Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rubicon Deli

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
419 reviews
|Sandwiches|San Diego, CA 92109

3819 Mission Blvd, San Diego, CA 92109

(858) 488-3354

https://rubicondeli.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

1560 Leucadia Blvd

(760) 944-6382

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(33) · Sandwiches

3675 Murphy Canyon Rd

(858) 569-6944
4.8
(187) · Sandwiches

10769 Woodside Ave

(619) 258-0102

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(161) · Restaurants

3042 North Park Way

(619) 692-1969
4.7
(681) · Restaurants

2601 Fifth Ave

(619) 239-8361

5 people are looking at this business

4.7
(130) · Restaurants

2041 University Ave

(619) 260-1813
About

Specialties Gigantic specialty sandwiches prepared on fresh baked breads. Just follow your nose....... and bring your appetite! Meet the Manager williams C. Manager antonio cagasali

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
419 reviews
5303
  
457
  
317
  
29
  
16
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sebastian Bösing on Facebook

5 years ago

07/30/2016, 06:12 AM
Sephora Ztm on Facebook

5 years ago

07/25/2016, 11:57 AM
Denise Wagner on Facebook

5 years ago

07/14/2016, 06:04 AM
Food: delicious! Atmosphere: cool Customer Service: needs serious work! Acai bowl was Amazing! Breakfast sandwich was a little greasy and over sauced, but yummy. The cashier wouldn't have my sandwich cut in half, which I think says a lot about their customer service. How hard is that? I'd give this place another chance, even if just to get the acai bowl again...to die for!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Denise Wagner on Facebook

5 years ago

07/14/2016, 03:15 AM
Food: delicious! Atmosphere: cool Customer Service: needs serious work! Acai bowl was Amazing! Breakfast sandwich was a little greasy and over sauced, but yummy. The cashier wouldn't have my sandwich cut in half, which I think says a lot about their customer service. How hard is that? I'd give this place another chance, even if just to get the acai bowl again...to die for!
Frances Carrion on Facebook

5 years ago

04/05/2016, 13:09 PM
Disappointed regarding the customer service satisfaction. We placed a delivery order for 4 salads, one being the Superfood Salad (made with kale) . The Superfood Salad we got came as mixed greens. NOT KALE as described on their website. We have eaten the same salad from here before and it came with kale, but when i called to bring it to their attention that they made the order incorrectly I was given some lame excuse that its supposed to be "mixed kale". We know our salads, there was absolutely NO kale in that salad other then the few kale chips sprinkled on top. But i guess if your not directly in front of them they wont take pride in customer satisfaction.
Respond to negative reviews
Lisa Voss on Facebook

5 years ago

03/27/2016, 02:11 AM
This food is amazing: great attention to detail on every level! Completely cravable! The Belly Up sandwich (on Cheesy Garlic bread), the Baby Bleu Salad and Mushroom w/Gruyere Cheese Soup are my latest favorites. And a bag of the tiny chocolate chip (gluten free) cookies. Crazy good.
Caitlin Ceci Havron on Facebook

6 years ago

11/22/2015, 07:34 AM
David Singh on Facebook

6 years ago

11/02/2015, 06:06 AM
Aisha Bela on Facebook

6 years ago

11/02/2015, 05:58 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.