Logo White
Watch Demo

Rudner Jonathan Dr.

Own this business?
5.0
133 reviews
|Dental|Beverly Hills, CA 90210

Beverly Hills Aesthetic Dentistry, 450 N Bedford DrSte 214, Beverly Hills, CA 90210

(310) 226-8181

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Gerilynn Gunsalus Okamoto
5.0
(7) · Dental

50 Bellefontaine St Ste 204

(626) 440-9095

2 people are looking at this business

Keith E Reber, Dds
5.0
(19) · Dental

13420 Newport Ave

(714) 838-1856

5 people are looking at this business

Jeffrey Parks
5.0
(133) · Dental

204 W College St

(626) 967-6453

17 people are looking at this business

Lilia Agadganian
5.0
(4) · Dental

8500 Wilshire Blvd # 601

(310) 652-8877

2 people are looking at this business

Kaneoka Dental Group
5.0
(4) · Dental

15725 Whittier Blvd # D

(562) 947-0304

4 people are looking at this business

Billy S. Liang
5.0
(66) · Dental

4091 Riverside Dr

(909) 627-0913

4 people are looking at this business

About

When you walk into our office in Beverly Hills, CA, you can expect to be treated like family. Once you've seen the professionalism and care that our staff provides, there will be no doubt that Dr. Jonathan Rudner makes your comfort and experience his top priority.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
133 reviews
5132
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 91 Reviews5.0Google
  • 26 Reviews4.8Healthgrades
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Suzanne on Healthgrades

2 months ago

11/16/2019, 02:56 AM
Have been going to Dr Rudner for about five years. He is exceptionally well-trained, loves what he does, is one of the best health care professionals I have encountered( and I’m
an experienced consumer!), and if you are at all OCD, you will be in very good hands. Spotless office, attention to detail, up-to-date equipment, efficient and personable. Outstanding hygienist, best teeth cleaning ever. Recommended with enthusiasm!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/18/2018, 04:18 AM
Absolutely LOVE my experience with Dr. Rudner. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Erin on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/18/2018, 02:03 AM
Love Dr. Rudner and his super friendly and helpful staff! I’ve had nothing but pleasant experiences here! Dr. Rudner has an excellent bedside manner, especially for someone like me who fears going to the dentist!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Sammy on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/14/2018, 08:38 AM
Dr Rudner has been my dentist for about 10 years. He is a true professional. His work is aesthetically pleasing, matching colors of my fillings and crowns perfectly as well as the shape and form of his work is pure artistry. Moreover, the skill of his craft has left my teeth problem free. With all that, he still manages a warm welcoming manner and excellent communication. Highly recommended!!
Cindy rogers on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/13/2018, 06:24 AM
Take away all your nightmares of going to the dentist. His equipment, his staff, his knowledge of technology is where dentistry has come . You will experience high end cosmetic dentistry. Myself, my husband and my kids have had a blissful long relationship with Dr Rudner. Plus he’s immaculate, and gorgeous. Sorry, through that in there. Go to him , never a problem. Seriously, go directly to him .
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/13/2018, 05:43 AM
Absolutely love Dr. Rudner's office. The staff are so incredibly thoughtful and accommodating. It's truly the best dentist experience I've ever had. It's even relaxing.
Sammy Khorchid on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2018, 03:22 AM
Dr Rudner has been my dentist for about 10 years. He is a true professional. His work is aesthetically pleasing, matching colors of my fillings and crowns perfectly as well as the shape and form of his work is pure artistry. Moreover, the skill of his craft has left my teeth problem free. With all that, he still manages a warm welcoming manner and a excellent communication. Highly recommended!!
Amanda on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/13/2018, 01:13 AM
Dr. Rudner and his hygienists are fantastic. I refer everyone in my office to him and he takes care of everyone in my family as well.
Michelle on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/03/2018, 01:38 AM
There are not enough words to describe how wonderful of a dentist Dr. Rudner is! Aside from his incredible staff, Dr. Rudner is a knowledgeable and kind dentist who listens to your concerns, helps you work out a solution to your dental concerns and he genuinely cares. He’s a skilled practitioner of regular dentistry and exceptional in the field of cosmetic dentistry that you feel confident that you’re under the best care. Did I mention that our whole family goes to him? He’s the best!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.