Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rto National

Claimed
3.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
184 reviews
|Financial Services|Greenville, SCΒ 29604

PO Box 9759, Greenville, SC 29604

(877) 577-2034

https://www.rtonational.com/

Closed now

Google

LinkedIn

Top Finance in your area
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(3) Β· Installment Loans

2925 N Main St

(864) 222-4657

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(1) Β· Financial Services

130 Maxwell Ave Ste 101

(864) 229-4664

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(2) Β· Finance

15889 Wells Hwy Ste 9

(864) 886-9086

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(5) Β· Financial Services

651 S Main St Ste C

(864) 232-5415

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(4) Β· Financial Services

145 Thomas Green Blvd Ste 207

(864) 654-8634

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(2) Β· Financial Services

105 Washington St

(864) 459-9621
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
184 reviews
5β˜…88
Β Β 
4β˜…3
Β Β 
3β˜…1
Β Β 
2β˜…2
Β Β 
1β˜…90
Β Β 
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jack G. on BirdEye
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

4 months ago

05/07/2021, 12:49 PM
Deceptive loan terms. Unimaginably rude customer service. An agent refused to answer my questions about how finance charges were calculated, which were unexpectedly applied to my account. She shouted a very harsh expletive at me and hung up on me. My attempts to resolve the issue with a manager have been minimized and now are being ignored; the manager also hung up on me while i was attempting to review my concerns. I strongly advise against doing business with them.
Respond to negative reviews
TINA W. on BirdEye
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

6 months ago

03/08/2021, 09:07 AM
WISH I COULD GIVE A ZERO.. This place is awful the customer service over the phone is beyond bad they are hateful and nasty. Please be aware they put interested to your account each month instead of just having one interested already added to the amount they can charge you whatever they want to each month to your payment and at the end if you want to pay off early JUST SO YOU KNOW you don't get a lesser amount like MOST PEOPLE will give you when paying off early they just add that interested for that month on the amount making it more for you to pay off they are really making the money off people so please beware of this company.. you are way better off going to your local bank or paying upfront for what you get because they could careless about the customer they just want to take your money and make money off what you think you are paying down. plus you end up paying more for something through them that is totally not worth it. ZERO ZERO STARS FOR THIS AWFUL COMPANY..
Respond to negative reviews
Jacqueline C. on BirdEye
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

10 months ago

11/12/2020, 08:22 AM
Worst place to deal with!!!! They are threatening if you are a week late with your payment during a pandemic! They are rude and obnoxious! Their percentage rate is ridiculous and you feel like you’re never going to pay the loan off! Do yourself a favor borrow out of your retirement before you take a loan through them! Absolute worst
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Gabriel R. on BirdEye
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

a year ago

07/10/2020, 08:18 AM
Does people are like gangsters , "if you don't pay me know, we will go pick it up! " " if we can not pick it up we will bring you to court " so don't expect anything good out does people if you are one month behind. And please don't try to defend yourself typing wonderful things about you below because obviously is not only me as l can see By the way , by the end you will be paying 60% interest when you finish making payments
Respond to negative reviews
Nicole M. on BirdEye
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

a year ago

06/15/2020, 09:15 AM
This place has the worst customer service ever. And the supervisors don’t care one bit. I will never do business with them again nor will I refer anyone there. πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ
Respond to negative reviews
Pamela D. on BirdEye
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

a year ago

06/04/2020, 08:38 AM
I had to get a storage unit for my things a couple years ago, so I was told to go to this company that sold storage units. I went there and the guy barely gave me enough time to look around. I finally settle on one that I figured was big enough to store my things and affordable enough for my budget. Long story short, the guy doesn’t explain to me how their company is set up. Meaning that he only said I needed to pay a down payment, it’s due monthly on the fifth and what the payment will be. He asked if I wanted to pay it off in a year or extend it. I knew I couldn’t pay it off in a year but in two years, I could and I said extend it. He didn’t explain how that worked either and just sold me the unit. I didn’t get any paperwork on my purchase. So, for the last two years, I have been paying on this storage unit that should have been paid off last month. They will not tell you what your balance is or why you are still paying on it. The only tome they will call you is to harass you about payments. They will not work with you about making partial payments or whatever even if you explain to them about your financial situation. They say one thing and do another. I have been dissatisfied with their lack of communication and customer service. I will never use their company again if I need to purchase another storage unit.
Respond to negative reviews
Tina W. on BirdEye
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

a year ago

04/28/2020, 13:59 PM
called today to delay one payment ONE to get caught up and was told since my hours was not cut that much REALLY..and that I received a stimulus check they want defer payments..YOU HAVE GOT TO BE KIDDING ME.. Honestly my check went to keep my house payment caught up and food on my table. which really ain't none of their business.. all I wanted was ONE , ONE delay payment.. I will never use these people again once they are paid off.. A little help during this time is all WE are asking not that we are not going to pay our bill just to get caught up one month.. SHAME ON YOU GUYS..
Respond to negative reviews
Rene D. on BirdEye
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

a year ago

04/22/2020, 21:00 PM
They offer NO assistance whatsoever during this difficult challenging time with millions of people out of work due to Covid19. I called to see if they could delay payment for a month, like all other credit institutions are doing. Man that answered the phone could say nothing but...No, No & No. Sounded like a robot!! I asked, if I was unable to pay due to being out of work, what would happen. His Reply...you're account will go delinquent! Once this loan is paid off for the Shed that I bought through Tuff Sheds, I will Never use them again!! Shame, shame, shame on you!! I had to rate a star to submit the review. I gave one star but didn't even want to give that!
Respond to negative reviews
april F. on BirdEye
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

a year ago

04/16/2020, 12:09 PM
Called today hoping to have 1 or 2 payments deferred to the end of my contract, due to the Covid crisis, and I am out of work, but after personal questions were asked, by my "acct rep" on the phone, and asked if I Recieved the 1200 stimulus money, in which I stated yes, he proceeds to tell me, bc I made the decision to use that ck to pay my land notes up for 2 months instead of paying them, there was nothing he could do! Dude, if I don't KEEP OWNERSHIP OF MY LAND, I WOULNDT NEED THE STINKIN BUILDING ANYMORE!! SO YES, I PAID MY LAND BEFORE U! REALLY CRAPPY PEOPLE TO DO A PERSON THAT HAS NEVER BEEN LATE OR ANYTHING WITH YOU PEOPLE! TRUST ME I WILL REMEMBER THIS THE NEXT TIME I NEED ANOTHER METAL STRUCTURE OF ANY KIND NOT TO USE YOU PEOPLE!! IN TIMES LIKE THIS, I THOUGHT WE WERE TO HELP ONE ANOTHER, NOT PUSH US FURTHER DOWN! SHAME ON YOU!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.