BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Ruben Imports

4.7
13 reviews
(Auto Repair)
 34134 Pacific Coast Hwy, Dana Point, CA 92629US

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(949) 493-5050

Write a review

5on Google, Jun 17, 2017
Excelente customer services, friendly staff fair prices for pre-owned Mercedes-Benz vehicles more »
5on Google, Jun 03, 2017
Absolutely love this place! We have both bought a car through JP, and take our other MBs here for Service. They do an excellent job! We had a VERY bad experience at the main MB dealership in Laguna Niguel and were lucky enough to fine Rubens! They know what they are doing and are good at it! more »
5on Google, Apr 18, 2017
We have always gotten great repair service with Reubens, for several years now. Very reasonable, honest, pleasant. They make driving a Mercedes affordable. Will be buying another one from them soon. more »
5on Google, Dec 19, 2016
Great family owned, local business. They treat you friendly & professionally and get the job done right the 1st time. Fair pricing as well and they offer all of the same services as the dealer (ride/loaner car, complimentary car wash, etc.), but without the bloated costs. Rubens has been working on my cars since I moved here in 2009 and every time I leave satisfied. more »
5on Google, Dec 05, 2016
always the best service so trustworthy might pay a few more dollars but they are worth ever penny. also bought a car from them and i love it good price and great service more »
5on Google, Sep 27, 2016
Here are some of the things I appreciate about Ruben's imports:
1. Always can have a ride or loaner if you need it.
2. Clearly explains the why behind the issue.
3. If they are
going to use an expensive replacement part, they will explain the why.
4. Reasonable / Fair pricing
5. Friendly staff.
Thank you for your excellent service...
more »
1on Google, Feb 27, 2016
The service department is awful!!! They charge so much money to just plug the car into a machine to read a trouble code! Totally unprofessional and they don't work with you at all. This I my 3rd time asking for there help and everytime there rude. I'm 20 years old so maybe they don't take me seriously, idk but I'm done with these people and this place. more »
5on Google, Jan 11, 2016
The best! I am driving my second import from Rurbens and am looking for a third. more »
5on Google, Mar 13, 2014
Best Benz Service and Sales Ever!!! more »
5on Google, Mar 13, 2014
more »
5on Google, Mar 13, 2013
years, I go to school in San Diego yet wait to bring my car up here to get it serviced or get it towed up here (If I have a AAA tow left). Their service is great, their prices are great and you will always receive your car back freshly washed. Great place. more »
5on Google, Mar 14, 2011
Just had our truck detailed and it looks great! Highly recommend getting your car detailed here. Worth every penny! more »
5on Google, Mar 14, 2011
Service is awesome, staff very friendly and knowledgable. I have an '09 and a '91 Benz and wouldn't let anybody else but Rubens Imports touch my cars. more »
Page 1 of 1
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
34134 Pacific Coast Hwy, Dana Point, CA 92629
Auto Repair
Today 8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Tune Up, Transmissions, Tires, Timing Belts, Specializing In Sales, Service & Repair of Mercedes Benz & BMW, Fuel Injection, Factory Service, Engines, Electrical Systems, Dealer Maintenance, Cooling Systems, AAA, Clutch, Carburetor, Brake's, Alternator/Starter, Air Conditioningmore »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  12
4  
3  
2  
1  1
4.7
13 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence