Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

RTS Law Group

Claimed
5.0
534 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Charlotte, NC 28203

1800 East Boulevard, 1800 East Boulevard, Charlotte, NC 28203

(704) 552-4444

https://rtslawgroup.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Criminal Defense Law

2907 Providence Rd #200

(704) 332-8300

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Criminal Defense Law

401 N Tryon St Fl 10

(704) 998-2577
5.0
(268) · Personal Injury Law

1012 Market Street

(803) 554-4157
5.0
(370) · DUI Law

248 Davie Ave

(704) 838-1162

23 people are looking at this business

About

If you've been arrested on suspicion of DUI (impaired driving), you could be facing serious consequences. DUI laws in Charlotte, NC are complex. At RTS Law Group, we understand that the stakes are high even if this is just your first offense, and you want the best DUI attorney in Charlotte. You can trust RTS Law Group to get you back on the road and back to work.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
534 reviews
5518
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 457 Reviews5.0Google
  • 65 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tayler Evans on Facebook

8 months ago

03/10/2020, 04:16 AM
Thx Jenna Dunbar an the rest of RTS team for helping me get my case dismissed and I would highly recommend them👍🏽
Maggie Turbyfill on Facebook

a year ago

09/06/2019, 09:28 AM
Awesome service! Attorney David Driscoll did a phenomenal job with my speeding ticket case. He and Jenna Dunbar were very professional and handled everything for me. Would HIGHLY recommend using their services!
Rhonda S. on BirdEye

a year ago

09/06/2019, 05:24 AM
David Driscoll did an amazing job with my case. I had received a speeding citation 82/60 in Mecklenburg county. David got it reduced to proper equipment wayy before my court case and all I had to do was pay the court fees. I never had to show up to court. Amazinggggg job RTS Law. I would definitely recommend this law firm. Two thumbs up.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile
Alissa Carter on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2019, 01:20 AM
My shoutout goes to Mr. Smith, who has represented me through traffic and other 2 other "character degrading" misdemeanor charges. I am so pleased with my outcome and his follow through and professionalism. I felt at ease from the moment I contacted him and I am so grateful for his help.
Hunter on BBB

a year ago

07/02/2019, 02:37 AM
I've worked with Ryan a number of times. He always gets my tickets resolved both quickly and effectively. He even took care of a billing issue that was then court's fault that resulted in a suspension of my license at no extra charge in 24 hours. I will only call Ryan for my tickets.
Business Response:

Thanks a ton for sharing! Happy to help at a moment's notice.

Chris R on BBB

a year ago

05/30/2019, 02:28 AM
RTS Lawyer Group made my life significantly easier and peaceful! After being slapped with a DUI arrest, I experienced the lowest point in my life! Literally, right after I spoke with them over the phone regarding my case I felt relieved and hopeful again. A year later, my case is dismissed. You would be crazy not to hire them! He is the upmost professional with the friendliest staff. Thank you to his team once again. I am extremely grateful for this favorable outcome, and my picture off the internet!
Business Response:

Super glad to help and fight on your behalf.

Debi Robe Powell on Facebook

a year ago

05/14/2019, 01:00 AM
RTS Law Group got a "Hit and Run" ticket dismissed. Extremely easy to work with and we actually handled everything through email and phone conversations. They appeared in court on our behalf. Definitely recommend them!
Brian L on BBB

2 years ago

04/18/2019, 01:37 AM
I knew Ryan ** S**** was the one after my first consultation with him. He took the time to assess my situation, told me all of my options and gave me simple guidelines to follow. From there on out everything was executed flawlessly. Highly recommended lawyer!
Business Response:

My pleasure. It worked out perfectly, thank you for trusting our strategy and process.

Cory M on BBB

2 years ago

04/15/2019, 01:52 AM
I requested assistance on the day of my citation via a simple text and Mr. Smith was on the phone with me that evening. He quickly took action on my behalf and was successfully able to resolve my issue quickly. This was my first time hiring a lawyer for anything and Mr. Smith made the process easy and quick and while I hope to never need his services again, I will be sure to refer folks to him.
Business Response:

Thank you and contact us anytime. Glad we were able to knock it out quickly.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.