Logo White
Watch Demo

Ruben Surveying & Mapping

Own this business?
4.3
40 reviews
|Real Estate|Gulf Breeze, FL 32561

913 Gulf Breeze Pkwy #6, Suite 6, Gulf Breeze, FL 32561

(850) 916-7382

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Survey Consults
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

16961 AL-180 Suite D

(251) 968-2124

1 person is looking at this business

Empire Land Surveying
4.3
(11) · Real Estate

8720 N Palafox St

(850) 477-3745

1 person is looking at this business

About

Ruben Surveying and Mapping, Inc. is a family owned business with a highly skilled group of motivated associates. Each person at Ruben Surveying is committed to providing a quality product, on time and within the budget of our clients.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
40 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
17
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 13 Reviews3.2Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jen Janawicz on Facebook

6 months ago

05/13/2019, 09:27 AM
rude, arrogant with no sense of courtesy or respect. just walk onto your front yard, start digging and they're excuse is "the law says they can " what ever happened to common courtesy. takes only a second or two to knock on the door and be professional.
Letha Figueroa on Facebook

a year ago

12/14/2018, 09:36 AM
I'm in real estate and refer most clients to Ruben Surveying & Mapping, Inc.. Not only do they usually have the best pricing and turn times but they go the extra mile to ensure closings happen. Thank you!
Erin Currie on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2018, 01:14 AM
I could not be more disappointed with this survey service. The final product of the survey is available in an unusable format-\-\ if you plan on sharing your survey with a builder, architect, or insurance company like we did-\-\ be prepared for additional steps that are not required of other surveyors. We have used other surveyors in the area and they did not use the "VOID" security paper. This seems like a simple issue;however, to share you actually have to physically bring the surveys to parties of interest or take a picture and send-\-\ you are unable to send electronically via fax or PDF. We were in a rush to get elevations for our home to close and they were the only company available i...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Lynn Mathes on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2018, 03:48 AM
Great group!!!!
They did some work for me 14 years ago. Company goes above and beyond!!!!
Cathy Carr Lewis on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2017, 13:24 PM
Very professional and provided extra detail where I requested.
Alex Ruben on Facebook

3 years ago

11/23/2016, 15:35 PM
Kaitlyn Denise Nicholson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/23/2016, 15:15 PM
Jessica Doughty on Facebook

3 years ago

11/23/2016, 08:16 AM
John Booker on Facebook

3 years ago

11/23/2016, 06:58 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.