Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rupert's at the Edge

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
159 reviews
|Restaurants|Edgewater, CO 80214

2045 Sheridan Blvd, Edgewater, CO 80214

(720) 608-3017

http://eatatruperts-hub.com/

Open now:6:30 am - 2:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

3225 E 42nd Ave

(303) 339-6967

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Beer Bar

311 10th St

(303) 927-3648

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Sandwiches

720 S Colorado Blvd

(303) 758-6239
5.0
(1) · Barbeque

703 Wilcox St

(303) 688-6018

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Restaurants

5216 Marshall St

(303) 483-1846

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

12021 Pecos St

(303) 451-5131

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties At the edge of Sloan's Lake, the edge of Lakewood and Denver, the edge of the Highlands, and in Edgewater, sits Rupert's at the Edge. This locally owned breakfast/brunch/lunch gem serves up some seriously tasty plates of house made fare! Some of our specialties include gluten-free Apple Cinnamon Pancakes, Smothered Breakfast Burrito with scrambled eggs and slow roasted pulled pork, and our Southwest Benedicts - poached eggs, pulled pork and green chili atop our corn fritters. Join us for bottomless Mimosas Saturday, Sunday and Mondays - and try our new daily lunch specials! Enjoy the view of Denver's skyline over Sloan's Lake from our patio. History Established in 2014. We, Susan

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
159 reviews
563
  
49
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
85 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Courtknee Baker on Facebook

5 years ago

04/09/2016, 12:19 PM
Favorite breakfast place!!! Service is always great!
Business Response:

Courtknee, you're seriously too kind! I'm honestly thrilled we're your favorite. -Susan

Jerry Clark on Facebook

6 years ago

01/07/2016, 07:31 AM
Yum, what else can I say. I eat here every time I am in Denver.
Business Response:

Thanks for stopping by whenever you're in the area, Jerry! We'll see you back next time for another yummy meal. -Susan

Taylor Hope on Facebook

6 years ago

12/20/2015, 10:06 AM
Business Response:

Thanks Taylor!

Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Brock Badger on Facebook

6 years ago

10/26/2015, 12:06 PM
Great chicken fried steak and eggs. Nice to see a breakfast place that actually hand batters their CFS. Regular steak and eggs is killer as well. Nice, thick NY strip at a great price. I've always had good service as well.
Business Response:

It's great to hear you're a huge fan of the chicken fried steak, Brock. Thanks for the vote of confidence. -Susan

Pontus Ugander on Facebook

6 years ago

09/20/2015, 05:09 AM
Great staff, great location, awesome food and drinks
Business Response:

Not to mention an awesome review! I'm glad you found everything, well, great! -Susan

Cassie Krenzke on Facebook

6 years ago

09/20/2015, 04:54 AM
The food is incredible, the entire staff was very friendly and attentive, and the location is beautiful. By far my favorite place for breakfast and mimosas! :)
Mike Wildhagen on Facebook

6 years ago

08/16/2015, 07:28 AM
Great breakfast, friendly servers :D I will most certainly be here more often.
Business Response:

Thanks Mike!!!

Patricia Benedict on Facebook

6 years ago

08/01/2015, 02:31 AM
Glad they brought the Lobster Benny back...and those Bloody Marys...wow!
Business Response:

I'm glad we have the Lobster Benny back, too! It's great that you're such a big fan, Patricia. -Susan

Ken R Abrahamson on Facebook

6 years ago

06/24/2015, 07:09 AM
This is my spot! Best breakfast n biggest coffee cups anywhere around. From bacon n eggs to quiche if you into the fancy stuff. They make it great no matter. Good staff too. Just get there early if you got a group cause us locals fill the place quick!
Business Response:

You know, Primo, to hear that we're your spot really made my day! From the coffee to the quiche, I'm glad everything's been spot on for you. Thanks for stopping in -- we'll be sure to make room at our table for you. -Susan

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.