Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Royal Wood Floors Inc.

Claimed
4.9
126 reviews
|Home Improvements|Milwaukee, WI 53218

4425 N 66th St, # A, Milwaukee, WI 53218

(414) 378-2066

https://royalwoodfloor.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

35910 Hunt Ave

(847) 973-8714
5.0
(4) · Landscaping

1766 Swindon Ct

(262) 628-7620

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

7800 Industrial Dr

(815) 675-9200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

509 Cole St

(920) 285-1740

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Improvements

216 E State Rd

(262) 720-7701
5.0
(7) · Flooring

9927 N Port Washington Ln

(414) 375-0075
About

Royal Wood Floors When it comes to beautiful and ornate hardwood floors in Wisconsin, there is only one answer -- Royal Wood Floors. For more than 15 years now, Keith Allman, founder of Royal Wood Floors, has been overseeing and personally installing some of Southeastern Wisconsin's most gorgeous and elaborate hardwood artwork. Providing wood floor refinishing services that are some of the best quality in the nation.Full service hardwood flooring provider, installation, restoration, repair.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
126 reviews
591
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeo G. review for Royal Wood Floors Inc.
Jeo G. on BirdEye

7 years ago

03/25/2015, 19:31 PM
It started out a little rocky, with me being responsible for hauling the wood to my second story unit (condo building). However, the work that was ultimately done was fantastic.
Ricky D. review for Royal Wood Floors Inc.
Ricky D. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

02/25/2015, 05:04 AM
Superb Experience With The Royal Wood Floors Team The new-year for us meant another house project that I promised my wife we would implement. We needed a professional hardwood floor refinishing contractor and our final decision to give it to Royal Wood Floors is because of their multiple recommendations and the customer service that was provided by his staff when we phoned for estimates. Our experience with their team was superb. Their prices were slightly over the cheapest bid we had received, but we found to be still very fair for the quality of work we received. Hands down, we got the most value out of Royal Wood Floors especially for the higher quality materials and the installation staff that is in a class of its own.
Rambo J. review for Royal Wood Floors Inc.
Rambo J. on Superpages

7 years ago

02/25/2015, 03:44 AM
We cant say enough great things about Royal Wood Floors. I have bought and sold many homes and have dealt with many hard wood flooring restoration Milwaukee contractors over the years. Royal Wood Floors is always at the top of my list. They do excellent and prompt work at a very fair price and their level of service is superb. They offer many products and services at various price points and are great at recommending ideas about different wood layouts, colors, and decor needs. We were stuck on the decision of whether a new floor installation or restoration was needed and they were patient and extremely helpful in guiding us through the whole process without trying to oversell us on one or the other. Keith (the owner) is very hands on in his company and responds day or night to calls or requests. Excellent company to work with and it shows in all levels of their service.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Scott B. review for Royal Wood Floors Inc.
Scott B. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/24/2015, 14:24 PM
We had Royal Wood Floors install hardwood floor medallions on the corners of our one bedroom condo in Milwaukee in September 2013. They moved the furniture around for us during the installation and installed the exact medallions that we wanted with expert craftsmanship. The workers showed up early and were eager to get started as soon as they could. We have a very large entertainment center which is nearly impossible to dismantle so the crew just brought in a dolly and moved it from one side of the room to the other with no problem. They accommodated our needs while here and did a fantastic job. I receive nothing but complements about my floors now. Thanks guys…
Erica M. review for Royal Wood Floors Inc.
Erica M. on Superpages

7 years ago

02/23/2015, 02:38 AM
The wood floor refinishing contractors at Royal Wood Floors did a really nice job of installing my beautiful oak flooring in our multi-room project that included one flight of divided stairs. The estimate we received indicated the work could be done in one, maybe two days and it only took two days to complete. Their price was also hard to beat by other competitors in the area. In fact, another local floor installation service wanted to charge us $1800 more for the exact same service. The crew was prompt on both days and very courteous to the whole familys needs. The floors look great even though they had some issues because our house isnt exactly level throughout, so unfortunately the transition of the kitchen was poorly done by the previous owner. All in all, I am quite pleased. I would definitely use them again.
Morris P. review for Royal Wood Floors Inc.
Morris P. on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/23/2015, 00:43 AM
Keith, the owner of Royal Wood Floors, takes great pride in his company, and it really shows. His wood floor medallion contractors were also very professional and very accommodating to our schedule needs. We had hardwood floors installed over two staircases and a hallway in 3 bedrooms, and the wood floor medallions that they installed really set the room off with style. Keith even called the night the work was done to ensure all was satisfactory. The price was excellent; they came in well under any other estimates we had received, and they were able to perform the work quickly. I'd work with them again in a heartbeat!
Scott B. review for Royal Wood Floors Inc.
Scott B. on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/19/2015, 12:16 PM
If you’re looking for the best hardwood floor buff and coat costing the Milwaukee area, I found the one to go with. Royal Wood Floors provided a great job on my hardwood flooring. We received our estimate in a timely fashion and met with Keith and his team.
Erica M. review for Royal Wood Floors Inc.
Erica M. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

02/19/2015, 09:05 AM
Best Results With Low Maintenance Cost We have worked with Keith and his team Royal Wood Floors over the years on many products and services and we couldn't be happier. From the beginning to the end they have done great work at a fair price. There were a few times when we weren't sure about the maintenance needs for new hardwood flooring restoration job and Keith immediately came over to ensure that we had the right products to keep our floors looking fantastic. He also dealt with a difficult custom floor situation that we wanted addressed in a separate part of our home with reclaimed hardwoods and as always, he provided excellent expertise of his craft along with providing us with great service. We couldn't recommend them more highly.
Mark L. review for Royal Wood Floors Inc.
Mark L. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/18/2015, 01:13 AM
I just had my laminate floor replaced with the most service oriented hardwood flooring company I've come across in years. Royal Wood Floors, thank you for an absolutely beautiful job on my home. I am literally beaming from ear to ear every time I walk in my front door. I can’t tell you how pleased I am with how everything came out. Both the flooring and the service I received was top notch. Keith and his team at Royal Wood went above and beyond to make sure that I was satisfied with the end result. In addition, the team who came out to my home to do the installation work was incredibly professional and kind. I could not be happier. In a nutshell: great service, great products, great prices (lowest estimate I received too).
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.