Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Royal Wood Floors Inc.

Claimed
4.9
126 reviews
|Home Improvements|Milwaukee, WI 53218

4425 N 66th St, # A, Milwaukee, WI 53218

(414) 378-2066

https://royalwoodfloor.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

35910 Hunt Ave

(847) 973-8714
5.0
(4) · Landscaping

1766 Swindon Ct

(262) 628-7620
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

7800 Industrial Dr

(815) 675-9200
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

509 Cole St

(920) 285-1740
5.0
(2) · Home Improvements

216 E State Rd

(262) 720-7701
5.0
(7) · Flooring

9927 N Port Washington Ln

(414) 375-0075
About

Royal Wood Floors When it comes to beautiful and ornate hardwood floors in Wisconsin, there is only one answer -- Royal Wood Floors. For more than 15 years now, Keith Allman, founder of Royal Wood Floors, has been overseeing and personally installing some of Southeastern Wisconsin's most gorgeous and elaborate hardwood artwork. Providing wood floor refinishing services that are some of the best quality in the nation.Full service hardwood flooring provider, installation, restoration, repair.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
126 reviews
591
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brab T. review for Royal Wood Floors Inc.
Brab T. on BirdEye

7 years ago

01/05/2015, 14:21 PM
I took my hubby over to see the floor when it was done. The 1st word out of his mouth was WOW. "I can't get over how good it looks" He said we should have had this done years ago. Dining rm, living rm, and two bdrms. Thanks Scott, excellent job, looks great. oh, another word my husband said was Gorgeous-the floor.
Thomas W. P. review for Royal Wood Floors Inc.
Thomas W. P. on BirdEye

7 years ago

01/05/2015, 07:31 AM
My floor was just finished yesterday, now it looks fantastic. Thank You.
Morris P. review for Royal Wood Floors Inc.
Morris P. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/10/2014, 14:16 PM
The Royal Wood Floors wood floor buff and coat job was great. The pricing was fair and the results were fantastic.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Paul F. review for Royal Wood Floors Inc.
Paul F. on BirdEye

7 years ago

12/10/2014, 02:34 AM
Scott and Scott Jr. came over to my duplex the other day to help save my beautiful 1.5inch maple floors. They look a very sad looking floor with stains and bare spots and turned it into a breathtakingly floor. Because of their hard work I can now demand a higher amount of rent and ultimately better tenants. Thank you very much Royal Wood Floors, Thank you Scott and Scott Jr. I would recommend you to anyone that asks.
Robin L. review for Royal Wood Floors Inc.
Robin L. on BirdEye

7 years ago

11/28/2014, 20:28 PM
We have been in our house for 26 years and after that long our bedroom floors were in desperate need of refinishing. This company did all 4 bedrooms and they look AMAZING! They are prompt, courteous, and a delight to work with. I would recommend them without hesitation! I am hoping that
Justin A. review for Royal Wood Floors Inc.
Justin A. on Superpages

7 years ago

11/20/2014, 01:41 AM
Keith at Royal Wood Floors was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable. He helped me choose just the right wood flooring service for my house. The installation crew was friendly and on time. Great professionalism.
Mike G. review for Royal Wood Floors Inc.
Mike G. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

11/18/2014, 11:31 AM
Great Work By Keith and His Team Keith of Royal Wood floors was right on time, and my floors look great after they refinished my old hardwood floors. He fixed the issues that a previous contractor I used had left. Great work.
Randy M. review for Royal Wood Floors Inc.
Randy M. on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/13/2014, 07:10 AM
Royal Wood Floors provided a new wood floor installation service in my home and the results are absolutely perfect. Great craftsmanship, on time, friendly group of guys.
Mike G. review for Royal Wood Floors Inc.
Mike G. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/13/2014, 00:16 AM
You can't go wrong with Royal Wood Floors hardwood floor refinishing services! Great company and staff. The results are beautiful.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.