Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rupert's at the Edge

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
159 reviews
|Restaurants|Edgewater, CO 80214

2045 Sheridan Blvd, Edgewater, CO 80214

(720) 608-3017

http://eatatruperts-hub.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

3225 E 42nd Ave

(303) 339-6967

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Beer Bar

311 10th St

(303) 927-3648
5.0
(1) · Sandwiches

720 S Colorado Blvd

(303) 758-6239
5.0
(1) · Barbeque

703 Wilcox St

(303) 688-6018

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Restaurants

5216 Marshall St

(303) 483-1846

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

12021 Pecos St

(303) 451-5131

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties At the edge of Sloan's Lake, the edge of Lakewood and Denver, the edge of the Highlands, and in Edgewater, sits Rupert's at the Edge. This locally owned breakfast/brunch/lunch gem serves up some seriously tasty plates of house made fare! Some of our specialties include gluten-free Apple Cinnamon Pancakes, Smothered Breakfast Burrito with scrambled eggs and slow roasted pulled pork, and our Southwest Benedicts - poached eggs, pulled pork and green chili atop our corn fritters. Join us for bottomless Mimosas Saturday, Sunday and Mondays - and try our new daily lunch specials! Enjoy the view of Denver's skyline over Sloan's Lake from our patio. History Established in 2014. We, Susan

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
159 reviews
563
  
49
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
85 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lilliam Villavicencio on Facebook

2 years ago

07/22/2019, 05:42 AM
had such a great brunch, can't go wrong with bottomless mimosas.
Business Response:

Bottomless mimosas are the ultimate crowd-pleaser, Lilliam! We're glad you enjoyed a great brunch with us -- hope we see you again soon. -Tim, Owner

Deanna Bowles on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2019, 08:31 AM
I love this place! all the workers are awesome and friendly! The best waitress is Deanna. I give this place 5 stars ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Business Response:

And we give your review five stars, Deanna! We'll have to relay your kind words to our staff! Thanks for the recommendation -- we hope to see you back again soon! -Tim, Owner

Emilee Ann Neal on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2019, 03:28 AM
We are from out of town, so we randomly looked up a brunch place on google maps. WE SO LUCKED OUT!!! Both of our meals were amazing! The banana nut French toast is one of a kind!! I’m so sad we don’t live close! Bottomless mimosas usually mean cheap, crappy champagne and OJ. Not here, they were amazing!!! Deanna was our server, and she was incredible! Our drinks were always full, and she kept a friendly attitude and smile the whole time, even with the place completely packed! Our food was fast too!! When we come back to the area, we will come again!!! And we HIGHLY recommend coming here, it was amazing!!!!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Ginny Holmes Snowdon on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2019, 07:05 AM
Great breakfast, and good service!!
Business Response:

Ginny, we're grateful for your recommendation! Hope to see you here in the future. -Tim, Owner

Maureen Magrady Ventura on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2019, 07:14 AM
Very nice waitress, good food
Business Response:

So happy you could join us, Maureen! Hoping you'll come back soon. -Tim, Owner

Peter Beck on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2019, 03:50 AM
Good service, excellent food .... highly recommend!
Business Response:

Peter, your recommendation means a lot! Hoping you'll be back for another wonderful visit sometime soon. -Tim, Owner

Tony Mangialetto on Facebook

2 years ago

06/03/2019, 07:40 AM
Very good quality breakfast with fresh ingredients as always! Great location consistently good service
Amanda Rankin on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2019, 04:55 AM
Delicious food. Bottomless mimosas. Dog friendly. 👍🏻
Business Response:

Amanda, it was great to have you here! There's another mimosa with your name on it, so come say hello soon! -Tim, Owner

Tammy Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2019, 05:34 AM
#Breakfast #bloodymarry’s #bottomlessmimosa #southwesternbenedict
Business Response:

Tammy, thanks for the recommendation! Come back for another bloody mary soon. -Tim, Owner

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.