Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rupert's at the Edge

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
159 reviews
|Restaurants|Edgewater, CO 80214

2045 Sheridan Blvd, Edgewater, CO 80214

(720) 608-3017

http://eatatruperts-hub.com/

Open now:6:30 am - 2:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

3225 E 42nd Ave

(303) 339-6967

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Beer Bar

311 10th St

(303) 927-3648
5.0
(1) · Sandwiches

720 S Colorado Blvd

(303) 758-6239
5.0
(1) · Barbeque

703 Wilcox St

(303) 688-6018

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Restaurants

5216 Marshall St

(303) 483-1846

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

12021 Pecos St

(303) 451-5131

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties At the edge of Sloan's Lake, the edge of Lakewood and Denver, the edge of the Highlands, and in Edgewater, sits Rupert's at the Edge. This locally owned breakfast/brunch/lunch gem serves up some seriously tasty plates of house made fare! Some of our specialties include gluten-free Apple Cinnamon Pancakes, Smothered Breakfast Burrito with scrambled eggs and slow roasted pulled pork, and our Southwest Benedicts - poached eggs, pulled pork and green chili atop our corn fritters. Join us for bottomless Mimosas Saturday, Sunday and Mondays - and try our new daily lunch specials! Enjoy the view of Denver's skyline over Sloan's Lake from our patio. History Established in 2014. We, Susan

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
159 reviews
563
  
49
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
85 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Ellen Butler on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2019, 11:21 AM
Yummo! Worth the wait. And appreciate their call list.
Business Response:

Always happy to hear that our food is worth the wait, Mary! We appreciate the recommendation -- come back again soon! -Tim, Owner

John Butler on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2019, 10:44 AM
Food was delicious! Will dine there again.
Business Response:

It's great you enjoyed stopping by, John! Hoping we'll see you here in the future. -Tim, Owner

Denette Allmond on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2019, 02:15 AM
Excellent food, extremely nice
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Kandi Dooley on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2019, 13:19 PM
Fantastic breakfast and wonderful service.
Business Response:

Thank you 😊

Larry Bieghler on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2019, 07:38 AM
Just got home from Rupert's. Had the breakfast burrito and a water. The bill was $11.07 and paid with a twenty. The change came back as $8.00! They rounded up to $12.00. NOT COOL!When I told the little guy at the register about it his answer was we all do it. That is theft in my opinion
Business Response:

Hi Larry, Could you please call us. This is not our policy. We would really like to figure out who told you that and make it right. 720-328-5806

Bob Phelps on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2019, 07:58 AM
Good Food and service. Reasonable.
Andrea Ayers on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2019, 03:11 AM
I love that there was breakfast even though we came in around 1pm on a Monday. Food was great, prices very reasonable. I got the corned beef hash and it was real corned beef and not the canned stuff! The potatoes with it were perfect!
Raleigh Matthews II on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2019, 13:29 PM
staff is always friendly, food is always good. they should add more bacon to the double grits but that's just me though... I still LOVE it
Business Response:

We always try to be consistent with our quality when you come in, Raleigh! You can always ask for more bacon if you need it! Appreciate your recommendation -- hope to see you back again soon! -Tim, Owner

Jeffrey Hosaka on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2019, 08:14 AM
Come to Ruperts at the Edge if you are looking for terrible service and zero compassion for the guest. I am writing this review after giving this place a second chance only to be left further disappointed and dissatisfied han the prior visit. I dont know if they have staffing issue or need better training all around but it has been one server in particular to which both incidents have occurred. I do not know our servers name but the bigger girl with tattoos is absolutely terrible. The first encounter she forgot my girlfriends EGGS on her BREAKFAST bowl and the cheese she had requested removed due to an allergy was not removed from the dish. We had to wait for a new dish to be made at which point my food was cold and undesirable. NOW TO THIS INSTANCE!!! My girlfriend and I decided to give them another chance. We were sat immediately AMD the server came promptly to check on us... once we placed our order, that was the last we recieved service from Ruperts. After sitting waiting over 40 minutes for eggs and pancakes to be served and nothing arriving to our table, I made eye contact with our server who finally came back to ask us how everything was? To her surprise we were still sitting at an empty table waiting for our eggs and pancakes. The server went back to the kitchen to check on our order and never returned with any indication our meal was even on it's way. After waiting for another 5 minutes to see if our server would return, my girlfriend and I decided we were done waiting and being ignored. We got up and told them to cancel our order and we left. Mu girlfriend suggested I go back and speak with a manager and upon finding the stammering manager, all he could say to me is we really messed up on your table. Thank you stating the obvious. Clearly there is A LOT of coaching/training that need to take place here. You have forever lost a former regular customer. Very dissapointing.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.