Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Royal Wood Floors Inc.

Claimed
4.9
126 reviews
|Home Improvements|Milwaukee, WI 53218

4425 N 66th St, # A, Milwaukee, WI 53218

(414) 378-2066

https://royalwoodfloor.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

35910 Hunt Ave

(847) 973-8714

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Landscaping

1766 Swindon Ct

(262) 628-7620

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

7800 Industrial Dr

(815) 675-9200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

509 Cole St

(920) 285-1740
5.0
(2) · Home Improvements

216 E State Rd

(262) 720-7701
5.0
(7) · Flooring

9927 N Port Washington Ln

(414) 375-0075

2 people are looking at this business

About

Royal Wood Floors When it comes to beautiful and ornate hardwood floors in Wisconsin, there is only one answer -- Royal Wood Floors. For more than 15 years now, Keith Allman, founder of Royal Wood Floors, has been overseeing and personally installing some of Southeastern Wisconsin's most gorgeous and elaborate hardwood artwork. Providing wood floor refinishing services that are some of the best quality in the nation.Full service hardwood flooring provider, installation, restoration, repair.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
126 reviews
591
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
chris_micco review for Royal Wood Floors Inc.
chris_micco on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/17/2013, 16:35 PM
I didn’t think it was possible to get my old wooden floors looking good again without sanding, but I was wrong. The guys from Royal Wood Floors came out and provided great information to keep the work they did looking new on my floors after finishing them. It took 2 days as opposed to 2 weeks, if I would of chosen sanding. They told us exactly what they could do to solve our flooring issues and fixed many of the issues we believed couldn’t be fixed. I am thrilled with the final result and with the quality of the men’s work that did the job! Thank you, Great Job.
Tom K. review for Royal Wood Floors Inc.
Tom K. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/17/2013, 09:46 AM
Highly Recommended. Our 30 year old hardwood floors were dull and scratched up. We tossed the idea back and forth on whether to sand or refinish and we chose to try Royal Wood Floors refinishing services. So glad we did. They had prompt, professional, and friendly service. The floors were done in 4 hours, with no mess, and we could walk on them the same day. Most importantly, they look awesome! They really look like new again. I would tell anyone to try this before going the sanding route. It was 1/2 the price of what was quoted for sanding, and so worth it.
Meera M. review for Royal Wood Floors Inc.
Meera M. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/29/2013, 06:20 AM
We had hardwoods put down by Royal Wood Floors the week of Mar 20, 2013. This is the third time we have used this service company. Our house is now complete! I can’t tell you how pleased we are with the great results we have had with Royal Wood Floors. The professionalism of your service people is to be commended…in fact, on this last service call, the issue was pointed out that we had a major slit in our dryer vent since he had to use that particular plug. I could not figure out why so much heat and dust…. Thank you Keith!. My laundry room is now heat and dust free once fixed after your troubleshooting. If you ever need a reference, please feel free to pass this on to anyone who might have doubts. Again, thanks for the beautiful floors…a big smooch to all of you!!!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Justin B. review for Royal Wood Floors Inc.
Justin B. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/28/2013, 18:18 PM
Royal Wood Floors has just left the building… lol Last week I had a carpet disaster which had me thinking I was going to have to replace my entire basement carpet. Out of 3 different contractors bidding on my project, Keith of Royal Wood Floors came out and gave me something new and exciting to think about doing besides spending a ton of money replacing expensive wall-to-wall carpet. Needless to say, I went with RWF. They removed my bad carpet, installed beautiful hardwood flooring, and even managed to salvage the good parts of my old carpet to make an awesome area rug. They did all this within a week of the bid. All the installers who were at the house were extremely professional and neat. I couldn’t believe how little dust there actually was and Keith actually vacuumed my new area rug! The price for the project ended up being a lot less than what I was expecting because of Keith’s s idea to just do the main room and adjacent bar, and the space looks so rich and warm. I LOVE IT. I can’t stop smiling.
Alex A. review for Royal Wood Floors Inc.
Alex A. on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/09/2013, 09:45 AM
Best quality and price in Milwaukee hands down! I have researched several hardwood flooring companies in the area and Royal Wood Floors pricing is unmatched. Keith is very knowledgeable about hardwood floors and has been in the industry for many years. His team of professional floor installers’ got the job done fast and efficiently without any hassle. I would recommend his business to anyone! The quality is unbeatable.
smith_john review for Royal Wood Floors Inc.
smith_john on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

04/08/2013, 09:58 AM
After receiving several quotes, with one well over $6,000.00 for a mere 800 square feet I chose Royal Wood Floors because of pricing and the quality of the hardwood options they offered. I was not disappointed. The job took 3 days to complete and was installed professionally. It's definitely a company that I would recommend to my friends. I will use their services again. These guys really know their stuff.
Don A. review for Royal Wood Floors Inc.
Don A. on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/19/2013, 17:23 PM
Royal Wood Floors is the best hard wood floor refinishing company I have every used. They were on time. Which is important to me, because I work from home. They were clean and put back all the furniture were it was. Keith is a stand up business owner who really cares about quality and perfection.
tietechnology review for Royal Wood Floors Inc.
tietechnology on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/19/2013, 12:56 PM
The best hard wood floor refinishing company is Royal Wood Floors in Milwaukee, WI, because the hard wood floor restoration services that were done were on time, cleaned after they finished and they advised me to buff and wax to retain the quality. I work from from home and when they were clean and put back all the furniture were it was. Keith is a stand up business owner who really cares about quality and perfection and his customers.
Lisa F. review for Royal Wood Floors Inc.
Lisa F. on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/19/2013, 10:28 AM
Royal Wood Floors refinished the wood stairs and hallway and buffed the kitchen in our home. They were able to match the look of the traditional oil-based finish in the other rooms of the house with a quick drying low odor water-based finish. The color of the wood is so beautiful. The quality of the work, attention to detail and the customer service has made me a satisfied customer.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.