Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rupert's at the Edge

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
159 reviews
|Restaurants|Edgewater, CO 80214

2045 Sheridan Blvd, Edgewater, CO 80214

(720) 608-3017

http://eatatruperts-hub.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

3225 E 42nd Ave

(303) 339-6967

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Beer Bar

311 10th St

(303) 927-3648

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Sandwiches

720 S Colorado Blvd

(303) 758-6239

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Barbeque

703 Wilcox St

(303) 688-6018

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Restaurants

5216 Marshall St

(303) 483-1846

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

12021 Pecos St

(303) 451-5131
About

Specialties At the edge of Sloan's Lake, the edge of Lakewood and Denver, the edge of the Highlands, and in Edgewater, sits Rupert's at the Edge. This locally owned breakfast/brunch/lunch gem serves up some seriously tasty plates of house made fare! Some of our specialties include gluten-free Apple Cinnamon Pancakes, Smothered Breakfast Burrito with scrambled eggs and slow roasted pulled pork, and our Southwest Benedicts - poached eggs, pulled pork and green chili atop our corn fritters. Join us for bottomless Mimosas Saturday, Sunday and Mondays - and try our new daily lunch specials! Enjoy the view of Denver's skyline over Sloan's Lake from our patio. History Established in 2014. We, Susan

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
159 reviews
563
  
49
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
85 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brenda Ramirez review for Rupert's at the Edge
Brenda Ramirez on Facebook

5 years ago

12/04/2016, 00:07 AM
Best Benedict eggs I've ever had. With turkey bacon.
Business Response:

Can't beat a combo like a Benedict and turkey bacon, Brenda! Glad you really enjoyed them here. -Tim, Owner

Richard Acuña Trillo review for Rupert's at the Edge
Richard Acuña Trillo on Facebook

5 years ago

12/03/2016, 10:35 AM
Natasha rocks! Tim makes it keep rockin' with great food. Love.
Business Response:

Hey, we do what we can! But what really keeps things rockin' are fans like you, Richard. I know Natasha will agree, but you seriously rock. Thank you for always visiting us. -Tim, Owner

Meah Sarina review for Rupert's at the Edge
Meah Sarina on Facebook

5 years ago

11/28/2016, 07:41 AM
Our Sunday brunch staple. Love the sweet potato hash with poached eggs. Excellent staff, especially Amberin!!!
Business Response:

It's always great seeing you for brunch, Meah! I know Amberin is just as excited as I am to welcome you back for more sweet potato hash and poached eggs. -Tim, Owner

Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Brandon Johnson review for Rupert's at the Edge
Brandon Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

11/20/2016, 10:19 AM
Great service, great food! This place never disappoints! Love their grits!
Business Response:

Hey, just glad everything was perfect for a great guy like yourself, Brandon! Thanks for always stopping by for grits. -Tim, Owner

Cindy Chaifetz review for Rupert's at the Edge
Cindy Chaifetz on Facebook

5 years ago

11/06/2016, 04:31 AM
Get ready for a foodgasim. This place is unbelievably scrumptious
Business Response:

Shucks, Cindy, it's just great you really enjoy the food here! My team and I can't wait to welcome you back for another scrumptious meal. -Tim, Owner

Lee Hinkle review for Rupert's at the Edge
Lee Hinkle on Facebook

5 years ago

10/31/2016, 03:06 AM
Visited friends here who took me for brunch. Had best Lobster Eggs Benedict ever!
Business Response:

It's awesome the Lobster Eggs Benedict really hit the spot, Lee! Thanks for stopping by while visiting the area. -Tim, Owner

Loreen Swanson Gulli review for Rupert's at the Edge
Loreen Swanson Gulli on Facebook

5 years ago

10/17/2016, 08:25 AM
Great food and great customer service. Came for brunch and enjoyed everything we ordered. $8.50 for bottomless mimosas is pretty good! We will be back!
Business Response:

It's so wonderful everything went well on your first visit, Loreen! I can't wait to welcome you back for more mimosas. -Susan

Stephanie Friday Torres review for Rupert's at the Edge
Stephanie Friday Torres on Facebook

5 years ago

10/16/2016, 05:26 AM
I had an excellent quiche! We are outside. I loved all the dogs and the lake across the street!
Business Response:

It's wonderful you enjoyed your quiche here, Stephanie! I can't wait to welcome you back to our patio. -Susan

Liseli Higueros review for Rupert's at the Edge
Liseli Higueros on Facebook

5 years ago

10/13/2016, 08:02 AM
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the rating, Liseli! I'm so thrilled you enjoyed your meal here. -Susan

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.