Logo White
Watch Demo

Rum Cakes By Flav

Own this business?
5.0
3 reviews
|Restaurants|Winter Park, FL 32789

923 Wilma Ave, Winter Park, FL 32789

(407) 247-4187

http://rumcakesbyflav.com

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits

About

Rum Cakes, Chocolate Coconut Rum, Mango Rum, Original Bacardi Rum. Chocolate chip walnut cookies - homemade, baked fresh daily. Local delivery available, will ship anywhere in the US Great Gift idea

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
3 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
eriklievano1 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

12/11/2011, 22:38 PM
Simply awsome... These cakes are so good.
E.L. on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

02/26/2010, 13:30 PM
BEST RUM CAKE EVER!!!' By sharon.simpson - Nov 30, 2009OMG! The cake was so delicious and moist. Still eating it and love it! Had it for Thanksigiving and it was great. Still enjoying it. Thank you again Flavia.' maps.google.comThe Holiday Dessert Hit of the Party!!' By Mike - Nov 28, 2009I live in Cocoa, FL and had heard of Flavias cake right before Thanksgiving so I literally ordered one the night before Thanksgiving and she was kind enough to take my order. It was the best decision I made. Words cannot describe how moist and buttery the cake was, with a delicious hint of smooth rum and finally a good crunch of nuts to finish off what was the dessert hit of the day. The cake went so fast, ...  more>>
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

02/26/2010, 00:41 AM
BEST RUM CAKE EVER!!!' By sharon.simpson - Nov 30, 2009OMG! The cake was so delicious and moist. Still eating it and love it! Had it for Thanksigiving and it was great. Still enjoying it. Thank you again Flavia.' maps.google.comThe Holiday Dessert Hit of the Party!!' By Mike - Nov 28, 2009I live in Cocoa, FL and had heard of Flavias cake right before Thanksgiving so I literally ordered one the night before Thanksgiving and she was kind enough to take my order. It was the best decision I made. Words cannot describe how moist and buttery the cake was, with a delicious hint of smooth rum and finally a good crunch of nuts to finish off what was the dessert hit of the day. The cake went so fast, ...  more>>
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.