BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

rt computer repair

4.7
40 reviews
(IT Services & Computer Repair)
 2538 E Main St, Waterbury, Connecticut 06705US

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(203) 808-4300

Write a review

5on Facebook, Aug 28, 2015
Rob is awesome, great service and prices, I highly recommended! more »
5on Google, Nov 19, 2014
Went there with a smash screen and the service was profesional, fast and efective. I totally recommend it. RT knows what he is doing! more »
5on Google, Nov 19, 2014
Fixed my PS3 Slim at good price, thanks guys. more »
5on Google, Nov 19, 2014
Good work, fixed my PS3 slim. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 11, 2014
I've had my laptop and my children's laptops repaired here. Both times I received great service, reasonable prices and prompt service! Any future repairs will definitely be done here!! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 11, 2014
more »
5on YellowBot, Jan 23, 2014
Thanks for Fixing my PS3!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! more »
5on Insider Pages, Jan 21, 2014
Computer Service in
If you want your PC to work properly, RT Computer and Electronic Repair is the place where you can get it! These guys are real professionals, I am very pleased with their ser
vices! more »
5on Facebook, Jan 06, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 25, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 14, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 30, 2013
Great, quick and trustworthy service. In todays world handing over your computer is like hand over your life, its great to be able to know someone who does good work and is a great person. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 30, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 29, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 29, 2013
more »
Page 2 of 2
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
2538 E Main St, Waterbury, Connecticut 06705
IT Services & Computer Repair
Today 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
We will restore your computer to its peak performance and improve its reliability. An internet connection is required for some of the services. We provide prompt and affordable solutions to all computer-related problems. We are all professionals who are always only a call away from you. Under normal circumstances, our experts will reach you within one hour of your call. However, we would try to pleasantly surprise you by turning up before time and save you the inconvenience that a malfunctioning device or computer causes you. We are here to provide you with a personalized, friendly, fast and effective service. We aim to have a very fast turnaround to meet your needs and expectations. Contact us, and we are going to attend to your IT needs in a quick, efficient and most professional manner. We handle the following: - Virus and malware removal and diagnostics - Software, security and antivirus installations and updates - Networking and internet setup - Old and new computer tuneup and setup - Operation system updates and upgrades - Hardware setup and upgrades - Backups and more We also Repair Gaming Consolesmore »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  36
4  1
3  
2  
1  3
4.7
40 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence