Logo White
Watch Demo

RP Management

Own this business?
3.8
114 reviews
|Real Estate|Minneapolis, MN 55414

1714 E Hennepin Ave, Minneapolis, MN 55414

(612) 379-7890

https://www.minneapolispropertymanagement.net/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(6) · Real Estate

1050 Thorndale Ave

(651) 639-9799
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

6 W 5th St #900

(651) 224-5845
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

723 Cleveland Ave S

(651) 698-2434
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

8325 Wayzata Blvd Ste 200

(763) 367-7400
5.0
(1) · Property Management

2523 S Wayzata Blvd #10

(612) 377-1212
5.0
(1) · Property Management

4111 MacKenzie Ct NE

(763) 497-8020

1 person is looking at this business

About

Among Minnesota property management companies, RP Management, Inc., is the single largest company focusing exclusively on rental homes. It's what we do best. Our certified Minnesota property management company, conveniently located in Minneapolis, specializes exclusively in the leasing and management of single-family homes. With over twenty years of experience in Minneapolis property management, we have an established record of successfully serving the needs of area homeowners and investment property owners alike. Our central Minneapolis location allows us to effectively service properties in Minneapolis, St. Paul, and the surrounding suburbs. We're the largest professional property manageme

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.8
114 reviews
576
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
132
  
  • 108 Reviews4.0Google
  • 3 Reviews1.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews1.0Dex Knows
  • 1 Review1.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angrytenant on YellowBot

7 years ago

06/05/2013, 01:04 AM
RUN don't walk....Far Far Away I have to say that we have had the worst experiance ever in the past 30 days with this company. We have health issues from the home we are in and the company has been slow to fix anything and when people show up it takes a great deal of arguing to insure that what RP Management said they would do is done. They cut corners in every way possible and from our experiance can not uphold their obligations of the lease.
Respond to negative reviews
yourbestadviceever on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

12/28/2012, 06:36 AM
Stay away from them! Awful service. They allow you to enter the properties by yourself!!! I was at a property that they managed and they kept the furnace off during the winter even when the pipes can burst. You can never get a hold of anyone by phone, it takes them forever to answer your emails. Do yourself a favor and stay away from this "company". They are after your money and that's it. I could go on and on but I think you have an idea by now.
Respond to negative reviews
suhaomn on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/20/2012, 04:46 AM
Beware of Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde. It's all professional happy time until you sign the lease. Then you're nothing but a source of cash for them. You have to send emails because they will not answer or return calls. Terrible service. I wish I had a voice recorder for the not so subtle veiled threat that they will scrutinize the final inspection and shrink your damage deposit if you make too much trouble.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Duane on Dex Knows

8 years ago

02/18/2012, 06:00 AM
RP Mismanagement RPM almost drove me to default on my mortgage. They found me a "qualified" tenant, let them fall behind 3 months on rent before notifying me, charged me a bunch of fees to get rid of them, then made no effort to get my house rented for 4 months as I kept dropping the rent four times. Apparently RPM still charge mismanagement fees as the house sits empty and the owners bleed cash. I couldn't figure out why it was so difficult until I came back to town and saw that the tenant left my house a disgusting pig-stye. I changed management companies who cleaned upt he mess and got my house rented in 2 weeks at my original rental rate.
Respond to negative reviews
smackthebackpack on Dex Knows

9 years ago

05/20/2011, 09:22 AM
All about YOUR money, no customer service Get ready to be put on the defensive every time you talk to them. IF you ever talk to them, since they take forever to get back to you, and never answer their phones. Don't be surprised if they ask for a bigger deposit than their advertise, if they suddenly need it sooner than they promised, and then nitpick their dilapidated houses when you move out to give you less back. The houses look nice, but it soon becomes obvious that they do the bare minimum of upkeep. We had a towel stuffed into a hole in the exterior wall, the basement flooded when we used the yard hose, there was NO insulation in the attic yet we had to pay the heating bill. Don't expect them to do anything about that. And when you leave they will pin all kinds of stuff on YOU. It's all about making and keeping money for them...
Respond to negative reviews
rpmisbad on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

07/27/2010, 09:24 AM
As a former client of RP Management, I can unequivocally say these guys have no ethics. I was taken in by their polished sales pitch and self-proclaimed experience. The president Dave Holt cares about his own properties and will make sure they get rented serviced before yours. He'll then subsidize his personal business expenses with a litany of fees and charges to yoru account. Get a good lawyer and document everything in writing. The disclaimer at the end of all of his emails is there for good reason.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.