Logo White
Watch Demo

Rsm Property Management & Real Estate

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Real Estate|West Bend, WI 53095

120 N Main St #110, West Bend, WI 53095

(262) 353-9732

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Industrial Properties LLC
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3073 S Chase Ave

(414) 744-1146

1 person is looking at this business

Bluemound Realty Corp
5.0
(1) · Commercial Real Estate

17890 Wessex Dr

(262) 373-0088
Jones Lang Lasalle Incorporated
5.0
(1) · Property Management

20800 Swenson Dr

(262) 798-9400

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steven Hoffmann on Facebook

a year ago

10/08/2018, 18:41 PM
RSM has been managing our rental property for more than 2 years now. Can't say enough about them. Efficient and reliable. And having them local here in WB is very convenient. If you are considering a property management company, do NOT hesitate. So worth it.
Janet Obrien on Facebook

4 years ago

03/01/2016, 14:41 PM
RSM Property management is like a dream come true!! They have managed our Condo Association since October of 2015 and in those 5 short months they have cleaned up our property, bid out better more affordable contractors and vendors, and required all owners to comply by association rules and docs. Having a local management company has made all projects, and inspections dramatically easier! As a Condo Association Board we couldn't be happier. They are a Local Management Co that takes their commitment to our property seriously. We strongly recommend their services!! Thanks and Keep up the good Work RSM! Janet O'Brien, Suzanne Hall, Bob Lantz - Board of Directors Rainbow Lakes HOA
Amber King Bingen on Facebook

4 years ago

02/26/2016, 02:25 AM
We contacted Jodi, with RSM Property Management & Realty, LLC, to help us with renting our condo out. She is wonderful to work with. She found someone to rent our condo quickly and if anything goes wrong she contacts us promptly. It has been over a year working with her. Great job Jodi!
Featured content
Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts
4 Instagram Marketing Tips for Realtors

4 Instagram Marketing Tips for Realtors

4 Instagram Marketing Tips for Realtors
Laura Ripple on Facebook

4 years ago

02/24/2016, 12:15 PM
They have been very helpful in managing our rental property. They quickly find quality tenants and have been on top of issues and keeping things stress free for us. I trust that things are taken care of! Highly recommend their services to anyone looking to have someone manage a property for them!
Janay Ebert on Facebook

4 years ago

02/24/2016, 07:54 AM
Brittany A. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/24/2016, 04:01 AM
I had contacted RSM Property Management & Real Estate because I had questions about subleasing a condo. They went above and beyond my expectations by taking time to answer every question big or small. They never once made me feel like I asked an irrelevant question. By the end of the conversation they offered to set up a meeting to review my leasing options, or whether subleasing was the best course of action for me and my family. I would highly recommend them to friends and family when looking for a place to rent, buy, or someone who is looking for a professional and trustworthy property management company. Thanks RSM for all that you've done to make this process easier for me and my family!
Brittany Camara on Facebook

4 years ago

02/23/2016, 14:00 PM
I had contacted RSM Property Management & Real Estate because I had questions about subleasing a condo. They went above and beyond my expectations by taking time to answer every question big or small. They never once made me feel like I asked an irrelevant question. By the end of the conversation they offered to set up a meeting to review my leasing options, or whether subleasing was the best course of action for me and my family. I would highly recommend them to friends and family when looking for a place to rent, buy, or someone who is looking for a professional and trustworthy property management company. Thanks RSM for all that you've done to make this process easier for me and my family!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.