Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rush Passport, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
670 reviews
|Passport & Visa Services|New York, NY 10001

225 W 35th St Unit 801, Unit 801, New York, NY 10001

(212) 643-9305

https://rushpassport.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Government in your area
4.6
(42) · Government

370 21st Ave

(973) 279-3100

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties RushPassport.com is a private company and is registered with the US Passport Agencies in New York, Houston, Colorado and Philadelphia. We specialize in expediting your passport and visa applications. We are not a government agency. Our business is to provide your travel documents quickly, easily, and worry-free. No appointment is required, walk-ins are welcome, but please keep in mind that applications must be submitted by a certain cut-off time each day for expedited service. History Established in 2002. RushPassport.com has been serving the general public, world famous athletes, celebrities, Fortune 500 Corporations, travel agencies, law firms, professionals from all industries

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
670 reviews
5170
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
127
  
469 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nader S. review for Rush Passport, Inc.
Nader S. on BirdEye

2 months ago

09/21/2021, 19:57 PM
The lady who answered my phone call is the most unprofessional and most rude person I have ever talked with, I will never deal with an office who has such an employee.
Respond to negative reviews
Julie M. review for Rush Passport, Inc.
Julie M. on Citysearch

4 years ago

05/01/2018, 09:06 AM
This place is the real deal. I was nervous but they came through for me at a very stressful time. I lost my passport and didn’t realize it until right before I was scheduled to leave. I called Sunday, they told me if I came Monday I could have my passport by 5pm Tuesday (that’s considered the same day service). They delivered and truly are lifesavers, very professional and make the process as smooth as possibly could be. I will say-make sure you arrive very early, before they open, if you need same day service as there are very limited slots available. Thank you to Roman and this team!!
Annalisa B. review for Rush Passport, Inc.
Annalisa B. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/10/2014, 01:28 AM
I lost my passport on a Tuesday morning and thanks to the President of Rush Passports New York I had a new passport by Wednesday evening, in time to board my flight home to Rome. He gave me the best advice, to go straight to the main government office, telling me what to bring and how to get there, while being extremely kind, reassuring and patient. This advice was free of charge. I applaud his correct and honest business conduct. He could have had me sign up and pay for the service, instead he volunteered what he thought was the best course of action for me, regardless of the company's bottom line. I most definetely recommend Roman Yagudaev, president and co-founder, and his company, Rush Passports in New York City. Thank you Annalisa Bucalossi
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Jack A. review for Rush Passport, Inc.
Jack A. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/08/2014, 05:55 AM
The customer service is hands down outstanding! The turn around time is amazing and my passport was finished way before it's due date. The remarkable care taken pertaining to each individual that walks through Rush Passport doors is instantly felt and welcomed with smiles and warmth. I failed to retrieve my passport on time and called in because my flight was for the very next morning. Believe it or not. The president of the company took personal care in taking time to drive back to his office to get my passport to me. I was astonished and am truly happy in the manner these guys work and am grateful for the kind gesture.
drc1966md review for Rush Passport, Inc.
drc1966md on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/10/2012, 00:11 AM
You can count on Ray in Miami – I picked Rush Passport from a Google search because of the quality of the webpage. When I spoke with Ray it was clear he was determined to get me the appropriate level of service for my needs at the best price. He didn't try to oversell and he knew that what they advertised was what he could deliver. In the end, they were able to get my passport back more quickly than expected and I was kept informed all along the way as it traveled. The next time I get my passport serviced, I know I can count on Ray.
lauren c. review for Rush Passport, Inc.
lauren c. on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/04/2012, 01:36 AM
Excellent service. Had to get passport renewed on Mon for Wed flight. Dropped off old passport at 7:30 am Mon, received new Tues at 3 pm. Very efficient, and trustworthy. I was even given a hurricane sandy discount :)
Michael K. review for Rush Passport, Inc.
Michael K. on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/09/2012, 05:04 AM
There are very few premium services in NYC that live up to their reputation--Rush Passport Inc. is one of the few. I came in on a Thursday afternoon--needing a passport renewed for a trip the following Wednesday. They had it by Monday afternoon. From top to bottom, they were fast, professional and thorough. If you need a passport in a hurry, spend the money and go to these guys!
Diatou G. review for Rush Passport, Inc.
Diatou G. on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/12/2012, 03:53 AM
It is pricey, but very convenient. They were true to their word
Justin K. review for Rush Passport, Inc.
Justin K. on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/01/2012, 05:01 AM
Rush Passport did exactly as they promised when I needed a passport renewed in just 3 days. I arrived on Monday and by Wednesday I was walking out with a brand new passport. Lizbeth was clearly very experienced and reliable. Despite my lack of documentation she professionally accommodated for it. I definitely recommend this place! Plus, chances are some random celebrity will be in the office with you, like an NFL player.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.