Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rush Passport, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
714 reviews
|Passport & Visa Services|New York, NY 10001 United States

225 W 35th St Unit 801, Unit 801, New York, NY 10001 United States

(212) 643-9305

https://rushpassport.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Government in your area
4.4
(50) · Government

370 21st Ave

(973) 279-3100
4.4
(22) · Government

69 Garden St

(973) 473-7117
About

Specialties RushPassport.com is a private company and is registered with the US Passport Agencies in New York, Houston, Colorado and Philadelphia. We specialize in expediting your passport and visa applications. We are not a government agency. Our business is to provide your travel documents quickly, easily, and worry-free. No appointment is required, walk-ins are welcome, but please keep in mind that applications must be submitted by a certain cut-off time each day for expedited service. History Established in 2002. RushPassport.com has been serving the general public, world famous athletes, celebrities, Fortune 500 Corporations, travel agencies, law firms, professionals from all industries

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
714 reviews
5203
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
138
  
469 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
mknykim review for Rush Passport, Inc.
mknykim on Citysearch

14 years ago

03/27/2008, 08:27 AM
RUSH PASSPORT . BEST OF THE BEST ! Service is Super Rush !!! – Thank you for your super rush Passport expediting service...Your excellent service is the Best of the Best !
kellykid review for Rush Passport, Inc.
kellykid on Citysearch

14 years ago

03/27/2008, 06:09 AM
Professioanl with the personal touch ! MOST IMPRESSED...... THANKS ! – Roman, You put together a world class all pro staff; such professionalism, but with the personal touch; with their ability to let us know we are in good hands, an thus instantly calming our deepest anxiety, (that we won't make that trip). And what can I say about you?...calling me while I am in my cab rushing to the airport, to ensure that you were yet again successful; my cab driver and friend were most impressed with that personal concern and involvement, and so was I. I wrote a review... and yet it still seems inadequate in describing what lifesavers you and your staff are. Thanks again.. (BTW..I am writing this from my hotel room in Amsterdam..)
MattPowell review for Rush Passport, Inc.
MattPowell on Citysearch

14 years ago

03/27/2008, 04:56 AM
everything as promised! – Rush passport delivered as promised, a day early! they were available on Saturday by phone. they kept me posted throughout the process. Well done. could not recommend higher
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
mknits review for Rush Passport, Inc.
mknits on Citysearch

14 years ago

03/26/2008, 02:43 AM
Passport Service - worked for me – Found this company online after discovering I had one workday to get a passport renewed before a trip. Even after reading these glowing reviews, I had a moment of panic about the whole outfit. However, having a knowledgeable, live person pick up the phone to answer questions the night before was very reassuring. Instructions on their website helped with document preparation. Went to their office at 7:30 am, and read all the testimonials twice - didn't realize I would be persuaded by celebrity endorsements, but I guess it helped (Greater NY Chamber of Commerce plaques looked nice, though bbbonline / Business Bureau certification would have been better). Lisa took my pix and papers, perfectly professional transaction. End of story: it worked, they got my passport renewed by 5 pm, it's for real. What a relief. Never posted a review before, but realized that I had to, for this company.
cee117 review for Rush Passport, Inc.
cee117 on Citysearch

14 years ago

03/24/2008, 05:39 AM
BEST PASSPORT SERVICE AROUND – Rush Passport staff helped me to get my passport in a timely fashion they were very professional and kind it was a pleasure doing business with them and they ease my fears of not being able to go on my trip. I would recommend them to anyone in need of a rush passport in a short time. I would like to say Thank you to all the staff at Rush Passport that made my trip happen.
elwongo review for Rush Passport, Inc.
elwongo on Citysearch

14 years ago

03/24/2008, 05:36 AM
completely reliable – I called the day before and on the day that I needed my passport and told that I could bring my passport in as early as possible for same-day service. I arrived at 7:40am. It's best to go as close to opening as possible; by the time I left, there were people waiting in line. I filled out a couple of forms, paid, and was out of there within 15-20 minutes! I got my passport at the end of the day, as promised, and used it the next day. It was pricey, but definitely reliable at a time when I really needed it. So thank you!
DrDebby review for Rush Passport, Inc.
DrDebby on Citysearch

14 years ago

03/22/2008, 08:06 AM
Rush Passport not only saved my vacation, they saved my work day! – The day before and day after a vacation are wild days at work - not a chance to take a break and nowhere to reschedule my patients. My family was scheduled to leave for vacation in Jamaica on Saturday morning and on Thursday night we noticed that my passport was expiring in the middle of vacation. Even though we were told that Rush Passport opened at 730 am, we got there a little early on Friday morning, knocked on the locked door and at 720 am, we were let in. By 740 am I was done and arrived at work on time. The guy who helped me was fast and courteous. And the passport was ready before 430 pm [even though they promised it between 5 and 6 pm]! It's great to see a company that goes beyond what they promise. Vacation was a welcome family break and they saved it for us. Although not cheap, the costs for the rush passport were clearly spelled out and the office was easily located. It does help speed things along to get as much of the paperwork together before you go in. The guy with his child who followed me weren't as organized and it looked as though it was going to take them longer. But they were still treated courteously. And, in organized multi-tasking, the clerk took the little girl's photo while I was completing my paperwork. I highly recommend these guys.
kerrynyc review for Rush Passport, Inc.
kerrynyc on Citysearch

14 years ago

03/17/2008, 08:47 AM
Unbelievable Service – OMG!!! I realized at the last moment (11:30pm Sun) that my passport had expired and I was traveling out of the country 7AM Tuesday. I found Rushpassport on the internet, I left a message, someone called me right back Sunday night told me to be in the office Monday at 730 am and by 430 pm I had a passport in my hands!!!! Unbelievable.......I can't say thank you enough!!!! The staff was excellent, friendly and courteous!!!! I actually gave their business card to an acquaintance I ran into at Penn Station on my way home.
taylor84 review for Rush Passport, Inc.
taylor84 on Citysearch

14 years ago

03/17/2008, 07:35 AM
Yup, it works! – It's good to know there are businesses like this to pull you out of a desperate situation. While packing on a Friday night before a family vacation, I realized my passport was expired (so was my wife's). I found Rush Passport on the internet and it looked like the only option for getting the passports renewed and picked up on Monday so I could salvage as much as possible. Although I was able to get an appointment at the U.S. passport agency in Boston (I'm in NJ), I could find nothing that assured me of same day service. Maybe it would work, maybe it wouldn't. I didn't like the uncertainty (and the hassle of going to Boston for the day, so I opted for Rush Passport. I called on Friday evening, talked to Roman a couple times and went into their office on Saturday morning (hoping that it would be the real deal). Spent time with Sam, who is professional and courteous. The operation seemed legit...and now that I have my passports as promised, I can say that it is. The fee isn't cheap but it isn't unfair, either. I feel lucky to be in the NY area...the key for me was to get my hands on it and not wait for overnight shipping. I would definitely use these guys again....but unless I'm an idiot (again) and forget to renew in 10 years, I won't have to! Thanks Roman and Sam!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.