Logo White
Watch Demo

Ruoff Home Mortgage

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Finance|Lafayette, IN 47905

953 Park E Blvd suite c, #C, Lafayette, IN 47905

(765) 250-5757

https://www.ruoff.com/lending-centers/indiana/lafayette

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Finance in your area

Mortgage City
5.0
(6) · Mortgage Lenders

1202 Appletree Ln

(765) 854-0400

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tracey Cruz on Facebook

6 months ago

10/04/2019, 04:40 AM
Don was with us every step of the way . The highs and lows . In our case there were some lows dealing with the VA . At the end of the day we closed and it was the most exciting news .... Thank you Don Frazier for being right beside us . We appreciate your get it done strategy...
Maran Fortner-Koontz on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2018, 00:39 AM
We can't thank Ruoff Mortgage enough for their help! All of our questions were answered and they really care about doing what is best for you and your family! 5 stars and more. Thank you!
Whitney Leigh on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2018, 02:25 AM
I just wanted to thank the Ruoff team for being as amazing as they are! My dad Wayne Hewitt was one of their employees & unfortunately passed away, but while my dad was in the hospital they came by to check on his health, sent balloons & fruit for him to get well & also put effort in/on his viewing service. I cant ever repay them for their kind words, unforgettable thoughtfulness & the love in the memory of my dad. You would truly be missing out to not do business with them. I’m so thankful my dad worked with such amazing people. Thank you y’all so much!
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Michele Overton-Pavey on Facebook

5 years ago

05/26/2015, 03:29 AM
Sheila Welsh on Facebook

5 years ago

10/17/2014, 06:10 AM
Jenny King Limon on Facebook

6 years ago

08/07/2014, 02:42 AM
Sabrina Neal on Facebook

6 years ago

07/24/2014, 03:43 AM
Best place to work for by far!
Patience McCarthy on Facebook

6 years ago

07/24/2014, 01:44 AM
Great company, wonderful atmosphere, AWESOME staff!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.