Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Royal Wood Floors Inc.

Claimed
4.9
126 reviews
|Home Improvements|Milwaukee, WI 53218

4425 N 66th St, # A, Milwaukee, WI 53218

(414) 378-2066

https://royalwoodfloor.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

35910 Hunt Ave

(847) 973-8714
5.0
(4) · Landscaping

1766 Swindon Ct

(262) 628-7620
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

7800 Industrial Dr

(815) 675-9200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

509 Cole St

(920) 285-1740

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Improvements

216 E State Rd

(262) 720-7701
5.0
(7) · Flooring

9927 N Port Washington Ln

(414) 375-0075
About

Royal Wood Floors When it comes to beautiful and ornate hardwood floors in Wisconsin, there is only one answer -- Royal Wood Floors. For more than 15 years now, Keith Allman, founder of Royal Wood Floors, has been overseeing and personally installing some of Southeastern Wisconsin's most gorgeous and elaborate hardwood artwork. Providing wood floor refinishing services that are some of the best quality in the nation.Full service hardwood flooring provider, installation, restoration, repair.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
126 reviews
591
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeff M. review for Royal Wood Floors Inc.
Jeff M. on BirdEye

7 years ago

11/09/2014, 16:25 PM
These guys did a great job on our new (old) home. They stayed on schedule, the floors look very good, and the crew was personable and responsive. Highly recommended.
Cindy H. review for Royal Wood Floors Inc.
Cindy H. on BirdEye

7 years ago

10/23/2014, 06:53 AM
Scott and his son Scott refurbished an 80 year old floor to look like new. It is so shiny and smooth it makes the whole room glow. They were very timely, professional and outstanding with their work.
Randy M. review for Royal Wood Floors Inc.
Randy M. on Superpages

7 years ago

10/16/2014, 01:29 AM
My husband and I are very happy with the quality results of our wood flooring installation. The crew from Royal Wood Floors that did the installation worked hard to finish my amazing new wood floors. Thank you.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Rambo J. review for Royal Wood Floors Inc.
Rambo J. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

10/14/2014, 15:11 PM
Nice Work Done by Royal Wood Floors The Royal Wood Floors staff is awesome. We had a very difficult hard wood flooring restoration job to do, and this company provided the perfect solutions and pricing. One cannot see where the old and new floor. We love the results we got. Thank you guys for a great job.
Rambo J. review for Royal Wood Floors Inc.
Rambo J. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/08/2014, 03:01 AM
Royal Wood Floors provides an excellent service, if you want your wood floor buff and coat done right. We were very impressed with Keith and his crew. They were very careful moving lots of furniture, polite, and efficient with their time. The floors look great. I highly recommend this company.
Ricky D. review for Royal Wood Floors Inc.
Ricky D. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/08/2014, 02:04 AM
Royal Wood Floors provided the wood floor refinishing service in our home. We met with Keith, the owner, and he provided us an estimate on his first visit to our house. Keith is an expert in wood flooring. The guys who worked on my home arrived promptly on time and they were both courteous and professional. Amazing job on my floors! I highly recommend Royal Wood Floors.
Sean C. review for Royal Wood Floors Inc.
Sean C. on BirdEye

7 years ago

10/05/2014, 07:32 AM
We have just purchased a new home in the Tosa area needing quite a bit of work. Ripping up our carpets yielded beautiful wood floors dating back to 1937 which were in dire need of refinishing. After calling around for almost 2 weeks we finally found a professional hardwood floor re-finisher that made us feel comfortable with the investment we were about to make. Their professionalism during the quoting process, attention to detail throughout the job and knowledge on upkeep and care was well worth the price. After 4 days our floors look incredible. Surprisingly, What I'm most happy with is our steps. Our steps were worn with so many nail holes and staples, it made me cringe to look at them. However after the job was finished the grain in the wood is amazing to look at. The wood floors in total make the room and we'll be satisfied for years to come.
Muriel P. review for Royal Wood Floors Inc.
Muriel P. on BirdEye

7 years ago

09/11/2014, 14:33 PM
We were very pleased with the work, process and the completion!!! We were kept informed of each step and our floors came out truly beautiful!
Scott B. review for Royal Wood Floors Inc.
Scott B. on Superpages

7 years ago

09/11/2014, 05:18 AM
I have had such positive interactions with the Royal Wood Floors specialist, Keith. He came out, provided a fair estimate for the hardwood floor installation service and gave us professional maintenance advice. The wood flooring service team provided an expert installation job and I love the final result.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.