Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Runza

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
459 reviews
|Fast Food|Council Bluffs, IA 51501

2146 W Broadway, Council Bluffs, IA 51501

(712) 322-8935

https://www.runza.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
459 reviews
5230
  
4124
  
346
  
214
  
112
  
33 reviews have no rating
  • 426 Reviews4.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Ann Knott on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2018, 02:22 AM
Melisa Shelton on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2018, 01:09 AM
My hamburger was completely cooked and fries were too salty
Lindsy Brown on Foursquare

4 years ago

02/28/2017, 01:03 AM
You haven't lived until you've had a Runza. The staff is also very friendly!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Karis Henning-Reed on Facebook

5 years ago

09/19/2016, 02:25 AM
Great customer service, always fresh good quality food, go here weekly :)
Emily Shelby Green on Facebook

6 years ago

02/22/2015, 00:58 AM
Steve Gilfillan on Facebook

7 years ago

09/09/2014, 02:23 AM
Every time I order my food it's hot and fresh. Never had a bad meal. The people are friendly and it's clean. Best burgers in town and the one-of-a-kind runza is great.
Justin Moore on Facebook

7 years ago

08/26/2014, 01:26 AM
Its sad that Runza has resorted to making the burger sizes so small. Id rather pay a higher price for a real sized burger instead of the burgers that arent much bigger than sliders. All the other burger joints tried it and they failed so they went back to regular sizes. Do the right thing.
Tricia Granados on Facebook

7 years ago

06/19/2014, 02:08 AM
Stacey Miller on Facebook

7 years ago

06/09/2014, 02:07 AM
Both my son and me ate at Runza today and had very sore stomachs
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.