Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rush Passport, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
693 reviews
|Passport & Visa Services|New York, NY 10001

225 W 35th St Unit 801, Unit 801, New York, NY 10001

(212) 643-9305

https://rushpassport.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
About

Specialties RushPassport.com is a private company and is registered with the US Passport Agencies in New York, Houston, Colorado and Philadelphia. We specialize in expediting your passport and visa applications. We are not a government agency. Our business is to provide your travel documents quickly, easily, and worry-free. No appointment is required, walk-ins are welcome, but please keep in mind that applications must be submitted by a certain cut-off time each day for expedited service. History Established in 2002. RushPassport.com has been serving the general public, world famous athletes, celebrities, Fortune 500 Corporations, travel agencies, law firms, professionals from all industries

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
693 reviews
5191
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
129
  
469 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
CJFNJ001 review for Rush Passport, Inc.
CJFNJ001 on Citysearch

14 years ago

03/14/2008, 07:02 AM
Fantastic Results – Rush Passport did an awesome job for me. Quick, professional and reliable. I needed a two day turn around and I got my passport a day early!!! Highly Reccomended.
JennaRose742 review for Rush Passport, Inc.
JennaRose742 on Citysearch

14 years ago

03/10/2008, 08:55 AM
The Biggest Lifesaver – I realized my passport was expired...two days before my spring break trip! I found Rush Passport and Roman helped me get my passport in one day. I changed my flight to a day later and showed up at Rush Passport at 7:30am. My passport was in my hands by 5pm. It was an extremely stressful day, but Rush Passport made it less of a sob story and more of a happily ever after! Thanks Roman!!
debnrob review for Rush Passport, Inc.
debnrob on Citysearch

14 years ago

03/07/2008, 08:19 AM
A Painless Experience !!!!! – No long lines, no waiting for hours ! Just prompt ,attentive, professional service !!!! They got my passport in LESS time than promised !!! Yes, LESS TIME !!! How great is that ?????? I highly recommend their services !!!!!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
cynthiapurschke review for Rush Passport, Inc.
cynthiapurschke on Citysearch

14 years ago

02/10/2008, 00:35 AM
only place to go for your passport – Roman and his staff were extremely kind,courteous and professional.They made everything so simple and easy and as promise,i had my passport on a monday after filing for it on the friday before,which enabled my husband and i to take the best vacation of our lives.we are truly grateful and cannot thank you all enough.This is the only place we would go for a passport and the only place we would recommend.Thank you soo much!!
bsm2002 review for Rush Passport, Inc.
bsm2002 on Citysearch

14 years ago

01/31/2008, 01:08 AM
Puts your mind at ease – Great experience. I was stressing so much when I discovered that my passport was going to expire, preventing me from obtaining a visa for my already planned trip. Rush Passport walks you through the process so that there is no stress or confusion, and they call you the minute your documents are ready. I can't wait to go on my trip, and it's all possible because of Rush Passports! Very professional service, and true to their word!
ShannonRK review for Rush Passport, Inc.
ShannonRK on Citysearch

14 years ago

01/30/2008, 02:35 AM
Great service. – I'd never had a passport but was presented with the opportunity to travel to the Bahamas on short notice. I researched and tried firm recommended rush passport agencies and although they claim to offer same day/next day service, none could get me a passport on time. I called Rush Passport and was completely surprised by how friendly their agents were. Added bonus: I didn't have to 'hold for the next available service agent'. They had no problem telling me to come right in, and they gave clear instructions on everything that I needed to bring. Rush Passport was incredibly helpful, and best of all -- they got my passport earlier than expected. I would highly recommend Rush Passport because they can actually deliver on their services!
rubyink review for Rush Passport, Inc.
rubyink on Citysearch

14 years ago

01/16/2008, 06:10 AM
Absolute Life Saver! – On Wednesday, less than a week before Christmas, I was scheduled to leave for India to attend my brother's wedding reception and to see my family after 8 years. On Monday night I realized with absolute horror that I couldn't find my passport. I called the official passport agencies in NY and in Philly who uncaringly and unapologetically said, "We are booked and there's nothing we can do." I was frantic. My brother found Rush Passport on Google - I thought it would be a scam and they'd take my $ and leave me passportless. I finally decided to try them since they were my last hope - my boyfriend called Tues morning for me around 9:30 (I was in tears expecting to hear that they could not help) - I had my passport by 4 pm!!! Every penny was worth it - I would have missed my trip and my family would have been devastated. THIS PLACE IS LEGIT, THEY ARE HELPFUL AND THEY GET THE JOB DONE. I would recommend them to anyone without hesitation.
punkim review for Rush Passport, Inc.
punkim on Citysearch

14 years ago

01/13/2008, 01:58 AM
Unbelievably fast service which saved my vacation – I forgot to check my passport before long overseas trip and, of course, it was expired with only one business day available to get it done. That one day was New Year's Eve day. I actually thought about flying to Chicago to try to renew as a walk-in since the agencies in NYC, CT, and Phil. only take scheduled appointments which were days away. Thankfully, found out about Rush Passport and got there at 7:15am and got my passport by 4pm that afternoon. Can't say enough about the company-courteous, knowledgeable and FAST. Thanks, Sam!
pickaito review for Rush Passport, Inc.
pickaito on Citysearch

14 years ago

01/08/2008, 08:59 AM
a true life saver, highly recommended – The rush of the holidays put my much needed week away with my boyfriend on the back burner until the night before when I came to the terrible realization that somewhere in my tiny apartment my passport had vanished; needless to say I was in a total state of panic; a google search led me to rushpassport; I called a left a message at 2 in the morning and by 6 in the morning I had already received a call back. Every employee from the moment I walked in made me feel incredibly comfortable, and relieved a huge amount of stress that had accumulated the night before. They were reliable, helpful, nice, and truly made you feel like you weren't the only idiot who let things get away. I would 100% recommend them to anyone who finds themselves in a position where the typical length of time it takes to get a passport is too long. It was an absolute pleasure doing business with every employee and my boyfriend and I toasted to them several times for allowing us to have the vacation we so desperately needed. Thank you rushpassport!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.