Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rubicon Deli

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
419 reviews
|Sandwiches|San Diego, CA 92109

3819 Mission Blvd, San Diego, CA 92109

(858) 488-3354

https://rubicondeli.com/

Open now:10:30 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

1560 Leucadia Blvd

(760) 944-6382

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(33) · Sandwiches

3675 Murphy Canyon Rd

(858) 569-6944
4.8
(197) · Sandwiches

10769 Woodside Ave

(619) 258-0102

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(161) · Restaurants

3042 North Park Way

(619) 692-1969

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(695) · Restaurants

2601 Fifth Ave

(619) 239-8361

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(160) · Restaurants

2260 Oak Ridge Way #B

(760) 599-8874

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Gigantic specialty sandwiches prepared on fresh baked breads. Just follow your nose....... and bring your appetite! Meet the Manager williams C. Manager antonio cagasali

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
419 reviews
5303
  
457
  
317
  
29
  
16
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vishal Bhosale on Facebook

6 years ago

05/07/2015, 08:29 AM
Vishal Bhosale on Facebook

6 years ago

05/07/2015, 01:35 AM
Sheila Danny Beal on Facebook

6 years ago

03/25/2015, 14:16 PM
Omg! Since we are vegetarians we weren't sure we wanted to try this place. So glad we did. We split a woke Whales vegetarian with blue cheese bread between 2 of us worth a side of their peanut Thai soba noodles. I could only eat half my sandwich (which should be a nice snack later on) and half the soba noodles. This place is amazing awith delicious and generous portions. Don't hesitate to come here. The staff I'd also awesome, they were very cool and helpful.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Stephani Danielle Downes on Facebook

7 years ago

03/20/2015, 12:11 PM
Jayson Seachord on Facebook

7 years ago

03/14/2015, 02:53 AM
Eliav C. Glez on Facebook

7 years ago

01/07/2015, 18:28 PM
TOO EXPENSIVE! TOO EXPENSIVE! TOO EXPENSIVE! TOO EXPENSIVE!
Respond to negative reviews
Eitan Eliav C. Glez on Facebook

7 years ago

01/07/2015, 07:32 AM
TOO EXPENSIVE! TOO EXPENSIVE! TOO EXPENSIVE! TOO EXPENSIVE!
Respond to negative reviews
Luis Ramos Sandoval on Facebook

7 years ago

12/09/2014, 06:51 AM
Victoria Garcia on Facebook

7 years ago

07/08/2014, 03:39 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.