Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Running Elements

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
24 reviews
|Shoe Stores|Bellevue, WA 98004

10047 Main St #102, Bellevue, WA 98004

(425) 449-8399

http://www.runningelementsbellevue.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(22) · Shoe Stores

6500 4th Ave NW

(206) 297-9298

2 people are looking at this business

About

Running Elements is located at 10047 Main St, Bellevue, WA..

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
24 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ed Sloan on Facebook

6 years ago

07/14/2015, 10:52 AM
Ginny and the Running Elements staff are great! Happy when my athletes say they met Ginny and got a new pair of shoes. She always finds the shoe that is right for each runner. Thank You!
Ed Sloan on Facebook

6 years ago

07/14/2015, 05:03 AM
Ginny and the Running Elements staff are great! Happy when my athletes say they met Ginny and got a new pair of shoes. She always finds the shoe that is right for each runner. Thank You!
Jose Moreno on Facebook

6 years ago

04/12/2015, 17:09 PM
Always buy my shoes here! Everybody is always super friendly and extremely helpful.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Leora Radman on Facebook

7 years ago

08/09/2014, 10:16 AM
Lindsay Welsh on Facebook

8 years ago

03/02/2014, 15:14 PM
Ashley Eager on Facebook

8 years ago

02/26/2014, 00:14 AM
Great selection. The owner is very knowledgeable and friendly. I found the perfect pair and they were even on sale! I would definitely come back again when it's time for another pair :)
Michele Roberts on Facebook

8 years ago

02/13/2014, 12:55 PM
Ginny is amazing and her staff is great! I wouldn't go anywhere else for shoes and I don't let my friends go anywhere else either :)
Paige Hamlin on Facebook

8 years ago

01/28/2014, 12:41 PM
Nick Merrill on Facebook

8 years ago

12/17/2013, 15:37 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.