Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rupert's at the Edge

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
159 reviews
|Restaurants|Edgewater, CO 80214

2045 Sheridan Blvd, Edgewater, CO 80214

(720) 608-3017

http://eatatruperts-hub.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

3225 E 42nd Ave

(303) 339-6967

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Beer Bar

311 10th St

(303) 927-3648

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Sandwiches

720 S Colorado Blvd

(303) 758-6239
5.0
(1) · Barbeque

703 Wilcox St

(303) 688-6018
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

5216 Marshall St

(303) 483-1846

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

12021 Pecos St

(303) 451-5131
About

Specialties At the edge of Sloan's Lake, the edge of Lakewood and Denver, the edge of the Highlands, and in Edgewater, sits Rupert's at the Edge. This locally owned breakfast/brunch/lunch gem serves up some seriously tasty plates of house made fare! Some of our specialties include gluten-free Apple Cinnamon Pancakes, Smothered Breakfast Burrito with scrambled eggs and slow roasted pulled pork, and our Southwest Benedicts - poached eggs, pulled pork and green chili atop our corn fritters. Join us for bottomless Mimosas Saturday, Sunday and Mondays - and try our new daily lunch specials! Enjoy the view of Denver's skyline over Sloan's Lake from our patio. History Established in 2014. We, Susan

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
159 reviews
563
  
49
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
85 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pat Burr Rosenthal review for Rupert's at the Edge
Pat Burr Rosenthal on Facebook

5 years ago

10/10/2016, 10:37 AM
The best brunch ever!!!!! the only bad thing about going to Ruperts is the fact that they have such an amazing menu! I never know what to choose!!!!!!
Business Response:

Believe me, Pat, it's a tough problem we deal with! But in all seriousness, it's wonderful you truly enjoy brunch at our place. -Susan

Cristal Joe Joe Garcia review for Rupert's at the Edge
Cristal Joe Joe Garcia on Facebook

5 years ago

09/29/2016, 08:35 AM
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the rating, Cristal! I can't wait to welcome you back. -Susan

Ike Ortiz review for Rupert's at the Edge
Ike Ortiz on Facebook

5 years ago

09/27/2016, 12:42 PM
Great bloody Mary's, good views to bad there are to many transplants there when one is hung over all in all a good place to eat
Business Response:

At the end of the day, I'm just glad you enjoy things here. Thanks for always stopping by for our Bloody Mary's, Ike. -Susan

Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Jerry F Morriss review for Rupert's at the Edge
Jerry F Morriss on Facebook

5 years ago

09/26/2016, 08:34 AM
Really love this place but everyone else does..call ahead and put your name on the list or wait. But if you have to wait hit those endless mimosas.
Business Response:

Just glad the wait's always worth it for you, Jerry! I can't wait to welcome you back for some more mimosas. -Susan

Jordan Marie Lane review for Rupert's at the Edge
Jordan Marie Lane on Facebook

5 years ago

07/23/2016, 06:04 AM
I'm not a local, but one of my friends in Colorado decided to take me to Rupert's for brunch, and I absolutely adore it! I have to make it a point now to go every time I'm in town!
Business Response:

Glad we could impress you while you were in town, Jordan! I can't wait to welcome you both back next time you're in Colorado. -Susan

Janet Erion review for Rupert's at the Edge
Janet Erion on Facebook

5 years ago

06/14/2016, 02:01 AM
The staff and owner are always very friendly and the food is great. I wish they had a better, spicier green chili.
Jason Potts review for Rupert's at the Edge
Jason Potts on Facebook

5 years ago

05/26/2016, 12:00 PM
Business Response:

Jason! Thanks for the rating! Glad you enjoyed your meal. -Susan

Crystal Clark review for Rupert's at the Edge
Crystal Clark on Facebook

5 years ago

05/26/2016, 09:43 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for the five-star rating, Crystal! Hope you're doing well. -Susan

Andrace Lopez review for Rupert's at the Edge
Andrace Lopez on Facebook

5 years ago

05/18/2016, 05:54 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.