Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Royal United Mortgage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
420 reviews
|Installment Loans|Indianapolis, IN 46250

7999 Knue Rd, Ste 300, Indianapolis, IN 46250

(317) 664-7700

https://www.royalunitedmortgage.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
4.8
(58) · Installment Loans

9747 E Washington St

(317) 252-0001

4 people are looking at this business

About

Royal United Mortgage is dedicated to a fresh approach to mortgage lending. With years of experience and knowledgeable mortgage advisors it is our goal to guide you successfully through the mortgage loan process. We also offer the most competitive mortgage interest rates in the state.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
420 reviews
5370
  
46
  
30
  
21
  
141
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark D on BBB

2 years ago

12/10/2019, 21:17 PM
Outstanding experience in customer service with Loan Officer ******* S****** of Royal United. He was attentive and explained every step of the way. No surprises.
Shaun on BBB

2 years ago

12/09/2019, 12:05 PM
Great to work with would recommend them to anyone in the future
CAROL M on BBB

2 years ago

12/09/2019, 01:34 AM
I had a very good experience with Valarie DeWolf. She was very attentive and was terrific with all of the follow up we required, She was professional, friendly and had a sense of humor, I would recommend her and her mortgage company without reservation.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Caroline L on BBB

2 years ago

12/05/2019, 16:46 PM
Excellent service from loan officer. I have used Royal United Mortgage twice now & both experiences have been great and easy.
Shirley P on BBB

2 years ago

11/25/2019, 16:44 PM
Great overall experience. Josh F***** was very helpful and patient throughout the entire process. He went above and beyond what was expected even calling a few time on his days off. I would highly recommend him to family and friends or anyone for that matter.
Jordan M on BBB

2 years ago

11/24/2019, 15:41 PM
I've used Royal United Mortgage twice now and I am exceedingly happy with their processing. The last mortgage took a little over 2 weeks to complete; my realtor said it was miraculous.
Sherri M on BBB

2 years ago

11/20/2019, 02:09 AM
I refinanced my home with Royal United Mortgage, it was so easy and stress free. Josh was my agent and he walked me through the entire process step by step. I would recommend this company and Josh to anyone looking to buy or refinance a home.
David L on BBB

2 years ago

11/18/2019, 17:45 PM
Josh P******* was great to deal with in my refinancing of my home loan. He kept me updated and informed of any changes every step of the way. I was very pleased at how much attention he gave my loan process through out the refinance. I would recomend him and have already done so to some of my friends. Would do business with him again if the chance comes up. Thank you josh.
Kristopher C. on BBB

2 years ago

11/18/2019, 04:58 AM
It was a pleasant experience working with Jared at Royal United, LLC. This company is very professional and friendly. They were able to answer my questions and concerns quickly and our house buying process went smoothly.
Business Response:

Jared, was so helpful and I was able to reach out to him with my questions and concerns. The company is definitely knowledgeable and there to help.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.