Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rupert's at the Edge

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
159 reviews
|Restaurants|Edgewater, CO 80214

2045 Sheridan Blvd, Edgewater, CO 80214

(720) 608-3017

http://eatatruperts-hub.com/

Open now:6:30 am - 2:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

3225 E 42nd Ave

(303) 339-6967

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Beer Bar

311 10th St

(303) 927-3648

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Sandwiches

720 S Colorado Blvd

(303) 758-6239
5.0
(1) · Barbeque

703 Wilcox St

(303) 688-6018

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Restaurants

5216 Marshall St

(303) 483-1846

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

12021 Pecos St

(303) 451-5131

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties At the edge of Sloan's Lake, the edge of Lakewood and Denver, the edge of the Highlands, and in Edgewater, sits Rupert's at the Edge. This locally owned breakfast/brunch/lunch gem serves up some seriously tasty plates of house made fare! Some of our specialties include gluten-free Apple Cinnamon Pancakes, Smothered Breakfast Burrito with scrambled eggs and slow roasted pulled pork, and our Southwest Benedicts - poached eggs, pulled pork and green chili atop our corn fritters. Join us for bottomless Mimosas Saturday, Sunday and Mondays - and try our new daily lunch specials! Enjoy the view of Denver's skyline over Sloan's Lake from our patio. History Established in 2014. We, Susan

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
159 reviews
563
  
49
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
85 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrea Tullock on Facebook

3 years ago

10/22/2018, 09:33 AM
Amazing food and service!
Business Response:

We're grateful for you leaving this feedback, Andrea! Hope to have you back. -Tim, Owner

Andrea Ekstrand Black on Facebook

3 years ago

10/08/2018, 08:23 AM
What an awesome place for brunch! Everything is always wonderful. Bottomless Mimosas! The Croque Madam is the best in town!
Business Response:

Andrea, it's great when bottomless mimosas truly are bottomless, so I'm glad you're such a fan! I'm thrilled the croque madam was so enjoyable, and I hope you'll visit us again soon! -Tim, Owner

Gloria Shanstrom on Facebook

3 years ago

09/16/2018, 09:19 AM
oh so delicious. best bloody Mary's friendly staff and reasonable prices. please stay away and leave me a table ;-)
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Laura Elizabeth on Facebook

3 years ago

09/02/2018, 05:02 AM
Amazing food and GREAT service!!
Business Response:

Thanks for your feedback, Laura! We'd love to have you back our way soon. -Tim, Owner

Maryna McWilliams on Facebook

3 years ago

07/31/2018, 03:31 AM
I am so glad I found this wonderful restaurant! All aspects are 5 + stars: food, drinks, service, lake view. Message to the owner and his team: thank you so much for your effort and hard work! Please stay in business as long as possible!
Business Response:

Maryna, it was our pleasure, and it's great you found us! I'm glad we were able to make such a positive impression on you with our food, drinks, service, and the lake view. We're not planning on going anywhere anytime soon, so I hope you'll be back our way soon. -Tim, Owner

Katie Geilenkirchen on Facebook

3 years ago

07/29/2018, 04:34 AM
I really appreciated the vegan options and great service.
Business Response:

Katie, I'm glad our vegan selection was appreciated. Hope our great service will bring you back in soon. -Tim, Owner

Megan Mimick on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2018, 10:15 AM
My husband and I took the day off for our 10 year anniversary so we decided to try this place out after we dropped our girls at daycare. Our order didn't print out so it took longer to get our food (we didn't notice) and were compensated with our breakfast being covered by them! Great food, selection and service. We will be back!
Business Response:

Megan, I'm so grateful you and your husband picked our place to celebrate such a momentous occasion! It's wonderful that you're such a fan of our spot -- food, selection, service, and all. We're looking forward to your next visit. Don't be a stranger! -Tim, Owner

Ana Groulx on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2018, 05:27 AM
Yumness
Business Response:

Thanks for coming by, Ana! We're happy you're a fan. Come see us again soon. -Tim, Owner

Mark Bowman on Facebook

3 years ago

07/09/2018, 11:14 AM
One of my Favorites, ALWAYS awesome service and Delicious food. Amazing view Go early on weekends, but if you're having to wait, It's worth every minute!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.