BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
R&M Computers
5.0

rt computer repair

4.7
42 reviews
IT Services & Computer Repair
 2538 E Main St, Waterbury, Connecticut 06705US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(203) 808-4300

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.7
42 reviews
538
  
41
  
3 
  
2 
  
13
  
  • 28 reviews4.6
  • 12 reviews4.9
  • 1 review5.0
  • 1 review5.0
4on Facebook, Oct 28, 2016
Do not do business with this company .On August 24,2016 I called .Roberto the owner of this company to come over my house and set up a new computer for me. Which he did. After he had finished I told him that I also had a labtop that need to be fixed. I thought he was a stand up and honest business guy. I gave him my laptop and asked him for a receipt. He said I did not have any on him at that time, And he walked out of my house with my laptop. About 2 weeks ago he calls me wail I was in the hospital and tell me he had but it in storage. I called him a week after he took the laptop and he did not answer his phone. Texted him still no responce. He called me today and said he could not find my labtop in his storage unit. And then said he never picked up my labtop at all. This man is a thief and will steal your property DO NOT DO BUSINESS with this THIEF. AND A LIAR. WILL HAVE TO TAKE HIM TO COURT NOW BEWARE. more »
Business Response:
Get a Life Lady!!!!! Pathetic Liar!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5on Facebook, Nov 09, 2015
My lap top got stepped on by children at my church (UNITY TEMPLE ) -long story / went to RT Computer repair - Rob had the parts / price was good / service was great / 2 hours - new screen / back on line
Happy Customer
KEVIN HURLEY
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 28, 2015
Rob is awesome, great service and prices, I highly recommended! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 11, 2014
I've had my laptop and my children's laptops repaired here. Both times I received great service, reasonable prices and prompt service! Any future repairs will definitely be done here!! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 11, 2014
more »
5on YellowBot, Jan 23, 2014
Thanks for Fixing my PS3!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! more »
5on Insider Pages, Jan 21, 2014
Computer Service in
If you want your PC to work properly, RT Computer and Electronic Repair is the place where you can get it! These guys are real professionals, I am very pleased with their ser
vices! more »
5on Facebook, Jan 06, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 25, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 14, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 30, 2013
Great, quick and trustworthy service. In todays world handing over your computer is like hand over your life, its great to be able to know someone who does good work and is a great person. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 30, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 29, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 29, 2013
more »
Page 1 of 1
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
2538 E Main St, Waterbury, Connecticut 06705
IT Services & Computer Repair
Today 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
We will restore your computer to its peak performance and improve its reliability. An internet connection is required for some of the services. We provide prompt and affordable solutions to all computer-related problems. We are all professionals who are always only a call away from you. Under normal circumstances, our experts will reach you within one hour of your call. However, we would try to pleasantly surprise you by turning up before time and save you the inconvenience that a malfunctioning device or computer causes you. We are here to provide you with a personalized, friendly, fast and effective service. We aim to have a very fast turnaround to meet your needs and expectations. Contact us, and we are going to attend to your IT needs in a quick, efficient and most professional manner. We handle the following: - Virus and malware removal and diagnostics - Software, security and antivirus installations and updates - Networking and internet setup - Old and new computer tuneup and setup - Operation system updates and upgrades - Hardware setup and upgrades - Backups and more We also Repair Gaming Consolesmore »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.