Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rush Passport, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
714 reviews
|Passport & Visa Services|New York, NY 10001 United States

225 W 35th St Unit 801, Unit 801, New York, NY 10001 United States

(212) 643-9305

https://rushpassport.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Government in your area
4.4
(50) · Government

370 21st Ave

(973) 279-3100
4.4
(22) · Government

69 Garden St

(973) 473-7117
About

Specialties RushPassport.com is a private company and is registered with the US Passport Agencies in New York, Houston, Colorado and Philadelphia. We specialize in expediting your passport and visa applications. We are not a government agency. Our business is to provide your travel documents quickly, easily, and worry-free. No appointment is required, walk-ins are welcome, but please keep in mind that applications must be submitted by a certain cut-off time each day for expedited service. History Established in 2002. RushPassport.com has been serving the general public, world famous athletes, celebrities, Fortune 500 Corporations, travel agencies, law firms, professionals from all industries

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
714 reviews
5203
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
138
  
469 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
VGail review for Rush Passport, Inc.
VGail on Citysearch

14 years ago

04/12/2008, 07:39 AM
Review – Very fast and user friendly service, highly recommend. Paid for 1 week service, received within 3 days.
BUDINSKI review for Rush Passport, Inc.
BUDINSKI on Citysearch

14 years ago

04/11/2008, 08:54 AM
SUPER SERVICE EXTRA FAST VERY PROFESSIONAL – THE STAFF IS VERY KNOWLEDGABLE, VERY FRIENDLY, AND VERY PROFESSIONAL. THEY GOT ME MY PASSPORT WAY AHEAD OF THE TIME PROMISED AND I WOULD SAY THEY AS A COMPANY ARE A BORDERLINE MIRACLE. I NEVER WRITE REVIEWS LIKE THIS BUT THE BOTTOM LINE IS: GO TO RUSHPASSPORT!
JenniferSkuli review for Rush Passport, Inc.
JenniferSkuli on Citysearch

14 years ago

04/10/2008, 05:53 AM
stressless and quick. – I lost my passport a week before I had to travel to Europe. Working with the New York passport office was a nightmare (appt.s are made on an automated phone line, there is no way to talk to a real person), but I called Rush Passport, came in that day, had my passport less than 48 hours later. It was more expensive than doing the passport office, but they actually got the job done and with a minimum of stress.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Mexicoinahurry review for Rush Passport, Inc.
Mexicoinahurry on Citysearch

14 years ago

04/09/2008, 02:40 AM
Expensive - but worth it! – It was the night before I was to fly to Cancun, Mexico for a friends wedding and was told that a birth certificate and driver's license wasn't going to get me into the country! I attempted to go through the normal channels, but of course couldn't get a passport within 24 hours. I called Rush the next morning in a panic. Everyone was courteous and efficient throughout the whole transaction and thank God they came through with the passport by 5PM the same day as promised. It wasn't cheap. I ended up paying $500 to Rush and $160 to the state department for my 2 1/2 days in Mexico! Life is extraordinary and that's the way I live so it was worth every penny -- I had a ball! Supply and demand. If you're in a "rush", they can get you a passport for a price!
42708 review for Rush Passport, Inc.
42708 on Citysearch

14 years ago

04/05/2008, 07:12 AM
rush passport.............a life saver – Panic!!! I was leaving in less that 36 hours for the Cayman Islands with a passport that expired in February. What was I going to do? My daughter and I found rush passports in six hours. I called the number at 2am expecting a recording and got a live voice on the other end, Roman. I was extremely hesitant that it was possible to have a passport in six hours, but I had not choice. He explained who they were and how it worked, but I still wasn't 100% sure. Not only did I have a new passport in six hours, but I recieved the most professional and personal attention every step of the way until my new passport was in my hands, thanks to you Roman. You have restored my faith that personal service does still exist. This is a fantastic company to do business with. It is with pleasure that I would urge not only the one time that you need them, but very corporation should have this gem of a life saving company on their radar screen.Thank you rush passport!
megsterdotcom review for Rush Passport, Inc.
megsterdotcom on Citysearch

14 years ago

04/05/2008, 03:07 AM
Best way to rush a passport – Amazing. Damilia rocks. Got my passport in like 3 days. Went early on a Monday morning, they were friendly and calm. They called me Wednesday and I went and picked it up from the office. Very confident in what they were doing and put me at ease. Highly recommended!
KVS4851 review for Rush Passport, Inc.
KVS4851 on Citysearch

14 years ago

04/02/2008, 07:51 AM
AMAZING service! – I was in a major jam and could not find my passport after I had moved. I found Rush Passport through google at 1:30am two nights before I was leaving on an 8am flight to Aruba. Roman actually called me back while I was listening to the answering machine which was very impressive. He clearly explained everything I would need and all costs up front and was very reassuring that I would get my passport that next day. While I was still a little skeptical until I went through customs everything really was perfect! I would reccomend them to ANYONE. Only problem is I wish I slept that night so I had a better looking picture on my passport for the next 10 years.
3139 review for Rush Passport, Inc.
3139 on Citysearch

14 years ago

04/02/2008, 07:20 AM
You can not get a passport any faster. Great service – Rush Passport service is very fast. It took only three days to get my passport. Earlier then expected. The customer service was very pleasant. I would recommend them to anyone.
Kimberly923 review for Rush Passport, Inc.
Kimberly923 on Citysearch

14 years ago

03/30/2008, 01:44 AM
Amazing Service!!!! – On March 19, 2008 I found myself in a serious jam and completely desperate. I was expected to be a chaperone for a school-based trip to France and Spain. However, at 6:30pm on the night before we were expected to leave, I realized that I read my passport incorrectly...it had expired in February. In a frantic panic, and after numerous unsuccessful calls to the US Department of State, a friend came across Rush Passport in a search on the internet. At 8:30 that night, I called Roman who assured me that everything would work out fine (I actually spoke directly to him...not a message service!!!). I'll admit that I was skeptical at first because what he was telling me seemed too good to be true. But, Roman was wonderful and calming. He gave me all of the information I needed and my husband and I headed into Manhattan from Long Island to meet him the next morning. Roman was even more friendly and accommodating in person that he was on the phone. His office staff (Damilia) were just as kind. By 1:45 the afternoon of March 20, I had my new passport in my hands and at 7:00pm was on my flight to Paris. I cannot even begin to thank Roman and everyone at Rush Passports enough for their service! In this situation, I could have easily been taken advantage of or been treated rudely but Roman genuinely cared about my feelings. He recognized my stress level and took the time to calm me down and help me feel at ease...he would make a great crisis counselor! Overall, I could not be more pleased with my entire experience with this company. Thank you Roman & everyone at Rush Passports! I had a wonderful trip and I owe it all to you!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.