Logo White
Watch Demo

Runyan Brothers Construction

Own this business?
5.0
44 reviews
|Home Services|Howell, MI 48843

809 E Grand River Ave, Ste C, Howell, MI 48843

(517) 546-9570

https://runyanbrosconstruction.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Architects

614 Riverview Dr

(734) 994-9125
5.0
(5) · Home & Garden

2338 Coolidge Hwy #100

(248) 336-4700
5.0
(1) · Kitchen & Bath

36761 Amrhein Rd

(734) 591-2268
5.0
(1) · Home Services

21401 Allen Rd

(734) 307-1129
5.0
(1) · Architects

3300 Berry Rd

(734) 276-2110

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Interior Design

1668 S Telegraph Rd Ste 250

(248) 335-8888
About

Locally owned and opperated construction company serving Livingston County since 1990.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
44 reviews
538
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews5.0Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rachel Leann on Facebook

2 months ago

06/10/2020, 05:11 AM
Scot & his team are professional an do amazingly gorgeous work! I wouldn't use anyone but them! Highly recommended!
Lynn O'Shaughnessy on Facebook

7 months ago

01/16/2020, 11:16 AM
Runyan Brothers was the best company I have worked with...if I could give them ten stars, I would. I asked them to remodel my kitchen with new counter tops and a back splash, move some of the cabinets, paint three rooms, put up trim on the ceiling in the living/dining room, and install new flooring throughout most of the house. They timed it perfectly. They were always there when they said they would be. They paid attention to little details. They offered suggestions along the way, yet were willing to make sure they did things so I would be happy with the outcome. They cleaned up nicely....and the bill was exactly what I expected. A very professional job! I would highly recommend them for any remodeling you might need.
Bruce Mayrand on Facebook

9 months ago

11/13/2019, 11:22 AM
Runyan Bros are extremely meticulous when it come to the fine details! Awesome work.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Judith Ann Jansen Dancer on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2019, 11:31 AM
Absolutely! Excellent work. Arrive as scheduled. They clean up the work area before leaving.....including sweeping and vacuuming and replacing furniture! Employees personable and obviously enjoy their work! You wont be disappointed when you hire this company!
Jim Stacey Lynch on Facebook

a year ago

03/02/2019, 12:30 PM
The Runyan Brothers did an amazing job on our basement. We love it! They were extremely professional and completed the project right on schedule. They were very neat and never left a mess. They do quality work and are extremely trustworthy and flexible. We highly recommend them and will definitely use them again!
Christine Gopigian on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2018, 13:33 PM
Runyan Brothers Construction just completed a Total Remodel of our kitchen. They were recommended by Dream Kitchens of Brighton. They're Very Professional and They take Pride in Their Work. Thank You Evan and Crew.
Steve Lynch on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2017, 03:00 AM
Quality Builders, friendly to work with. I would definitely recommend the Runyan's!
Melissa Bergman on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2017, 03:26 AM
We can't thank you enough!! Our house is perfect!
Dan Tomaszewski on Facebook

3 years ago

02/24/2017, 05:17 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.