Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Royal United Mortgage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
420 reviews
|Installment Loans|Indianapolis, IN 46250

7999 Knue Rd, Ste 300, Indianapolis, IN 46250

(317) 664-7700

https://www.royalunitedmortgage.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
4.8
(58) · Installment Loans

9747 E Washington St

(317) 252-0001

4 people are looking at this business

About

Royal United Mortgage is dedicated to a fresh approach to mortgage lending. With years of experience and knowledgeable mortgage advisors it is our goal to guide you successfully through the mortgage loan process. We also offer the most competitive mortgage interest rates in the state.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
420 reviews
5370
  
46
  
30
  
21
  
141
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
lweatherford on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/28/2013, 05:21 AM
INTEGRITY AND PROFESSIONALISM :-) Before basing your decision re this company ON THE ONE STAR REVIEWS READ THE REVIEWS CAREFULLY. They obviously don't know how lending works. I approached Royal about a refi and after EXCELLENT service. They told me I was better to stay where I am, even though they could give me a little better deal, not worth it TO ME! In checking out the company,(BBB - A rating) I wound up talking to the CEO! He and his staff spoke with me intelligently, did not speak down to me and did not rush me.
Rebecca H. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/04/2013, 21:24 PM
Joe Capouch Loan Adviser Is a liar. I told him there were a few thing that hadnt yet cleared off of my credit. He was adamant after I had given him all of the information that he would be able to help, that he just needed to pull the credit, but he for sure could get the loan done. I gave him all of the information. Well now I have a denial letter with all of the reasons I had already told him about along with another inquiry. He straight lied to me even after I had giving him all of the info. He is incompetent. Then after he pulled the credit he didnt return my calls or my emails.
Respond to negative reviews
Rebecca H. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/04/2013, 16:19 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
disgusted on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

03/15/2012, 17:10 PM
This place is an absolute JOKE! Way better mtg companies out there than this place! They are nothing but money hungry, greedy liars! I've had several friends actually that had looked into refinancing with this place and every single one of them came back and thought WTH??? The staff were clueless and/or liars! The mgmt staff were nothing but liars just to get a "deal"! I even know people that use to work there and every single one of them hated it simply b/c they were treated with absolute respect by their supervisors. Mgmt is condenscending and treat everyone, even a a couple of friends of mine who looked into refinancing, poorly! A lot of put downs, a lot of cussing! I even know people that know people that run that place...and Mike Keleher, I heard, was the biggest douche bag and bully! The loan officers didn't give a crap about any of the customers...they just wanted the deal just for a paycheck and didn't care if they screwed customers in the end! I'M TELLING YOU...DON'T EVER DO BUSINESS WITH THIS COMPANY OR EVER WORK FOR THIS COMPANY! LIKE I SAID, IT'S A JOKE!
Respond to negative reviews
Drew Toles on Foursquare

10 years ago

11/14/2011, 00:27 AM
Dont talk to Murphy..
kirkbl on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/08/2011, 17:50 PM
Don't waste your time or money!!! – This place is a JOKE and a waste of time and money. Look elsewhere. There are too many lenders to put up with Royal United Mortgage's shenanigans. Really. 7/8/2011
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.