an international opera singer. Due to my busy schedule of performances around the world, it was crucial for me to get my lost passport replaced as quickly as possible, as I am leaving for my next show in a week. (The original passport, by the way, was sent for a work visa , and got lost by UPS!) Rush passport was highly recommended to me by a good friend and within 3 quick days, I received my new passport! Rush Passport Inc paid all the attention to my specific needs, I was handled with care, and I am absolutely grateful to them!! BRAVO Rush Passport!!!
hudsonblonde review for Rush Passport, Inc.
hudsonblonde on Citysearch

14 years ago

08/16/2007, 07:54 AM
Rush Passport lives up to its name! – As someone who is an A-type personality, I can't say enough about the wonderful service this company provides. The website is easy to navigate and the staff members are friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful. I realized that my passport was about to expire (in the middle of the summer), which is, of course, the worst time of the year to renew. Notices were even issued advising travelers that there were extreme delays of upwards to 6 months! Rush Passport, Inc. came to the rescue! I had my passport in hand within 2 weeks. This company and its representatives are completely reliable and professional. I only wish more businesses at this type of work ethic!!!
angejigga review for Rush Passport, Inc.
angejigga on Citysearch

14 years ago

08/11/2007, 05:21 AM
BEST MONEY EVER SPENT !!! – I went into Rushpassport STRESSED OUT!!!!!!!!!, I had a trip scheduled to Cacun in two days ( yeah two days!!), I had not realized that I had lost my passport. But who better than rushpasspport to save the day, they were absolutely amazing from when I walked into the door till the time that I left. I was so amazed how everybody was ao calm I was the only one all freaked out and sweaty. I was ask to come in offered some water, and told to relax that everything was going to be o.k., Francis has one of the most bubbliest personalities I have ever encountered,, very nice lady, helped me all the way, the expierience with her was great , we went thru everything she broke it down to me how everything was going to work, and that is exactly how everything happend. I was able to make my trip and enjoyed every minute if it THANKS to Francis and Rush Passport.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
paderak review for Rush Passport, Inc.
paderak on Citysearch

14 years ago

08/06/2007, 07:46 AM
AMAZINGLY FAST PASSPORT SERVICE AND HIGHLY PROFESSIONAL – Rush Passport is amazing!! After contacting numerous passport expediters all week long, and becoming more and more frustrated at their confusing directives and length of time needed, I found Rush Passport on the internet. Sam was highly professional and very calming. We had a complicated situation-- my two children's passports were expired, and I couldn't find my passport or birth certificate. My Driver's License had been lost or stolen while flying back to New York from the west coast a few days before, and our family had to leave for a vacation in Canada and Alaska in three days. We talked to Sam on the phone Friday afternoon, met with him at the Office Saturday afternoon, and picked up our passports Monday at 5:00 P.M. We fly to Canada tomorrow afternoon! Thank you, Rush Passport, for accomplishing the near-impossible!!
angeni726 review for Rush Passport, Inc.
angeni726 on Citysearch

14 years ago

07/29/2007, 07:05 AM
The fastest, best place for a passport. – Wow! I spent a week before my date of travel searching for my passport. I still could not find it on thursday night. I was supposed to leave monday morning. I was panicking and called a friend. She told me about Rush Passport and I called them about 12;00 A.M and left them a message. At 7 A.M. I got a phone call and called me to explain what I had to bring in to the office. They told me to go into the office that very morning. I got there about 8;30 A.M. I was told the process would take me about an hour and a half. I went home and got a phone call the passport was ready at 5P.M I couldn't believe it! I picked it up on Saturday morning at 9 A.M. Thank you so much Rush Passport! If you need a passport quickly this is the place to go! A.C.
jenderosa review for Rush Passport, Inc.
jenderosa on Citysearch

15 years ago

07/24/2007, 02:05 AM
The Absolutely Best Service if you need a passport ASAP! Got two in one day. – I found Rush Passport on-line because my boss and his family decided to go to Bermuda at the last minute. The problem was that his two youngest children did not have a passport, which by law is now required for every passenger regardless of age. ITo make it more difficult, my boss' young son is very sick and they weren't able to come into the Rush Passport office, so I had to do everything. I called Rush Passport and explained the situation. They walked me through the whole process on the phone of all the documentation they would need to fill out and bring to the post office and what copies I would need to bring with me to their office. I got them the paperwok on a Thursday and they were a little worried at the way the post office had sealed it, but they assured me that even if it got kicked back that they would get it done in time. I was told to expect a call most likely on Monday, but to my absolute surprise, I got a call on Friday morning (one day after I brought them the info) and they had two children's passports! It was amazing. They were extremely fast and very friendly and were a huge help in understanding the difficult situation we had with a sick child. I can't say enought great things about them!
8012090 review for Rush Passport, Inc.
8012090 on Citysearch

15 years ago

07/11/2007, 01:19 AM
THANK GOD FOR RUSH PASSPORT – NEEDED TO BE IN EUROPE TO CLOSE THE BIGGEST DEAL OF MY CAREER, REALIZED THE NIGHT BEFORE THAT MY PASSPORT WAS EXPIRED.IN THE MIDDLE OF THE NIGHT I STARTED CALLING EVERY EXPEDITOR I CAN FIND ON THE INTERNET. RUSH PASSPORT WAS THE ONLY COMPANY TO PICK UP THE PHONE. CAME IN TO THERE OFFICE AND GOT THE PASSPORT BACK LATER THAT DAY. YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST. CAN'T THANK YOU ENOUGH.
tanyaseed review for Rush Passport, Inc.
tanyaseed on Citysearch

15 years ago

07/10/2007, 09:59 AM
Rush to the Rescue – My boyfriend of 5 years was relocated to a job in the Middle East. I had a passport many years ago, but after 9-11, I vowed never to take a plane again and couldn't even remember where i placed my passport....however, if i stuck to that vow i would never see the man that gave me inspiration every day...so as a surprise to my boyfriend, i decided it was time to overcome my fears and went to rushpassport to help me in getting a new passport right away. They were so pleasant there, especially a supervisor there named Sam who made it his mission to get me to my destination as soon as possible. I want to thank him for not only getting my passport quickly but also in taking the time to assure me that i was doing the right thing. Thank you all for your help. There is no other place i would go to for a passport! Tanya
rbkprincessa review for Rush Passport, Inc.
rbkprincessa on Citysearch

15 years ago

07/09/2007, 08:01 AM
Highly reliable and professional staff – I would like to thank RUSH PASSPORT very much for being a friendly, professional, and highly reliable company. My situation required me to get a passportin 24 hours. I came into their office by 8 a.m. and was contacted the next day that it was ready to be picked up that afternoon. I was completely satisfied and relieved that it was ready, like they guaranteed it would be. I definetely recommend RUSH PASSPORT to anyone who needs a passport quickly and easily. It's because of their expertise and professionalism that I was able to receive my passport when they said I would. They owned up to their word and made this a worry free experience for me. A special thanks again to the Supervisor, Roman and all of his staff at RUSH PASSPORT. Everything went well and wouldn't of been made possible without them. I'm extremely glad I used heir services and impressed by how fast they could get could issue a passport for you.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.