Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rush Passport, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
702 reviews
|Passport & Visa Services|New York, NY 10001

225 W 35th St Unit 801, Unit 801, New York, NY 10001

(212) 643-9305

https://rushpassport.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
About

Specialties RushPassport.com is a private company and is registered with the US Passport Agencies in New York, Houston, Colorado and Philadelphia. We specialize in expediting your passport and visa applications. We are not a government agency. Our business is to provide your travel documents quickly, easily, and worry-free. No appointment is required, walk-ins are welcome, but please keep in mind that applications must be submitted by a certain cut-off time each day for expedited service. History Established in 2002. RushPassport.com has been serving the general public, world famous athletes, celebrities, Fortune 500 Corporations, travel agencies, law firms, professionals from all industries

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
702 reviews
5199
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
130
  
469 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
steveguttenberg review for Rush Passport, Inc.
steveguttenberg on Citysearch

15 years ago

11/01/2007, 07:05 AM
The Rush Passport people are the best. Sam and Roman and the staff are the most professional people you could ask to work with. They got my passport renewed in ONE day!!! Steve Guttenberg
gileone review for Rush Passport, Inc.
gileone on Citysearch

15 years ago

10/24/2007, 06:16 AM
Can't praise them enough! HIGHLY recommended. – These guys are amazing. I'd made extensive travel plans for six months but the one thing I forgot was to check my passport expiration date... D'oh!!! I found out three days before we were set to leave that my passport had expired. I thought I was going to shoot myself I was so upset (and angry at myself for being so stupid.) By sheer luck I found Rush Passport on the Internet, they were conveniently located in Midtown Manhattan near Herald Square. Their office was easy to find and the atmosphere was relaxed but very professional. Francia, the lady who helped me, was very kind and reassuring, but also extremely efficient. In less than 48 hours I had my new passport & was good to go! I will never screw up like that again, but if anyone I know is ever in that kind of jam I know just where to send them!
vencia review for Rush Passport, Inc.
vencia on Citysearch

15 years ago

10/10/2007, 05:56 AM
FANTASTIC - Best customer service I have experienced! – At the point of packing we realized that our daughter had misplaced her passport. She literally needed the passport in less than 24 hours. We chose RUSH because her connection was in NYC (JFK). We knew nothing about them except they were in NYC. Fedex missed their delivery promise of before 8 AM but Roman worked with Fedex and kept calling until the paperwork was delivered safely at their office. He even offered to reroute his cab to the Fedex terminal to pick up the paperwork! This was the first time we ever used a 24 hour service and the whole process from Roman instantly calling us back from the first contact call until her passport was securing in her hands was phenomenal. We were leary at first thinking this was a waste of money - but they definitely delivered on their promises. We also worried about the security and even the possibility of identity theft. I own a business and their customer service was unbelievable. They faxed me a copy of her new passport so that my mind is at ease while she is overseas in the event anything happens. Roman also arranged for a secure after hours pick-up since she didn't arrive at JFK until after 8 PM. I would definitely recommend RUSH PASSPORT to anyone needing any passport processing. They are efficient, reliable, caring, and sincere. They made a very stressful and potential costly (nonrefundable trip) --- no problem. ROMAN you are the Best! He even called me and my daughter this morning to make sure that she had gotten on her flight safely. And thanks to RUSH PASSPORT - my daughter is happily traveling!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
janetreid review for Rush Passport, Inc.
janetreid on Citysearch

15 years ago

10/07/2007, 03:28 AM
Extremely fast, efficient and helpful – I did not realize I needed a passport to visit Canada until 15 days before my scheduled departure. Rush Passport was very helpful, very efficient, and very calming to work with. I was delighted and stunned to get my passport not only within the 4-6 days as promised but in fact the NEXT day after visiting the office. I had to visit the post office to have all my paperwork reviewed and stamped and I waited in line behind a man who used another expediting service. He had incorrect info and had to go back to his office for more paperwork and stand in line again. Not me. 10 minutes at the window, all my paperwork in good order (thank you Paula!) and I was good to go. I was very anxious about getting my passport in enough time. RushPassport made all the difference.
hayesanddivis review for Rush Passport, Inc.
hayesanddivis on Citysearch

15 years ago

10/04/2007, 06:07 AM
You'll need the $$$, but it's FAST – How can a company get you a passport w/in 1-2 days? Well, companies such as these have slots with the Passport Agency based on their reputation, and their license is based on that. I lost my passport, had an expired drivers license and couldn?t find my birth certificate. With no other photo ID, I thought all was lost. The office quickly explained what needed to be done. In addition to the regular rush passport fees by the US Govt, you will pay a fee to Rush Passport in cash, money order, ATM or credit card. You?ll have to have the cash, but I walked in on my lunch hour, took care of the paperwork, and 1 and 1/2 days later got an email saying I could pick up my passport anytime during business hours. I had no idea that this was possible - thanks Rush Passport.
nfnyc review for Rush Passport, Inc.
nfnyc on Citysearch

15 years ago

09/12/2007, 04:31 AM
These people are geniuses. My wife discovered her passport was out of date the night before we were leaving to fly to our son's wedding in Ireland. We got to the Rush Passport office next morning at 11 am. They got her passport renewed by 4 pm! We picked it up on the way to the airport, and yes, the mother of the groom made the wedding! 6 stars.
lynmermaid review for Rush Passport, Inc.
lynmermaid on Citysearch

15 years ago

08/31/2007, 03:38 AM
Best passport expediters – Roman and Lisa at Rush passport Inc. Are professioanl, efficient and get the job done. My passport was mired in the system for two months and they got me a passport the day before i was leaving!!!! I met them on a tuesday and had my expedited passport in my hands by Friday. I HIGHLY recomend their service. Just don't waste Roman's time!
joshprager review for Rush Passport, Inc.
joshprager on Citysearch

15 years ago

08/28/2007, 05:51 AM
LIFESAVER – I am a reporter at the Wall Street Journal and have now twice turned to Rush Passport, Inc. at the eleventh hour. Once I needed help with a passport and once with a visa. Both times the company rescued me, streamlining complicated processes in record time so that I could immediately fly off to do my job.
jjburke review for Rush Passport, Inc.
jjburke on Citysearch

15 years ago

08/22/2007, 02:44 AM
Saved my Sanity – I had checked my passport months before my trip and was not due to expire for years. When I took it out the Sat. before I left for Ireland, I realized my maiden name was on my passport and my married name was on my ticket. I couldn't get in touch with any government agency to see if there was an easy fix. I started looking into just getting a new passport. Rush passport called me back first thing Sunday morning. Roman answered all my questions three or four times. I was in first thing Monday morning-they took me before they even officially opened and I was done in no time. My passport was ready by Wed. and I was set for my trip on Friday. They were great, patient, effecient, trustworthy, and kept the lines of communication open. I would highly recommend them to anyone in a panic!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.