Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rush Passport, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
676 reviews
|Passport & Visa Services|New York, NY 10001

225 W 35th St Unit 801, Unit 801, New York, NY 10001

(212) 643-9305

https://rushpassport.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Government in your area
4.6
(42) · Government

370 21st Ave

(973) 279-3100
About

Specialties RushPassport.com is a private company and is registered with the US Passport Agencies in New York, Houston, Colorado and Philadelphia. We specialize in expediting your passport and visa applications. We are not a government agency. Our business is to provide your travel documents quickly, easily, and worry-free. No appointment is required, walk-ins are welcome, but please keep in mind that applications must be submitted by a certain cut-off time each day for expedited service. History Established in 2002. RushPassport.com has been serving the general public, world famous athletes, celebrities, Fortune 500 Corporations, travel agencies, law firms, professionals from all industries

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
676 reviews
5175
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
128
  
469 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
renee b. review for Rush Passport, Inc.
renee b. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

02/14/2012, 06:16 AM
They saved the day on our family Aruba trip! I was so impressed when they took us right in after we were getting on the plane to go to Aruba last Saturday morning with our two little boys only to find out that their passports were expired by a month. It was terrible that we had to pull the kids off of the plane!! I felt terrible! Rush Passports helped so much..they helped us rush to get the paperwork filled out and sent us on our way to the post office - we had a problem at the first post office and we went to another one and it all went through perfectly. The manager, Sam, took our calls off hours and also ran over a copy of one of the kid's birth certificates over to the post office we were waiting at. It was not a cheap service, but it was amazing and totally worth it! I highly recommend them to anyone!
K M. review for Rush Passport, Inc.
K M. on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/08/2012, 06:00 AM
Made Our Trip Possible – We needed our infant son's passport in order to travel home for Christmas week. At a very hectic time, during one of the busiest weeks of the year, Rush Passport made it possible. They were courteaous and professional and delivered his passport ASAP. Wouldn't hesitate to use them again.
dickharper56 review for Rush Passport, Inc.
dickharper56 on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/04/2012, 05:55 AM
Great !! – needed a passport within a week to go to my sons grandmas funeral they helped me out asap they were on top of everything very thankful :)
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Katherine V. review for Rush Passport, Inc.
Katherine V. on Citysearch

10 years ago

12/28/2011, 03:51 AM
I was able to fly to see my dad during a crisis – I lost my passport a few months ago and had no proof of citizenship since I was born in a different country. I needed to fly to the Philippines because of a family emergency and was able to get my new passport with an authorization that I was indeed an American citizen through RUSH. Everyone was very helpful! I even made a mistake on my application and they double checked my demographics and caught the mistake! I am very grateful that I was able to get to my family in 2 days!
Peter F. review for Rush Passport, Inc.
Peter F. on Citysearch

10 years ago

12/05/2011, 04:10 AM
GREAT! – Rush Passport truly amazed me and saved the day for me. My story is this: -I realized on a Sunday at 4:00pm that my passport had expired, and I had a flight scheduled for 8:35pm that evening and was driving into Canada, so my plans seemed DOOMED -A search around the Internet yielded many "rush" passport type companies and services, all that seemed capable of renewing my passport "overnight" and "within 24 hours" but it was obvious with shipping time, paperwork, and so on (plus the fact that it was a Sunday!) really meant the my travel plans would have to be pushed back eaisly 3-4 business days which just was not an option in my urgent situation. -Luckily I found Rush Passport which was the only that could claim SAME DAY passport renewal, AND had a 24x7 phone service to call -I called their phone service (again, this was on a SUNDAY at approximately 5:00pm by now!), left a voicemail, and received a call-back within 30 minutes! The rep was VERY helpful, assessed my situation, and explained exactly what I needed to do if I was to get my passport the SAME DAY (i.e. that next day, Monday) -The end of the story is that basically, I HAD MY PASSPORT IN MY HAND THAT VERY NEXT DAY (MONDAY) AT 1:45 PM WHICH IS JUST AMAZING AND REALLY SAVED THE DAY FOR ME! Thank you Rush Passport, you really helped, and I would recommend Rush Passport to everyone! ;-) Peter F, Westborough, MA
billy l. review for Rush Passport, Inc.
billy l. on Citysearch

10 years ago

12/01/2011, 05:43 AM
Saved My Relationsip!!! – I know what you are probably thinking, but before you discard this post as nonsense let me explain. This summer my girlfriend and I decided to plan a trip to Panama to visit her fathers side of the family. We purchased our plane tickets at the end of May and our trip was scheduled for August 1st through the 11th. "Oh boy!!! How exciting, our first trip together and my chance to make a good impression on the future in-laws." So... any normal person, after booking a flight out of the country, would check his or her passport. Well, I guess I am dumb, ignorant, oblivious, etc... because not once did I ever check or even bother to peak at my passport. The date was the 26th of July, it was a Tuesday night and the following Monday we were scheduled for departure. I had just gotten home from work and my girlfriend was at my house in my room helping me get some things together. Now I'm not sure if it was god, the holy spirit, or jesus but my girlfriend asked me. "Can I see your passport?" (Thank the lord for women because I would have never looked at it until I got to the airport.) I knew exactly where it was, so I got it out and handed it to her. You know that look that a dog gets when it knows that it has just done something good? You know when it's looking up at you waiting for a pat on the head or a treat? Well that was me. I was so proud of myself for know where my passport was. However I was a little bit disturbed by the look on my girlfriends face. Then she said, "your passport is expired!" I have never been so scared/embarrassed in my life. This was our first trip together and I had screwed it up before we even packed our bags. She had every right to dump me and move on, and if she didn't there was now way that her family would ever forgive me. I will forever be the dumbass boyfriend who bought a plane ticket 3 months in advance and forgot to renew his passport. Needless to say my girlfriend stormed out of my house. I frantically got on my computer and searched for a solution. There were several passport expediting services but RushMyPassport was the most professional. I read the reviews and decided to go with them. The next day (Wednesday) I got all of my things together and sent them off. Feeling somewhat relieved I went to work. Thursday the travel agent that they gave me to handle my case called me, I will never forget what he said, "Billy, we have a problem, since your passport was issued when you were only 15 years old you have to apply for a brand new one, not just a renewal.So what this means is that you have to fill out the DS-11 not the DS-89." I spent most of that Thursday running around like a chicken with its head cut off getting everything together and sent out on time. On Friday I was so nervous that I didn't eat for the whole day. My case workers name was Teddy and he reassured me that everything would be fine. I called him like 15 times that day. He was so freaking nice and patient and I am so glad that he caught the mistake when he did. He really took care of me. Saturday came and I could not do anything. I was so nervous, it was down to the wire. If it did not get there that day than I was screwed. Our flight left early Monday morning so this was it. I have never been so overjoyed to see the FedEx truck pull up to my house. I signed and then ripped open the package to find my new passport. This company really is awesome and the people that manage your cases really do care about you. If I had to do this again I would definitely choose RushMyPassport. Big shout out to Teddy! They really did save my relationship and our trip was awesome.
Maryorie review for Rush Passport, Inc.
Maryorie on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/06/2011, 07:58 AM
Quick to Deliver – I discover my passport had expired 5 days before my trip, I started to look online for passport expediting services and rush passport had very high reviews, desperately i called them and they answered all my question with patient and professionalism, they told me exactly what to do and emailed me all of the forms/info that I needed. I walked into the office the next day in the morning very worried about getting my passport on time for my trip to Mexico, the process went extremely smooth and the staff was very courteous and helpful. RUSH handled not only my passport, but my anxiety very well, i got the passport exactly when they said i would, without having to wait on any lines..... I HIGHLY recommend Rush Passport. They are professional and quick to deliver!! It is good to have experienced such a professional company!
Janibel31 review for Rush Passport, Inc.
Janibel31 on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/05/2011, 03:11 AM
Wonderful, Quick Service!! – These people are the real deal!! I was very stressed when I realized that my son's passport had expired. I didn't realize that children get 5 year passports instead of 10 years. This was a big mistake on my part and our trip to Bermuda was within a week, I was in complete panic! My husband went online and did a search on expedited passports. This company came up as one of the first choices and once we read their raving reviews we both knew they were the right choice for us. I called them right away and got all the information, they were very attentive and answered all my questions, and even sent me emails with the detailed instructions and forms. I'm glad we choose these guys not only was the process easy and smooth when we went to apply at their office, they are also at a very convenient location in the city which made it easy for us to go apply and pick up the passport. We even got it earlier than expected ;) Rush passport save my family's vacation! I'm soooo grateful to this company and it's wonderful staff..THANK YOU GUYS!!!
Ronald Roth review for Rush Passport, Inc.
Ronald Roth on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/02/2011, 06:33 AM
Thank You Rush Passport – I was skeptical when I read the web site. Why pay for something you can do for yourself? I called, and a real person picked up the phone. The knew exactly what my needs were, and quickly walked me through the process of getting a renewal passport for my daughter. The had me call several times, and send scanned documents such as birth cert. etc. just to make sure the the application was perfect. Yessinia, was patient with me, and personally walked me through the process. She personally submitted the paperwork, and called me when it was ready to be fedexed back to me. My doubts were re moved when the passport arrived at my door 5 days later. I so appreciate the attention the gave me in doing what I thought was the impossible. Excellent service!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.