Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rush Passport, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
693 reviews
|Passport & Visa Services|New York, NY 10001

225 W 35th St Unit 801, Unit 801, New York, NY 10001

(212) 643-9305

https://rushpassport.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
About

Specialties RushPassport.com is a private company and is registered with the US Passport Agencies in New York, Houston, Colorado and Philadelphia. We specialize in expediting your passport and visa applications. We are not a government agency. Our business is to provide your travel documents quickly, easily, and worry-free. No appointment is required, walk-ins are welcome, but please keep in mind that applications must be submitted by a certain cut-off time each day for expedited service. History Established in 2002. RushPassport.com has been serving the general public, world famous athletes, celebrities, Fortune 500 Corporations, travel agencies, law firms, professionals from all industries

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
693 reviews
5191
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
129
  
469 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
greg9434 review for Rush Passport, Inc.
greg9434 on Citysearch

14 years ago

12/26/2007, 00:49 AM
Expired passport... they salvaged my vacation – Realized late Friday night that my passport had expired two months earlier. After rescheduling my Saturday flight (at Boston Logan) to Tuesday, I started calling around early Saturday morning. Roman at RushPassport was the only one who returned my call (right away) and told me what to bring with me. I drove from Boston to NYC on Saturday morning because a winter storm was blowing in on Sunday. Met with Sam on Saturday afternoon and got all the paperwork in order for Monday morning. He also snapped the passport photo right there in their office. I waited out the storm in NYC and as had they reassured me, the new passport was ready at 5pm on Monday. Drove back to Boston and flew out Tuesday morning. Can't say I wasnt nervous the whole time, but I'm so glad I chose them to get it done for me. Thanks again guys - I had a great time on my vacation.
wwildfeuer review for Rush Passport, Inc.
wwildfeuer on Citysearch

14 years ago

12/21/2007, 07:00 AM
Best service - they saved my sanity – This company is incredible. I had the horrible realization at 9pm on a Sunday night that my passport was expired...when we were leaving the next morning on an 8am flight to Jamaica. I have 2 small children and work full time, so this vacation was in dire need and not something we were able to move. I called many companies that I had found online that said they do 24 hour passports and I called and called, nobody answered the phones. I found Rush Passports Inc. and gave it one last try -- they answered the phone at 11pm which shocked me, and Roman, a co-founder, talked me through the process and told me I could rebook my flight for either that night or early the next Tues morning. My panic melted away. I went in the next morning and they handled me wth such care. I got the passport by 5pm that day and was off to Jamaica the next morning. I HIGHLY recommend this company and wanted to share my experience of their incredible service. THANK YOU ROMAN!! The trip was amazing!
maureen2 review for Rush Passport, Inc.
maureen2 on Citysearch

14 years ago

12/16/2007, 00:13 AM
The only ones to return calls on weekends and late nights, keep you informed through the process, very professional and knowledegable. if you want a guaranteed Emergency passport this is it !!! – Let me tell you why my family & I would recommend Rush Passport, Inc. Twenty four hours before my sister & I were to travel to Paris for a trip of a lifetime with our 85 year old father, he could not locate his passport! We were in shock & didn't know where to turn. It was a Sunday afternoon, and every agency my sister called had a recorded message to call back Monday after 8 a.m. Our flight was leaving at 6 p.m. Monday evening. We thought all was lost! At midnight, a friend located Rush Passport, Inc. on Google. My sister called & left a voice mail, never thinking she'd get a call back. Ten minutes later Roman returned her call! He instructed her to be at their office by 8:30 a.m. & they would assist us. I thought this would be a farce; no way would we be taking our dream trip to Paris! As soon as we entered the office, we were greeted by a professional & helpful staff. Roman handled all of our paperwork, & was very kind & encouraging. But deep down, I thought, great, they'll just take my Dad's money but we'll NEVER get his passport in time to make our flight! Well, sure enough, 5 hours later Roman & his staff delivered on their promise! My family & I were overjoyed! Words can't describe our deepest appreciation! I was in such a state that day, I only wish I could mention them all by name, they were all so helpful... they even printed up directions for me to drive from their office to the airport! So, THANK YOU Roman, Tony, Sam, Lisa and everyone on the staff at Rush Passport, Inc.! We made out trip to Paris, all thanks to you! I'll tell everyone I know about your wonderful agency & their incredible service! Keep up the good work! Sincerely, Maureen, Lawrence & Nancy
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
mbrandt333 review for Rush Passport, Inc.
mbrandt333 on Citysearch

14 years ago

12/03/2007, 09:18 AM
A God-send in a complex situation! – I was totally freaking out about my kids' passports because we had to go to China. My adopted 9 year old Chinese daughter had a US passport but no original birth records from China and her family court papers from the US were in a slightly different name than her US passport. (Argh.) And my 19 year old daughter was in college in rural Ohio...and well, it was all stressful and complicated. Rush Passport is a godsend. You can trust them and they are kind, thorough, and knowledgeable. I must have called them 12 times and they were still congenial!
givemeabrake review for Rush Passport, Inc.
givemeabrake on Citysearch

15 years ago

11/20/2007, 05:04 AM
Best Service Anywhere – If you need your passport go to Rush Passport. They have the best staff! They will take the time go over any questions you have, they return calls and emails, and are most pleasant on the phone. They called to make sure my passport arrived and that I was happy with the service I received. I haven't dealt with such great customer care in a very long time. They are efficent and work in a timley manner. I totally relaxed knowing my passport application was in good hands. Go to Rush Passport!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
gualaclosures review for Rush Passport, Inc.
gualaclosures on Citysearch

15 years ago

11/16/2007, 07:19 AM
Quick turnaround – We wanted to take this opportunity to extend our sincere thanks and appreciation to you and your staff for their outstanding response in our hour of need. Their expertise and professionalism resulted in timely issuance and delivery of a new Passport for Mr. Joseph Iovino, Director Guala Closures North America. He was able to maintain his itinerary without interruption. It was a pleasure to work with your team. Lisa and Sam were especially helpful and sympathetic to our needs. We have shared details of our experience, as well as your contact details, with our Travel Agency and Agent, Ms. Jacqueline Flaherty ? Travel Four, NJ, with our high recommendation for future use. Again, thank you to you and your staff. Sincerely, Norjka Farreras
pavelira review for Rush Passport, Inc.
pavelira on Citysearch

15 years ago

11/16/2007, 03:28 AM
Excellent service, fast, reliable. – Rush passport provides excellent service. I received my daughter passport in 2 days even though I had three day service. These guys are very professional, they do not waste your time and it took me less then one hour all together to apply. Thank you very much.
marina1813 review for Rush Passport, Inc.
marina1813 on Citysearch

15 years ago

11/07/2007, 03:17 AM
Professional! Reliable! Great Service! – As an Immigration Attorney in New York, I have represented many immigrants applying for U.S. citizenship. For most, becoming a U.S. citizen is a defining, proud moment in their lives and they were always grateful for my assistance. However, as soon as they took the oath of allegiance and got their naturalization certificates, they would call me up about getting a U.S. passport right away. Here, I was at a loss. I had no way to help them in expediting their passport applications and they were often left frustrated and upset. Until one day I found out about RUSH PASSPORT, INC. (when my own passport needed to be renewed on one day's notice). I was so impressed with the service that I have been recommending RUSH PASSPORT to absolutely every single one of my clients! Everyone who has used them, has called me back to rave about their professionalism, excellent quality of customer service, and reliability. Now, I also use RUSH PASSPORT with my corporate clients who need to relocate employees overseas and get them visas to countries such as the U.K., Brasil, Russia, etc. RUSH PASSPORT has come through every single time! I highly recommend them.
anjaliny review for Rush Passport, Inc.
anjaliny on Citysearch

15 years ago

11/03/2007, 07:06 AM
BRAVO!!!! FOR THE OUTSTANDING SERVICE – II have used Rush Passport services twice once in the past for my passport and presently for my son's passport. I must admit that the service is simply outstanding. I received my son's passport in a day, no waiting in lines and no stress. I was really impressed with the courtesy extended to me by their staff namely Lisa, Sam and Roman. I highly recommend anyone wishing to apply for a passport to use their service as they are very reliable. I would also like to add that all my calls and questions were answered so efficiently. Lisa especially was really patient and extremely knowledgeable in answering all my questions. Bravo to the whole team and please keep up the outstanding service. Thanks once again. Best wishes always Anjali
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.