Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ruggero Piano

Claimed
5.0
219 reviews
|Piano Stores|Raleigh, NC 27616

4720-120 Hargrove Rd , Ste 120, Raleigh, NC 27616

(919) 839-2040

https://www.ruggeropiano.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

About

Ruggero Piano is a 3rd generation family owned business of piano technicians that offers the highest level of piano service, restoration, and selection since 1958. Our shared passion and knowledge of the piano has allowed us to offer the highest rated collection of new and pre-owned pianos in our area, backed by our reputation for quality service. We encourage research and offer a low-pressure and educational approach to piano service, restoration, and selection! All of our new and used pianos are backed by our tuning service, 5+ year warranty, free technical support, and 10 year full-value trade-up.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
219 reviews
5193
  
44
  
33
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Myra Roche on Facebook

4 months ago

04/13/2021, 02:00 AM
Great personal service from knowledgeable people. They love pianos as much as we do! We are so lucky to have Ruggero Piano in our area. I bought a 2010 Schimmel piano as an upgrade from my 1986 Japanese knockoff. It was like going from a Kia to a Mercedes. Best purchase I ever made. I play it every day. Even the neighbors like it!
Raja Bhat on Facebook

7 months ago

01/07/2021, 02:29 AM
Chris Ruggero is such a courteous and helpful person. This is a quality piano dealership with the best possible pianos.
Judy Zach on Facebook

9 months ago

10/21/2020, 05:48 AM
My piano cabinet needed refinishing. Ruggero Piano inspected it and was able to repair the finish and it looks beautiful again. Thank you Ruggero!!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Lide Anderson on Facebook

9 months ago

10/20/2020, 05:03 AM
Jay has tuned and worked on my grandmother's 100 y o piano for at least 10 years! He is patient and explains to me what he is doing.
Vera Skidmore Simpson on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2020, 04:01 AM
I have wanted a grand for many years, and Zach at Ruggero was very informative in helping me pick out the perfect one for my home. He gave me helpful information and suggestions, and allowed all the time I needed to play the instruments I wanted to play in the store. The customer service from when we walked in until the delivery guys left has been superior. Chris Ruggero and I stayed in contact via email before, during, and after my purchase. I would definitely recommend Ruggero Piano to anyone who is considering the purchase of a piano.
Diane Wilson on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2020, 03:04 AM
Shopping at Ruggero Piano was an unexpected treat. Richard and Chris are extremely helpful and patient in all aspects, from technical information to pricing, and letting me try out as many pianos as I wanted. On my first visit, Richard listened to the music I played, and directed me to several pianos that he thought would be appropriate for my needs. My final choice was between the Yamaha YUS5 upright, and the Yamaha AvantGrand N3X. I went with the N3X for the keyboard feel and action, and the ability to practice with headphones. Their movers were on time, courteous, and efficient; they had everything set up within 15 minutes! I've had this piano for a week and I've already fallen in love with it.
Robert Baldwin on Facebook

a year ago

04/04/2020, 07:04 AM
I've worked with Ruggero for over ten years. I bought my grand piano from them and I've held student recitals in their performance hall. They're thoroughly knowledgeable, very helpful, not pushy at all, and deliver great service after the sale. Heartily recommend. 👍🏻
Scott Schillin on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 13:37 PM
Had such a wonderful experience working with Chris, Jay, and Zack as I sampled and then decided to buy the new Clavinova CLP 675. No pressure from them but lots of sound advice and support as I moved ahead and purchased the remarkable instrument! I couldn't be happier with my entire experience!
Debbie Pugh Jefferson on Facebook

a year ago

03/04/2020, 10:02 AM
Ruggero piano has a great selection of pianos with experienced piano tuners and technicians on hand to answer questions. The staff was dedicated to helping me find the best piano for my needs. I found them to be top notch resources who were very flexible in meeting my need to consider an upgrade. Very nice folks to work with. I will upgrade in the future and know that the staff will be there to help me along the way without pressure. I really believe they want me to find the piano of my dreams.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.