Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rush Passport, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
676 reviews
|Passport & Visa Services|New York, NY 10001

225 W 35th St Unit 801, Unit 801, New York, NY 10001

(212) 643-9305

https://rushpassport.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Government in your area
4.6
(42) · Government

370 21st Ave

(973) 279-3100
About

Specialties RushPassport.com is a private company and is registered with the US Passport Agencies in New York, Houston, Colorado and Philadelphia. We specialize in expediting your passport and visa applications. We are not a government agency. Our business is to provide your travel documents quickly, easily, and worry-free. No appointment is required, walk-ins are welcome, but please keep in mind that applications must be submitted by a certain cut-off time each day for expedited service. History Established in 2002. RushPassport.com has been serving the general public, world famous athletes, celebrities, Fortune 500 Corporations, travel agencies, law firms, professionals from all industries

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
676 reviews
5175
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
128
  
469 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Skletnoy review for Rush Passport, Inc.
Skletnoy on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/23/2011, 09:26 AM
The BEST Passport place in the world! – I was in a bind, my passport expired 10 days before my trip and I needed it ASAP. Rash passport saved me and Yessenia was extremely helpful. She emailed me the forms to be filled out before I rushed over and the entire process took 20 minutes. They are fast reliable and had me passport ready within days. THANK YOU!
JQui review for Rush Passport, Inc.
JQui on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/23/2011, 07:36 AM
Helped from afar! – Had a great experience using Rush Passport. Sophia went above and beyond making sure I didn't panic about timing and helped me get all the necessary information I needed. I also do not live in NYC and we do not have helpful services where I am and she was more than willing to work with me over the phone and email. If you have a trip coming up in under 2 weeks it is worth the money and piece of mind to use this service.
thikibear review for Rush Passport, Inc.
thikibear on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/22/2011, 06:48 AM
very fast! – i had a major passport crisis. i had a flight booked saturday to go to south africa but i was denied to fly because i did not have two completely blank passport pages. in a panic i called up passport agency and I am glad I choose rush passport! Sofia was great, I was hysterical but she got all my information made sure everything was done and ready to be processed monday morning so I would get my passport monday evening. I was a little skeptical that I could get a new passport done in less than one day but at 4pm today I got a call that my passport was ready and now I can catch my flight for tomorrow morning! If I ever run into this problem again I will definitely go back to rush passport.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Jonathan Manhattan review for Rush Passport, Inc.
Jonathan Manhattan on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/19/2011, 04:42 AM
Fast, excellent service – Yessenia helped me at Rush Passport. The service was excellent and I received my passport in less than 6 48 hours. Getting a passport can be slow and complicated; Rush Passport made it fast and simple. I wish everything in life were so easy.
SillyWench review for Rush Passport, Inc.
SillyWench on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/18/2011, 02:57 AM
superb experience – From the first phone call, thru the actual pickup of my passport less than 24 hours later, I was thrilled with the level of detail and professionalism that this service provided me.
Bergen Hill review for Rush Passport, Inc.
Bergen Hill on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/15/2011, 07:29 AM
Rush Passport is outstanding! – I was recently contacted by a client asking if I could be in Beijing within the week for a project. My passport had expired and I was concerned that it was going to take forever to get it renewed and a visa issued. I was told by the State Department that the first available date at their office was August 15th. I contacted Rush Passport on the advice of the client on August 4th and went in to their office. I was assisted by Paula, a very knowledgable and helpful lady who assured me that both passport and visa would be in hand within a week. My passport arrived at their office on August 8th and I stopped by the office again to fill out my Chinese visa request. I was notified on August 11th that my visa was done and I could pick up my passport that day. It's August 15th and I'm writing this review from my hotel in Beijing! Many thanks to Rush Passport and especially Paula for helping with this. I can't say enough about the professional service I received from her! If you need passport services done in a fast and professional manner by people who understand customer service I highly recommend Rush Passport. They'll get all my passport and visa work from now on!!
OOLK review for Rush Passport, Inc.
OOLK on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/15/2011, 03:12 AM
Very happy customer – 2 weeks before my family trip to Europe we find out ,that all passports have to be renew! With google help I found Rush Passport agency.Sofia was very helpful,knowledgable ,she promises that everything will be ready in a week. 3 days later we have a call--you can pick them up!!! If you need professional service and real help---go to Rush Passport! I told my friends about them.Many-many thanks to Sofia! Now my family trip comes true!!!
Rose Marie Pannone review for Rush Passport, Inc.
Rose Marie Pannone on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/11/2011, 04:42 AM
Helped a very upset women, make her family happy – My planned family vacation to Aruba turned into a disaster when Sunday night I couldn't find my passport. I called the 24 hour line and spoke to a very helpful young women, she e-mailed the forms and gave me the information I would need for Monday morning, I arrived at the office 875 6th ave. and was greeted by a young women Yessenia, she immediately put me at ease, I would give her level of professionalism a 10,she called me when the passport was in her hand and e-mailed me confirming that the passport was on it's way via Fed Ex, she sent me the tracking number and again assured me everything would be ok Yessenia also told me to call her if I didn't receive the passport the next morning, I would say if all of the staff at Rush Passport is like Yessenia the President of Rush Passport has a winning company, I would recommend them without hesitation. Thank you again Rose Marie Pannone
socalfromga review for Rush Passport, Inc.
socalfromga on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/08/2011, 04:47 AM
Saved My African Adventure! – Sam and his team are a lifesaver. I almost had a heart attack when I realized that my passport was expired...three days before I was scheduled to take off for South Africa (prepaid airline tickets, hotels, safaris, etc.) If I hadn't been able to make the trip, I would have lost thousands of dollars and missed the trip of a lifetime. Rush Passport got my passport renewed in ONE day! Unbelievable...I am SO grateful!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.