Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rush Passport, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
676 reviews
|Passport & Visa Services|New York, NY 10001

225 W 35th St Unit 801, Unit 801, New York, NY 10001

(212) 643-9305

https://rushpassport.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Government in your area
4.6
(42) · Government

370 21st Ave

(973) 279-3100

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties RushPassport.com is a private company and is registered with the US Passport Agencies in New York, Houston, Colorado and Philadelphia. We specialize in expediting your passport and visa applications. We are not a government agency. Our business is to provide your travel documents quickly, easily, and worry-free. No appointment is required, walk-ins are welcome, but please keep in mind that applications must be submitted by a certain cut-off time each day for expedited service. History Established in 2002. RushPassport.com has been serving the general public, world famous athletes, celebrities, Fortune 500 Corporations, travel agencies, law firms, professionals from all industries

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
676 reviews
5175
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
128
  
469 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
AGProc review for Rush Passport, Inc.
AGProc on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/29/2011, 04:06 AM
Rush Passport Inc in NY are Travel Angels! LOVE THEM! – I came home from a business trip on Tuesday and within the hour my dog had taken my passport out of my briefcase and chewed the corner off! This wouldn't have been so bad if I wasn't preparing to leave for Italy a few days later on vacation!! I was horrified! I didn't know what to do! I had called the US State Dept and couldn't get an appointment at any of the US Passport offices. No one at the State Dept cared or wanted to help! My wonderful admin asst stepped in and did a search online and found Rush Passport. We spoke to them and they assured me they could get me the passport on time. They were kind, pleasant and calming. They reviewed with me everything i needed to bring with me to their offces the next morning. Upon arriving at their offices the next day, I had the GREAT PLEASURE to meet Roman and Yesenia who were my travel angels of mercy! They calmed my fears, made me feel reassured, and helped me out immediately. I had my passport in 24 hours! They even called me as soon as my passport came in because they knew I was worried. They not only provide an incredible service but they are compassionate and sensitive to your needs. They have a fan for life in me. Thank you Roman and Yesenia for making my family's Italian vacation a reality again!!!!
SeanRaul review for Rush Passport, Inc.
SeanRaul on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/27/2011, 07:11 AM
Rush Passport, Inc. – I went to Rush Passport because I needed a passport for a cruise that I'm taking in the beginning of August. Not knowing if I was really going to get my passport on time, I was a bit nervous. This was my first time applying for a passport too, I was on needles and pins. I applied on Wednesday, July 20th and on Monday, July 25th, I got a call from Yessenia to come pick up my passport. Now that was quick. Thank you all so much, especially Yessenia!
puella review for Rush Passport, Inc.
puella on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/25/2011, 05:28 AM
RUSH PASSPORT IS GOOD STUFF – I realized two weeks before I was supposed to go to my bachelorette party in Mexico that I couldn't find my passport. I was flipping out. Yessenia and everyone else at Rush Passport, Inc. got me a replacement in time and literally saved my vacation. And, they answered the phone every time I called and were patient with me through all of my neurotic panaic attacks. THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Jim Gustafson review for Rush Passport, Inc.
Jim Gustafson on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/19/2011, 09:09 AM
Great and timely service – Rushpassport handled walking me through getting my son's passport quickly and efficiently, and under a pretty short time deadline. They came through, and we will definitely use rushpassport again.
kilrwat review for Rush Passport, Inc.
kilrwat on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/19/2011, 05:10 AM
Rush comes through again! – I travel a LOT and any time I need anything passport/visa related, I go to Rush. This time it was to secure a 1-year Russian visa and Damila took care of me quickly and professionally, especially when there was a small problem with my application. Rob Watson
ARodIsGod review for Rush Passport, Inc.
ARodIsGod on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/19/2011, 02:26 AM
RUSH PASSPORT FAST AND EASY – I booked a vacation to Jamaica before realizing that my passport had expired. I went to Rush Passport to expedite my passport renewal, and my experience was fantastic. I was worried that I'd run into long lines like you do when you go to the DMV, but I was in and out of their office in 15 minutes and was able to get back to work in no time. The workers I dealt with there, especially Yessenia, were extremely helpful and friendly. My new passport arrived quickly. I was stressed out at first when I realized my old passport had expired, and now I look back and laugh about it. Thank you Rush Passport. I will definitely recommend to my friends who encounter a similar circumstance as I did.
rayramoncitysearch review for Rush Passport, Inc.
rayramoncitysearch on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/14/2011, 02:02 AM
Simply Awesome - polite, fast, professional – On Sunday night, the day before my international trip, I realized my passport was expired. I was ALMOST in tears and was for sure panicking. It feels miserable to plan a trip for 6 months (or more) with your family and then have to possibly cancel it or have them go alone do to your error. I searched online for a variety of solutions and came upon Rush Passport. I thought at first it was a scam or some NY trick. However, I showed up to a clean office, great staff, paid my fee and had my passport the SAME day. I'm impressed and happy. Ramon
eefet3 review for Rush Passport, Inc.
eefet3 on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/06/2011, 08:53 AM
Super Fast and Friendly – When I suddenly realize that my passport is about to expire I turn to
LHerbst review for Rush Passport, Inc.
LHerbst on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/01/2011, 09:59 AM
Fast, Friendly and Saved my Vacation – So I waited until the last minute as per the National Passport Agency 1-800 number, for an appointment 14 days before my trip. Big mistake! Once my trip was 14 days out the first appointment I could get for my passport was the same day I was traveling. Even after speaking to the agency on the phone the first emergency appointment they would give me was on the departure day of my trip. So a google search turned up Rush Passport, highly recommended if you don't want to bother with the governments inability to give you correct and accurate information. Yessenia and Roman were wonderful and my passport was a full 24 hours ahead of schedule leaving my 4th of July weekend stress free! - forgot to mention I met a celebrity as well during my ordeal : ) So if you have waited until the last minute go to Rush Passport, they will get it done and who knows you may meet a celebrity too!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.