Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rubicon Deli

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
419 reviews
|Sandwiches|San Diego, CA 92109

3819 Mission Blvd, San Diego, CA 92109

(858) 488-3354

https://rubicondeli.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

1560 Leucadia Blvd

(760) 944-6382

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(33) · Sandwiches

3675 Murphy Canyon Rd

(858) 569-6944
4.8
(187) · Sandwiches

10769 Woodside Ave

(619) 258-0102

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(161) · Restaurants

3042 North Park Way

(619) 692-1969
4.7
(681) · Restaurants

2601 Fifth Ave

(619) 239-8361

5 people are looking at this business

4.7
(130) · Restaurants

2041 University Ave

(619) 260-1813
About

Specialties Gigantic specialty sandwiches prepared on fresh baked breads. Just follow your nose....... and bring your appetite! Meet the Manager williams C. Manager antonio cagasali

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
419 reviews
5303
  
457
  
317
  
29
  
16
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John J Wybest on Facebook

4 years ago

05/19/2017, 13:46 PM
Reminds me of the old fashion deli's in Minnesota. Fantastic sammich. Will be on my regular stop.
Brian Goldy on Facebook

4 years ago

05/09/2017, 12:14 PM
Unfortunately there isn't a Rubicon's in the East County. That being said my wife travels a bit and whenever I pick her up at the airport it's a given where we will dine. Rubicon's !! By far my favorite deli here in San Diego.
Tiffany Bowman on Facebook

4 years ago

04/26/2017, 12:53 PM
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Shayla Gifford on Facebook

4 years ago

02/26/2017, 00:32 AM
Best sandwich I have ever had! My entire family is addicted and we go straight to the deli the minute we land in San Diego.
Business Response:

I love that you that!!

Brian Clark on Facebook

4 years ago

02/23/2017, 13:15 PM
The best sandwiches I've ever had. Acai bowls off the charts. Love all the food and the people.
Josh Allen on Facebook

4 years ago

02/23/2017, 12:21 PM
Hands down the best sando around! Not to mention, fantastic owners and staff!
Galen Gifford on Facebook

4 years ago

02/21/2017, 09:37 AM
Best Sando and vibe. Everyone should eat there!!!!!
Business Response:

All day everyday...extra mayo!!

Jeni Rees Voci on Facebook

4 years ago

02/21/2017, 08:41 AM
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this place!!! Best sando ever!!!
Business Response:

Babysitting and Sandos is the perfect combination!!

Deven Fennessey on Facebook

4 years ago

02/08/2017, 03:28 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.