Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rupert's at the Edge

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
159 reviews
|Restaurants|Edgewater, CO 80214

2045 Sheridan Blvd, Edgewater, CO 80214

(720) 608-3017

http://eatatruperts-hub.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

3225 E 42nd Ave

(303) 339-6967

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Beer Bar

311 10th St

(303) 927-3648

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Sandwiches

720 S Colorado Blvd

(303) 758-6239

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Barbeque

703 Wilcox St

(303) 688-6018

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Restaurants

5216 Marshall St

(303) 483-1846

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

12021 Pecos St

(303) 451-5131
About

Specialties At the edge of Sloan's Lake, the edge of Lakewood and Denver, the edge of the Highlands, and in Edgewater, sits Rupert's at the Edge. This locally owned breakfast/brunch/lunch gem serves up some seriously tasty plates of house made fare! Some of our specialties include gluten-free Apple Cinnamon Pancakes, Smothered Breakfast Burrito with scrambled eggs and slow roasted pulled pork, and our Southwest Benedicts - poached eggs, pulled pork and green chili atop our corn fritters. Join us for bottomless Mimosas Saturday, Sunday and Mondays - and try our new daily lunch specials! Enjoy the view of Denver's skyline over Sloan's Lake from our patio. History Established in 2014. We, Susan

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
159 reviews
563
  
49
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
85 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sheila McFather review for Rupert's at the Edge
Sheila McFather on Facebook

5 years ago

01/26/2017, 00:29 AM
Good stuff, great service, nice/friendly atmosphere and great location! Graded down 1 point because coffee was served lukewarm, but courteously replaced with steaming hot, and biscuits were a bit too thick & gooey on inside for me, but the sausage gravy & eggs were great! Will definitely go back again.
Business Response:

While the coffee and biscuits weren't exactly what you were expecting, Sheila, I'm glad my team could address it. Can't wait to welcome you back and truly impress you. -Tim, Owner

Rafael Segura review for Rupert's at the Edge
Rafael Segura on Facebook

5 years ago

01/15/2017, 10:41 AM
A must place to come when your in Denver. Great service and friendly waitresses.
Business Response:

Just glad you always pay us a visit whenever you're in Denver, Rafael! My team will be thrilled to see this. -Tim, Owner

Maria A. Monge review for Rupert's at the Edge
Maria A. Monge on Facebook

5 years ago

01/08/2017, 08:27 AM
It's my Saturday brunch spot! Snow or shine, alone or with friends! I am there! Menu is good, just keep trying different things. Spiced chai latte is on point! Bottomless mimosas, friendly staff. Only down side is that it's so good that it gets super packed! Wait can be a drag but they just handed me a mimosa :) lol I will go every Saturday! I drive 30 mins each way just to eat there!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Leah Rosendale review for Rupert's at the Edge
Leah Rosendale on Facebook

5 years ago

01/06/2017, 01:01 AM
Second time there and still just as great! They allow dogs on the patio too!! That's the best part
Business Response:

I always love seeing the furry friends our guests bring by! Hope to welcome you and your pal for a third visit soon, Leah. -Tim, Owner

Jordan Lindsey Bryant review for Rupert's at the Edge
Jordan Lindsey Bryant on Facebook

5 years ago

01/05/2017, 07:36 AM
This place was awesome! The staff was friendly, the menu was great, and the food was so delicious �!! I had the egg frittata and it was on point!!
Business Response:

It's awesome you really enjoyed the egg frittata, Jordan! Thank you so much for stopping by. -Tim, Owner

Mark Neville review for Rupert's at the Edge
Mark Neville on Facebook

5 years ago

01/05/2017, 03:22 AM
Great food, terrific service, reasonably priced! We'll definitely be back!
Business Response:

I look forward to welcoming you back, Mark! To hear how well your meal went really made my day. -Tim, Owner

Kaycee Jones review for Rupert's at the Edge
Kaycee Jones on Facebook

5 years ago

01/02/2017, 07:22 AM
Bottomless mimosas AND truffles in my scrambled eggs?! What more could a person want?! Amazing food and great service, will definitely be back! Thanks guys!
Business Response:

You're welcome, Kaycee! You know we can't wait to get you another round of mimosas and scrambled eggs. And of course, we won't forget the truffles. -Tim, Owner

Ryan Renee Wilson review for Rupert's at the Edge
Ryan Renee Wilson on Facebook

5 years ago

01/01/2017, 11:17 AM
Amazing place for amazing food. My boyfriend and I always come on a Sunday morning, when we stay in Denver over night. GREAT PLACE �
Business Response:

Thanks for always stopping by our place when visiting Denver, Ryan! My team and I can't wait to welcome you and your boyfriend back for another Sunday breakfast. -Tim, Owner

Tony Gordon review for Rupert's at the Edge
Tony Gordon on Facebook

5 years ago

12/10/2016, 06:22 AM
Great service and great food. Who would have guess you could get grits this good in Colorado
Business Response:

We're all about good grits, Tony! Glad you always have a great time here. -Tim, Owner

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.