Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rupert's at the Edge

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
159 reviews
|Restaurants|Edgewater, CO 80214

2045 Sheridan Blvd, Edgewater, CO 80214

(720) 608-3017

http://eatatruperts-hub.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

3225 E 42nd Ave

(303) 339-6967

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Beer Bar

311 10th St

(303) 927-3648
5.0
(1) · Sandwiches

720 S Colorado Blvd

(303) 758-6239
5.0
(1) · Barbeque

703 Wilcox St

(303) 688-6018

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Restaurants

5216 Marshall St

(303) 483-1846

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

12021 Pecos St

(303) 451-5131

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties At the edge of Sloan's Lake, the edge of Lakewood and Denver, the edge of the Highlands, and in Edgewater, sits Rupert's at the Edge. This locally owned breakfast/brunch/lunch gem serves up some seriously tasty plates of house made fare! Some of our specialties include gluten-free Apple Cinnamon Pancakes, Smothered Breakfast Burrito with scrambled eggs and slow roasted pulled pork, and our Southwest Benedicts - poached eggs, pulled pork and green chili atop our corn fritters. Join us for bottomless Mimosas Saturday, Sunday and Mondays - and try our new daily lunch specials! Enjoy the view of Denver's skyline over Sloan's Lake from our patio. History Established in 2014. We, Susan

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
159 reviews
563
  
49
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
85 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nina Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2019, 02:57 AM
Customer service is hit or miss. All depends on of they are busy. Warm mimosas, Yuck!!!
Business Response:

Nina, I'm sorry if our service wasn't as attentive as you would've liked. However, like you said, we were rather busy this day. Hope you'll give us another chance to serve you the quality mimosas we're known for. -Tim, Owner

Vicky Nickleberry on Facebook

2 years ago

03/24/2019, 04:11 AM
Great Great food! Pancake are amazing! Mimosas was so good. Even my bestie love and he very picky about food. We will be back soon. Thank you for great service
Business Response:

Vicky, I'm overjoyed that you loved our food, especially the pancakes! It was our pleasure, and we hope you'll drop by for another mimosa soon. -Tim, Owner

Gunner Burnzwell on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2019, 05:16 AM
the white toffee coffee is Aaaamaazing , chef's special a different stuffed french toast , everyday bottomles mimosas ,get your Saturday morning done right, excellent service excellent food guaranteed
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Tracy Clemens on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2019, 09:40 AM
Three days in a row (four for my husband!) and Rupert’s breakfasts do not disappoint! The lemon curd French toast is amazing!
Business Response:

Tracy, it's fantastic that you enjoy our place enough to visit three and four days in a row! Hope you'll join us for another breakfast soon. -Tim, Owner

Debbie Anderson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2019, 06:41 AM
Great service! The waitress brought me exactly what I asked for.
Business Response:

Debbie, it's terrific that you had a nice time at our place. I hope our attentive staff will bring you back in soon. -Tim, Owner

Wild Heart on Facebook

3 years ago

01/28/2019, 07:04 AM
Deeeelliiiiiciiioussss anything you get! My personal fave is the Banana Nut French Toast 🤤😍 My hubby’s is The Breakfast Burrito with green chile. Honestly can’t go wrong with anything you order. ❤️❤️❤️
Business Response:

It's fantastic that the banana nut French toast and breakfast burrito hit the spot! I'm thrilled you and your husband enjoyed the food, and we hope to serve you again soon. -Tim, Owner

Lesa Grippi on Facebook

3 years ago

01/05/2019, 03:09 AM
Had amazing tasting dish and the Grits were tasty!! Definitely recommend and Lexi is a doll great personality waitress! Lexie you Rock! Thanks for the Wonderful Service! You deserve a Raise!!!
Rachel Moyle on Facebook

3 years ago

12/29/2018, 02:37 AM
Definitely always ask about the quiche of the day. This place knows how to put a bottomless mimosa. None of the warm pint glass nonsense and none of that “bottomless but we refill it like once” nonsense. The service is excellent.
Business Response:

Rachel, I'm thrilled you're a fan of our bottomless mimosas! I hope our excellent service will bring you back in soon. -Tim, Owner

Robin Newcome on Facebook

3 years ago

11/24/2018, 00:15 AM
Great service for a large party!
Business Response:

We're happy you enjoyed stopping by, Robin! Hoping you're able to come back again soon. -Tim, Owner

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.