Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rtw Wheels

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
20 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Houston, TX 77036

10040 Bissonnet St, Houston, TX 77036

(866) 889-4671

https://www.rtwwheels.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Auto Parts & Supplies

5118 Ashbrook Dr

(713) 665-5777

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Automotive

2505 Shaver St

(713) 946-1540

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Automotive

703 W Main St

(281) 351-5951

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Auto Parts & Supplies

4209 W Fuqua St

(713) 433-1005

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Tires

13820 Westheimer Rd

(281) 556-6444

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Auto Parts & Supplies

2202 W 43rd St

(713) 957-1192

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
20 reviews
514
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Alex Milenin on Facebook

    4 years ago

    07/26/2017, 03:31 AM
    hey thanks for helping me with my lease car. they would have charged me 3 times more if i'd buy new rims from the dealer. appreciate you
    Alex Milenin on Facebook

    4 years ago

    07/26/2017, 03:03 AM
    hey thanks for helping me with my lease car. they would have charged me 3 times more if i'd buy new rims from the dealer. appreciate you
    Carolyn Fricke Spencer on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/15/2016, 01:41 AM
    RTW Wheels has owed me $441 for over a year. Even a BBB complaint didn't help get my money because RTW declined to respond to the complaint.
    Respond to negative reviews
    Featured content
    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
    Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

    Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

    Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
    Diego Sanchez on Facebook

    5 years ago

    10/31/2015, 05:37 AM
    Stephanie Carlile on Facebook

    6 years ago

    06/23/2015, 05:23 AM
    I'm VERY satisfied with my purchase experience online. Your customer service was one on one and answered all my questions. Even though you didn't have my wheel, Horatio found the wheel I needed and had it shipped to your place to customize per my requirements, all the while he kept me informed of the progress. I thought the purchase value was excellent and I can say you have a new loyal customer in me. Kudoz.
    Gary Mills on Facebook

    6 years ago

    02/02/2015, 02:41 AM
    If your wheels don't arrive as per their ad description. And can't be made to match their ad description, you the customer will pay shipping back and have paid for nothing. BUYER BEWARE. I can not recommend this company to others. G.Mills
    Renjith Balaramapuram on Facebook

    6 years ago

    02/01/2015, 00:30 AM
    Michael Williams on Facebook

    6 years ago

    12/22/2014, 02:15 AM
    Though to find you in FB. My new wheels are the bomb. Thanks for your suggestion. I'll definitely come by again with my wife's car this time.
    Adam Rocha on Facebook

    6 years ago

    11/17/2014, 01:36 AM
    great quality on their wheels. my saab looks like a new car now. was great to find them as the dealers asked for an arm and a leg for just one wheels. it's true that you save lots of money with them
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.