Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Royal United Mortgage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
420 reviews
|Installment Loans|Indianapolis, IN 46250

7999 Knue Rd, Ste 300, Indianapolis, IN 46250

(317) 664-7700

https://www.royalunitedmortgage.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
4.8
(58) · Installment Loans

9747 E Washington St

(317) 252-0001

4 people are looking at this business

About

Royal United Mortgage is dedicated to a fresh approach to mortgage lending. With years of experience and knowledgeable mortgage advisors it is our goal to guide you successfully through the mortgage loan process. We also offer the most competitive mortgage interest rates in the state.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
420 reviews
5370
  
46
  
30
  
21
  
141
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gerald M on BBB

2 years ago

01/09/2020, 15:10 PM
I am an older customer and had never done anything like this online before! It was scary at first but my loan officer, Adam Holland, was very patient. He walked me through every step and made me feel like he had all the time in the world. Thank you, Adam!
Brittany on BBB

2 years ago

01/07/2020, 17:19 PM
After months of ignoring the need to refinance, I reached out to Chad Peelle for help. He was always accessible to answer my questions and provided thorough explanations at every step. He was also transparent with the timeline and ensured my understanding of the requirements to keep things moving toward closure. Chad was able to strategize with his team and offer solutions to keep the process moving forward, despite a few bumps along the way. Ultimately, Chad was able to streamline the refinancing of my home and I am confident in the direction that he helped to guide me.
RUFUS D. on BBB

2 years ago

01/07/2020, 11:27 AM
RUFUS D. I DONE A HOME EQUITY WITH ROYAL UNITED MORTGAGE , AND CHAD P***** WAS AWESOME TO WORK WITH , SIMPLE AND FAST , HE WALKED US THROUGH FROM BEGINNING TO END ....
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Theodore L on BBB

2 years ago

01/03/2020, 18:40 PM
Excellent loan experience. The loan officer, Kristy, was very helpful, friendly, and professional. The process went very well with no issues from initial contact to closing.
Jenet L on BBB

2 years ago

01/03/2020, 07:26 AM
Lending Tree put Kristy at Royal United Mortgage in touch with me. I was impressed with how quickly she reached out. She was very helpful, kind and warm throughout, which made the process much less stressful than it could have been. She's a great problem solver and came up with the best plan to meet my needs. Her communication throughout was proactive as well as responsive to my questions and concerns. I am extremely satisfied with this transaction.
Byron on BBB

2 years ago

12/30/2019, 19:13 PM
Horrible experience I overpaid for my loan only to have nothing but issues with closing and was lied to the entire time! Closed on 12/12/2019. and my loan was sold before christmas to another lender! It sold to a lender which I priced before and the origination was half the cost!!! But I was assured my loan would stay with royal united!!!! Was lied too and conned out money from these people!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Yolanda M. on BBB

2 years ago

12/30/2019, 18:55 PM
Jamie A********* is very rude and unprofessional! When I notified him that I will proceed with the loan at another time, he became upset and sent messages that was inappropriate. Because of his rudeness, I would never recommend this company. I wish I could have gave no stars at all!
Respond to negative reviews
Barbara S on BBB

2 years ago

12/28/2019, 18:11 PM
It was a super easy and fast process. Amanda was great!!
Ava B on BBB

2 years ago

12/14/2019, 11:09 AM
My experience with Royal United Mortgage has been great from initiation of the loan process to closing has been great! I would highly recommend them!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.