Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rush Passport, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
676 reviews
|Passport & Visa Services|New York, NY 10001

225 W 35th St Unit 801, Unit 801, New York, NY 10001

(212) 643-9305

https://rushpassport.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Government in your area
4.6
(42) · Government

370 21st Ave

(973) 279-3100

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties RushPassport.com is a private company and is registered with the US Passport Agencies in New York, Houston, Colorado and Philadelphia. We specialize in expediting your passport and visa applications. We are not a government agency. Our business is to provide your travel documents quickly, easily, and worry-free. No appointment is required, walk-ins are welcome, but please keep in mind that applications must be submitted by a certain cut-off time each day for expedited service. History Established in 2002. RushPassport.com has been serving the general public, world famous athletes, celebrities, Fortune 500 Corporations, travel agencies, law firms, professionals from all industries

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
676 reviews
5175
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
128
  
469 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
luv2bmommy review for Rush Passport, Inc.
luv2bmommy on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/30/2011, 03:26 AM
Worth Every Penny – Just got back from my trip to China but almost never made it! The week before I was set to travel on business I checked my visa and found out it was due to expire while I was in China. Went to Rush to apply for a new visa....lo and behold, I was also out of visa pages. Long story short, they were able to have pages added AND get my visa in one week. The new online visa app is a total pain, but thanks to a great staff everything went smoother than I anticipated. Will be recommending their services to everyone in my company.
jjpp4siempre review for Rush Passport, Inc.
jjpp4siempre on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/29/2011, 07:20 AM
GOOD EXPERIENCE!!!! : ) – Well, let me tell you, this company went far and beyond. to get me my passport in a couple hours. I'm glad that I found them when I did. I made my filght, to lay out in the sun. Its been a long awaited vacation. Thank you Paula and the RushPassport staff, for making my trip come true.
Knicksfan386 review for Rush Passport, Inc.
Knicksfan386 on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/27/2011, 02:28 AM
MY VACATION HAPPENED BECAUSE OF THESE GUYS!!! – Thank God services like this one exist! If not I would
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
christine0721 review for Rush Passport, Inc.
christine0721 on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/26/2011, 09:56 AM
RushPassport is a life saver. – I needed my passport renew in a week and i must admit I had my doubts as to whether or not use this service, but after reading the reviews I went to their office and did all the paper work and got my passport in 2 business day, There is no way it could have been a smoother transaction. You get what you pay for. The staff was professional and helpful. This company is the real deal and I recommend their service and professionalism with out any hesitation, can't thank you guys enough.
Luke12345 review for Rush Passport, Inc.
Luke12345 on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/26/2011, 04:57 AM
Very Bad experience with this company – Very Very bad. Not a good service. I think all these good comments are by the management.
Business Response:

If this is a real client and not a competitor trying to tarnish a model company in this industry then please contact me asap directly (Roman, President of RushPassport) because i'm not aware of any clients that are unhappy with our service. I would like to review your unique circumstances and address it directly. Call me 2126439305. As far as iam concerned thus far this is a bogus testimonial.

SantiagoParra1011 review for Rush Passport, Inc.
SantiagoParra1011 on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/15/2011, 06:03 AM
Greatest Service Ever!!!! – I highly recommend this company , theyre fast , reliable and have great customer service. can thank you enough Rush Passport Inc !!! You are great
alwaysskeptical review for Rush Passport, Inc.
alwaysskeptical on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/14/2011, 06:36 AM
CANT THANK THEM ENOUGH!! – I had never applied for a passport before and was under the impression, as per a postal employee, that I would not need a passport to travel by car to Canada. Less than a week before I'm scheduled to leave, my co-worker is telling us a story about how her husband's passport had expired they had to use a company called "Rush Passport" to renew it quickly so he could make a business trip. Just as I'm saying, "Thank God I don't need a passport for Canada!".....I am informed that yes, EVERYONE needs a passport to leave the US no matter where you are going. After recovering from my mini heart attack, I called Rush Passport and spoke with Sara. She was super helpful, answered all of my wacky questions and even emailed me the forms and price list in advance so that I could come prepared (she must know I am a wee bit OCD). When I came to the office to complete the process everyone was calm and curteous. I couldn't have asked for a better way to have to go through such a stressful ordeal. My passport was ready exactly when Sara said it would be and she even called me to confirm that it was ready to be picked up. I can't thank her and all the hard workers at Rush Passport enough!!!
ronna43 review for Rush Passport, Inc.
ronna43 on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/13/2011, 04:15 AM
HORRIBLE UNPROFESSIONAL COMPANY – Long story short. I was in a horrible jam and they took advantage. The owner Roman or manager was the rudest person I've ever met. They emailed me the cost, around 200. Then when it came down to the wire he informed me it would be around 350.00. I said I had a written email with the lower price. He said he didn't care and that the price is now changed because they hadn't heard from me which was not true because I had been speaking with someone and trying to get a hold of the girl who originally helped me who mysteriously was never in when I called or emailed. I had already sent them all of my info. (They also said I needed to wait for a certain time to do this or the state would not rush the passport. When I went to the post office she said it wasn't true and she could have done it for me at that time and I would have received the passport in time). They said they shredded all of my documents and I had to email them my personal information again! When I got angry about the cost going up at the last minute and told him it was unethical he basically told me I was out of luck and that he would not do the passport (I needed it in two days!). He hung up on me twice, hung up on my husband and refused to help us. I had to have a relative in NY go pick up my documents and find another company to do it in one day! AVOID THIS COMPANY AT ALL COSTS. CHECK OUT ROMAN'S COMMENTS ON THE FIRST HORRIBLE COMMENT HE RECEIVED ON HERE AND YOU CAN SEE WHAT AN UNPROFESSIONAL OFFICE THIS IS!!! I also think they pick and choose people here and there to rip off so they can make some extra bucks. No respectable company would up the price at the last minute! GO TO: CIBT, they are a great company.
Business Response:

Whoever posted this please contact me directly because as far as my records indicate this is a bogus testimonial probably from a competitor trying to tarnish our impeccable reputation. The accusation made of "bait and switch" is impossible in any expediting scenario simply because there is an expediting fee schedule based on business days from the day the application is submitted not when the client calls or is speaking to one of our agents.

RADNewYork review for Rush Passport, Inc.
RADNewYork on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/28/2011, 09:42 AM
They earned the 5 Star Rating – I was a bit worried that Rush Passport would be a small rip-off agency, but the CitySearch recommendations made me feel like they were probably OK. It turns out they were great. I hadn't read some of the recent passport rules and was in a BIG bind. They got a new passport in my hands in one day, 5 stars all the way. They have a tremendous service...
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.