Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

RTS Law Group

Claimed
5.0
546 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Charlotte, NC 28203

1800 East Boulevard, 1800 East Boulevard, Charlotte, NC 28203

(704) 552-4444

https://rtslawgroup.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Criminal Defense Law

401 N Tryon St Fl 10

(704) 998-2577
5.0
(2) · Criminal Defense Law

2907 Providence Rd #200

(704) 332-8300
5.0
(328) · Personal Injury Law

1012 Market Street

(803) 554-4157
About

If you've been arrested on suspicion of DUI (impaired driving), you could be facing serious consequences. DUI laws in Charlotte, NC are complex. At RTS Law Group, we understand that the stakes are high even if this is just your first offense, and you want the best DUI attorney in Charlotte. You can trust RTS Law Group to get you back on the road and back to work.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
546 reviews
5529
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 468 Reviews5.0Google
  • 66 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Malcom Reynolds McFly on Facebook

4 months ago

12/15/2020, 01:09 AM
yeah, there's really nothing to think about. if you got a problem, and need OUT of that problem, give them a call! very very very satisfied and completely blown away at what this team accomplished with a recent driving infraction!!!
Tayler Evans on Facebook

a year ago

03/10/2020, 04:16 AM
Thx Jenna Dunbar an the rest of RTS team for helping me get my case dismissed and I would highly recommend them👍🏽
Maggie Turbyfill on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2019, 09:28 AM
Awesome service! Attorney David Driscoll did a phenomenal job with my speeding ticket case. He and Jenna Dunbar were very professional and handled everything for me. Would HIGHLY recommend using their services!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Rhonda S. on BirdEye

2 years ago

09/06/2019, 05:24 AM
David Driscoll did an amazing job with my case. I had received a speeding citation 82/60 in Mecklenburg county. David got it reduced to proper equipment wayy before my court case and all I had to do was pay the court fees. I never had to show up to court. Amazinggggg job RTS Law. I would definitely recommend this law firm. Two thumbs up.
Alissa Carter on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2019, 01:20 AM
My shoutout goes to Mr. Smith, who has represented me through traffic and other 2 other "character degrading" misdemeanor charges. I am so pleased with my outcome and his follow through and professionalism. I felt at ease from the moment I contacted him and I am so grateful for his help.
Hunter on BBB

2 years ago

07/02/2019, 02:37 AM
I've worked with Ryan a number of times. He always gets my tickets resolved both quickly and effectively. He even took care of a billing issue that was then court's fault that resulted in a suspension of my license at no extra charge in 24 hours. I will only call Ryan for my tickets.
Business Response:

Thanks a ton for sharing! Happy to help at a moment's notice.

Chris R on BBB

2 years ago

05/30/2019, 02:28 AM
RTS Lawyer Group made my life significantly easier and peaceful! After being slapped with a DUI arrest, I experienced the lowest point in my life! Literally, right after I spoke with them over the phone regarding my case I felt relieved and hopeful again. A year later, my case is dismissed. You would be crazy not to hire them! He is the upmost professional with the friendliest staff. Thank you to his team once again. I am extremely grateful for this favorable outcome, and my picture off the internet!
Business Response:

Super glad to help and fight on your behalf.

Debi Robe Powell on Facebook

2 years ago

05/14/2019, 01:00 AM
RTS Law Group got a "Hit and Run" ticket dismissed. Extremely easy to work with and we actually handled everything through email and phone conversations. They appeared in court on our behalf. Definitely recommend them!
Brian L on BBB

2 years ago

04/18/2019, 01:37 AM
I knew Ryan ** S**** was the one after my first consultation with him. He took the time to assess my situation, told me all of my options and gave me simple guidelines to follow. From there on out everything was executed flawlessly. Highly recommended lawyer!
Business Response:

My pleasure. It worked out perfectly, thank you for trusting our strategy and process.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.